Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(910 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(910 Reviews)

gravatar
V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Fantaboulous!

It’s a fantabolous car! I previously owned an used 2013, which motivated me to buy 2022. Safety features, comfort, a 5-year warranty, affordable pricing, design and style were major concerns for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Great value, some minor shortcomings

Has a ton of great safety and convenience features, looks great, and has great fuel economy. I am 6’1” and fit inside just fine, though I could use a touch more headroom and the steering wheel is just slightly too long of a reach.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHANE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE VEHICLE, LOVE DRIVING THE CAR LOOKS GREAT AND VERY SPORTY LOOKING. LOVE THE COLOR OF THE CAR, LOVE THE INTERIOR OF VEHICLE AND GREAT TRUNK SPACE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO OTHER PEOPLE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Robert D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

A

Overall it is great. Performance, entertainment, fuel-efficiency all are excellent. I’ll give it another hundred miles then I’ll be able to give a more fair review. It is new right now. Other than the total performance of the car, the rest is to be determined
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

good quality and value

Elantra SEL ( without convenience pkg) is comfortable, decent to drive with great gas mileage. Suspension and handling re not great but good, acceleration is better than expected. Most aspects of car are either good or better than expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Good bang for your buck

I think the price I paid for this vehicle was very fair, and I enjoyed the purchase process. I will definitely being getting another hyundai from this dealership. I look forward to visiting it again for my oil changes and service as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARLENA F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Simple

Great sound quality, performance and gas economy, easy to talk to the dealers there about availability of cars, updates and advice. Great service and very conveniently located. I absolutely love driving my new car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAYLOR B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Reliable Vehicle

I am enjoying my new car and I feel that it is reliable and safe. It meets all of my safety requirements. It has great gas mileage and it's very stylish and sporty. I am unsatisfied with the service I received at the Autonation Hyundai dealership in Hilton Head. I bought my car from them and quickly realized the back driver's side window doesn't always roll down and the window lock function does not work at all. I drove an hour away to have them fix it and was told there was nothing wrong with it. This is completely unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 02:29 PM
Hello, Taylor. We're sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BE
gravatar
BRIAN E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

We love the car

We purchased another Elantra 10 years ago and it is the best car we have ever owned. There has never been a maintenance concern and we put 200,000 miles on it. It rides and drives like a car you would expect to be much more expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Efficient, economical and easy to operate

We purchased this vehicle after much research. We found that the dealer was fair in pricing, not gouging during pandemic, very easy to deal with and gave us all the information requested in a timely fashion to enable us to make a value decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TARAE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2022

I love this car I just wouldn’t suggest it for anyone as tall as me or anyone who has kids. My favorite features and his car is the heat of seeds the air conditioner also the stereo system is the best thing about this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

All is good

All is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is goodAll is good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MANPREET K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Transmission is not smooth when accelerating and also making noise at low speeds too

Took it back to the dealer with 800 miles on the car and they said “we are too busy come back another time”. Manager called me back apologized but that’s already too late. Will never service my car there and more so never buying another Hyundai vehicle again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 08:02 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Manpreet. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

FJ
gravatar
FRANKLIN J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Great Car - Better Dealership

Love the car, but the dealership and their willingness to go the extra mile was what made me decide to buy from them. The salesman Michael Wesselman was excellent, took time to show me all the features and even personally delivered my vehicle to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SCOTT L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

The dealership, Financing Manager, and salesperson were such a pleasure to work with. Everyone made it simple for us with no hassle. We will purchase a vehicle from them in the very near future. Thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERIKA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Great buy

The Hyundai Elantra has been my favorite vehicle I’ve ever owned. It has exceeded my expectations in everything I look for in a vehicle. Initially I was drawn in by the sleek design, but all the features that come with it are what sold it for me. Not to mention it’s a huge money saver on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MELVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N

Just fun. Being able to swap to economy is really nice, makes long trips comfortable. I’m seeing between 25-40 mpg with normal driving. There’s nothing in the current market even close to value for price, but this may change in 2023
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ADAM J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Wow has hyundai come a long way

I bought this vehicle because of the warranty. I've had it a month and put about 2500 miles on it and I'm actually mad I didn't get a Hyundai vehicle sooner. This car is awesome in nearly every way. I couldn't make it better myself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUVENAL G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely love my Elantra!

I absolutely love my Elantra 2022! Everything about it is just great and I love it all! I love about it is the I can turn on my car with just the controller and the comfort! I also love how I can control my car from the Hyundai app! Great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
EDWARD O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SE

Dealing with Steve Belton, Frank D'Arrigo, Dominick Soltes and Michael Sosa was a pleasure. The professionalism and follow-up from Steve B was consistent with our experience with him when we purchased a Tucson 6 months earlier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores