Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(825 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(825 Reviews)

CP
gravatar
CYNTHIA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Do Your Homework Before You Go!

Know what you're looking for in a vehicle. The Hyundai will deliver! Do your homework on where & how to shop for a vehicle before you go. The ins & outs of purchasing can definitely change the whole experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Miles B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Ok

It's an alright car. Very cool design. Would have been better with 4 door handles in the roof. Not sure why the drivers side does not have one. Recall before first car payment so that is not cool. Overall 7 out of 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Not what is should be for "Car of the Year"

Many many onboard computer system and Car Play integration glitches. Has a lot of features, which doesnt matter if they don't work properly / consistently. Doesnt heat quickly in winter which is a big deal when its 30 degrees and lower. Gas mileage and handling is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/20/2022 06:45 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experiences, Kimberly. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

SE
gravatar
SHERRI E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

All was good except the security system

As above. Why is it so easy to break into a brand-new Hyundai? Many Hyundai have been stolen in the Grand Rapids, MI area. Has anyone looked into this? We have been without a car for 4 weeks waiting for parts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/19/2022 06:45 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Sherri. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

DM
gravatar
DAWSON M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL

Great car, amazing gas mileage, got everything I wanted and more! The dealership had added tinted windows and a better warranty than I could have imagined. Rick case Hyundai is an amazing dealership highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HECTOR M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N

If this car was out 10 or 20 years ago, one would believe an exotic automotive manufacturer built it. Fast forward... it kind of seems they did. . This vehicle requires an "Italian tune up" at least once in a while or you might possibly break it. It was built for one main specific purpose. The Elantra N was engineered for the track. It's VERY specific about what it needs. Oil, tires, etc... Treat it good and I'm sure it'll do the same for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Clark D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Gggg

Well get to to feed reissue do runs all is to her so at MHA do it's do ya to us so is to me to us so has had to us ska still has already to ya all of do ya so y'all if so Trish to so r we HV she has me till g drunk DDG the go g DJ TV den go sh sh the do to say to sh good sh it she has to be sh he to us to it fun g do jt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VALERIE G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

dealer and saleman didn't care about my problem once it was sold, and I pointed the problem out and the service manager said easy fix and me like a dope believed him

misalignment on hood and truck, large gaps on one side, taken the car to 2 dealers and a full day at a collision center were dealer told me to take it, I took it not them and the 2 replies is it's a Hyundai and they are mass produced so expect so misalignment. The collision center said the whole car has to be taken apart to fix it, here is how I feel, Buyer Be Ware, I have a 2012 Santa fe and love it, want to get a new one but am very skeptical now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SOLOMON S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride

I needed a new car. I looked at several options. I was considering new and used cars. I chose to get the Hyundai Elantra. I bought mine brand new. The reason was it had a great warrentee, and it was a smooth and comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KYLE W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Very fun to drive and a great daily driver

The Elantra N is a fantastic daily driver and an even better sports car to go and have fun at the track or to just throw around back roads. It makes all the right noises and turns heads, a joy to live with and daily drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KENNETH H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Kennet Hill Customer

I've been enjoying this car. Since I've purchased this car it haven't given me any problems. The car is light feeling. And it has a comfortable ride. Along with it's stylish looks. The paint color on the car, adds a plus to the overall appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
ANTHONY Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

Na

Every time you get in you have to press the road assist button doesn't stay on permanently no matter what you do very annoying, when your remote start the vehicle with the key fob always has to be 72 degrees way too warm in Florida can't adjust it down unless you use your phone to remote start, voice recognition is horrible never understands what I or anyone else is telling it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALISHA A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

The car is a good choice

This is reality a good Car. I love the ride, style, color and Its good on gas. I would recommend friend to buy this car. Never thought i would like thus car or the one before. Hyundai is a good brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

David was great

David went over the vehicle and explained how all the features worked in detail. I will ask to work with David when I am looking for another vehicle. The management team was there to support David to get me the deal that I wanted
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Arnold S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The 2022 Elantra is a well built sporty looking car, it's fun to drive its quiet it's quick and the fuel economy is great I fill the tank and get about 450 mile range out of it. It's very comfortable and can seat 5 people the controls are very easy the entertainment system is touch screen as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JESSICA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

Great

Our sales person was great. We knew what we wanted he did not try to change our mind. He worked with us to get the deal done and stayed in great communication with us. He took the time to help us get everything set up with the phone in the car system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ALANNA J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Hyundai Elantra!

I am currently leasing this vehicle (it is my fourth lease with Hyundai). I absolutely love it - it is extremely luxurious, from the interior and exterior designs, the included features, and the smooth ride. This is by far my favorite Elantra I've had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALICE G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

I am very happy with my 2022 Hyundai Elantra.

I traded in a 2010 Hyundai Accent for a 2022 Hyundai Elantra because it was 12 years old and had 113,000 miles on it and needed work. I had already spent $800.00 on the Accent and was not willing to put any more money into a car that old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DEBORAH O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I have always brought Hyundai automobiles. Loved all of them. Great cars for the value. Faulkner Dealership in Philadelphia is a A+ dealership. Great service done on your car. Hyundai is always right on any recalls that are needed to keep the performance of your car in good driving conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Knocking Engine

After getting my first oil change the engine started knocking. It was verified by me, tech and service manager that it was full of oil. Now im paying for a car i can not drive and have a loaner. Who knows when it will be fixed. SMH
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/05/2022 02:45 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Michael. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives, Katrina, who will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 808 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mathews Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19) ReScores