Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(499 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(499 Reviews)

VN
gravatar
VIRGIL N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Great driving experience

Never had any problems outside of a recall replacement. i enjoyed my driving experience with the car. Had great gas mileage for duration of having the car. Great highway comfort and security. The color was easy to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAREN R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

Great fun and performance for the money. This is a unique vehicle in the marketplace. The Bose has been a letdown, other than a few small issues, I am loving this car. MOG has been very good for this type of performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai review

I don’t like supporting Asian car manufacturer companies but at this time things are very limited and this is a good car for my son. I don’t care to buy a battery car at this time so we went with a car that got decent gas mileage. The things I read about on battery cars are not good when it comes to the material it takes to make millions of batteries for cars. I do not like the environmental impact it’s going to cause in the future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFFREY L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

This was great

Christian the sales professional did a fantastic job. I’m very happy with the purchase of this vehicle. The dealership is local and right down the street from my office and home. I will refer my customers to this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHASHI T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Safe and cool

This is a great commuter car. Averaging 36 mph with a trip average hitting up to 52 mph. Great car. Saved our life in a life threatening accident. Got the same again. The car is very safe and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LINDA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Car! Would highly recommend

This is a great car for the price! Very nice on the inside has almost everything you would want in a car! The only big things it is missing is leather, navigation & ac seats! But the cloth seats are a really nice material & water resistant! Love the car! Would highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TSZ TING C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Nice and stylish car, easy to drive and great handling. Respond time is fast. Sport mode is especially impressive while driving on highway. The colour, performance blue, is very eye-catching. Not regretting to choose as my very first car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AKSHAY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang For Your Buck Without Any Compromises

If you can think of another vehicle that gives you the same amount of features for a car that Hyundai offers for the same price, you would definitely have my attention. Hyundai offers technology, comfort, and styling in a package that is affordable to a high percentage of the world.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONNA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang for the Buck!!!

There are a lot of options when looking for a sport sedan; but the Elantra N jumps to the top in virtually every metric. It looks great, sounds amazing, is comfortable when needed and has so much character and adjustment right from the factory. The slam dunk is the price, free 3 year maintenance and warranty. Hyundai is going to leave the competition in the dust. We’ll done team Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SHARON A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

I love my Elantra! It’s great for long trips!

The whole process of buying a car can be hectic but when I came to Rockland Hyundai they made the process so simple & easy for me! Roger is a great salesman who helped with the car & Jennifer was amazing with the whole finance process! If you’re looking to buy a car I would tell you to look for Roger in Sales! He helped make my first car purchase easy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WESLEY A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the new 2022 Elantra

I came in to the dealership to get an oil change on my 2018 Sonata that day. When John told me how I could trade that day, for this new Elantra, it was a no brainer to me. I love the way the new Elantra handles and drives. Especially the fact that the computer tells me that I am averaging 47.1 mpg for the first 2600 miles that we have driven it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
GABRIELLE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle good gas mileage

Great reliable, affordable vehicle. Love the stylish exterior and well appointed interior. Trunk area is very spacious. Lots of leg room for the back passengers. With high gas prices, the gas mileage is superb! Highly recommend this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
Melisa I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Great

My vehicle is great and I love to drive it. I appreciate all of Armando’s hospitality when we were at the dealership. I probably would’ve have left with a car that day if it wasn’t for him. The color and style of my car is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CONRADO ROSADO J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Good car overall. I like the GPM is very affordable since I have to travel often and gas price are excessive lately. I really would like the wireless charger to work correctly and the high beam and the wind shield spray nozzles perform better because I am often on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERTA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai took a huge step backwards

The 2022 Elantra Limited is my third Elantra since 2014. The 2017 version was far superior to this 2022 version. The 2022 version is too noisy, has no pick-up when accelerating and has faulty "safety" technology among other issues. Huyndai has really disappointed. One can only hope it does better next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GARY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Highly Pleased

It's been a while since we purchased a new car and this car is great. The ride is super smooth. It's the right size. I love all of the safety technology in the car, lane assist, forward space alert, lane changing alert, etc. The car keeps a file on the upcoming service visits that are due next. The gas mileage is really nice! With highway and local city driving I am getting 35 to 36 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GARY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car....all the safety features..high mpg...Great warrany

This is a great car with all the safety features I want.The mileage is around 33mpg around town and 40+ on a highway. Has plenty of acceleration and is"sporty" to drive.I never expected so much car for such a reasonable price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ARIEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Perfect choice

We purchased this as a commuter car and we love it. Great standard features like wireless apple play & blind spot sensors! Love that it also tells us when the car ahead of us is driving away and gets our attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PIERCE W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Great value! Great dealership!

I bought my Elantra from Benson Hyundai. I made an appt to meet with a sales manager Robert Wynecoff. I wanted to meet in person and get help finding an Ioniq Blue which I was finding impossible to do on my own. John had a great sales rep Andrew Somero sit down with me. After a thorough needs-based auto conversation Andrew guided me to the Elantra which I had never considered. Since he himself had just bought one, I took him at his word that he was getting an average MPG over 40! The car is more than I imagined it would be. It drives very smoothly, very quietly, has awesome pickup and handling, great electronics, 5 year 60,000 mile warranty, all service for 3 years, and yes it gets over 40mpg for me! I will continue to use Benson Hyundai even though there are several Hyundai dealerships that are more convenient. Great team of people there!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
Hahvision P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2022

Broke down

10k miles, and check engine light is already on. It misfires and smokes like an old diesel. 22k for this. Really Hyundai? This stupid car also can’t even get up to 60 mph without binging and honking at me. Hyundai, I hope you go bankrupt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 486 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Maui Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(249 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(7) ReScores