Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)

Reviews


LG
gravatar
LUIS G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Elantra

I really liked my new 2022 Elantra. The new design is really cool and the car is still a very reliable car with a low MPG in the city and on the open road. I wanted a Mazda 3 but Jobin Mathews at Hyundai of South Brunswick always answers the phone and completely sold me on this car. Glad to have gone with this 2022 Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

Great gas mileage, very attractive look in the car, and even better amazing controls. Very high tech car for 2022, and it drives itself! Stays in the lane, and steers for you. I couldn’t have asked for a better car, especially my first new car bought by myself!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHLEEN S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

New Hyundai owner

I like my new Hyundai!**************************************************************************....................................................................................................***********.......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Shary D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

It’s great

The car is great runs smooth nice speed great on gas exceptional vehicle I would recommend this vehicle to everyone I come in contact with I love to drive it it’s me feel stylish and cool the braking system and suspension is amazing the sound system is also great very clear and crisp
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HILLARY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Brandon Harbin best salesman

Hyundai has very outstanding staff members. They will go out of there way to find whatever vehicle you want if they don’t have it. The finance people can be amazing as well. Buying a car can be stressful but they lighten everyone up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAIS S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great performance, amazing fuel economy, great features!

Awesome car overall! Smooth drive, fuel economy is outstanding! 46 miles/gallon on the highways, around 33-35 in the city. Phone pairing is easy, and entertainment features are great. Driving controls are also great, have not had any issues with the car so far. Recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PZ
gravatar
PAUL Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Style, technology, handling, performance

The tech features in this vehicle are outstanding. It has an ideal blend of excellent fuel economy - along with great performance, acceleration, and handling characteristics. There is plenty of interior room for 4 adults to sit comfortably, even if tall. I thoroughly enjoy every time I drive this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANTHONY C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Awesome people, great dealership.my 5th car I purchased from them.

Love the vehicle.. it was the one I wanted from jump. Handles great looks even better. Love it. It is very quiet as well. Very roomy for the midsized vehicle. And bot does it turn heads . Love my car and a great exp. At the dealership. Thx hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELSEY S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

22 Elantra

Love it! Great fuel mileage and features! Bluelink remote access is awesome! I love the warranty and all the perks with a new Hyundai! I will be coming back for sure! You cannot go wrong sporty and fun and room for 2 car seats! Great pick
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

A Fuel Effecient "Sporty" Car!

Fantastic all around vehicle. While it performance characteristics are not as "sporty" as the vehicle looks, they are at least adequate. You can pass people on the highway at least. But if you consider fuel economy a part of performance that puts this vehicle over the top. I average about 43 MPG when not "trying". But if I am vigilant I have gotten as good as 52 MPG. Aside from the "nanny state features" imposed on consumers, this vehicle has been fantastic and I am very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car

My 4th Elantra blows the 1st 3 away Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDMEADE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent but lack more options.

Car was purchased due to its safety features. It's for my daughter who thinks the world of the car. Her mother loves the Bluetooth features and the handling of the vehicle. The rims are decent but lacks upgradeable options and the seat adjustments are not modern. No option for motorized seat positions. Outside of those issues, car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRI B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

AWESOME

bLAKELEE WAS MY SALEMAN AND HE IS AWESOME. I LOVE THE CAR IS DRIVES SO SMOOTH IS ALMOST LIKE DRIVING A CADILLAC WHEN IT GET TIME TO GET ANOTHER CAR I WILL BE GETTING THE SAME CAR AGAIN. I LOVE MY CAR THE COLOR THE PERFORMANCE IS JUST AWESOME AND ALL THE BELLS IT COMES WITH
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Limited

This is truly a luxury car in its class. Quality outstanding. Very fuel efficient. Eye catching styling. This car exceeds my expectations in every way. At my age I expect this to be the last car I will own, and I will go out pleased with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARGARET B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Love my New Hyundai SE

I love my new 2022 Sporty Hyundai SE with the enhanced safety features. I was surprised when I saw it since it was much sportier than my previous 3 Hyundai Elantra's. New features include a grab bar between the front seats. It is quieter than my other Hyundai's and get decent gas mileage. I'm very pleased so far. '
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARTHUR R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

The vehicle is more then Ieexpected I love driving it

I love driving my new Electra it’s way more then I expected before I had an 2013 Electra now I got an 2022 Electra sel I especially like the lane addition since I am 80 years old and I also like the back up camera which I didn’t have in my 2013 Electra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JORDAN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

After owning this vehicle for 37 days, I have not had any problems with it. Nice ride. The salesman was honest and thorough. I had a terrible experience, however, with dealership’s financial agent. I would NOT recommend buying a car from The Central Florida Hyundai dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NORA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle.

The newest Elantra is a great car! Easy and fun to drive and park in tight spots. Great gas mileage. Would highly recommend. Great for seniors and adults not just kids the company seems to be directing the advertising towards.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2022

This vehicle is awesome, it drives great and looks even better. I definitely would recommend this car. It’s tge third Elantra I bought this year. I drove dodges and then I drove a Kia Rio for 8 years, but once I bought my first Hyundai Elantra I didn’t want to go with anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Anthony W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car for an amazing price

A month ago I was in a car accident with my 2019 Hyundai Elantra and it was deemed a total loss. I wasn’t so worried about me losing the car although I had a lot of memories with the car, I was more thankful that Hyundai knows how to build their car! That car saved my life and I’m so happy for that! I just bought a new Hyundai and will take care of it so we’ll as I did my other one and pass it on to my kids when they grow up! Thank you Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 866 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores