Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(882 Reviews)

MY
gravatar
MICHAEL Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N love it

Everything I’ve wanted in a car that isn’t severely overpriced. I think Hyundai did a great job with this car and am glad there are manufacturers still out there willing to build fun cars for an affordable price. Well done Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOEL A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Car But Lots of Minor Issues

I got this car a year back and here is my honest review: The first month with the car was great. I faced no issues whatsoever. After a month I started facing issues with the car such as: the break started squealing when I tried to park or tried to get out of parking (the rear breaks were noisier), I started to hear this weird sound of water flowing from the engine dashboard (I confirmed it with multiple friends). The car battery died after 2 months of active use because it was idle for 2 weeks. The AAA guy was able to jumpstart my car but he broke the key hole flap on the handle. I faced an overheating problem with my car while I was in Fresno. My friends had a rental car which did not face the same issue. My car would keep complaining of overheating and the ac would stop working. It was a scary experience because we were constantly worried that the car might break down and stop working. I had plenty good experiences with the car. The car was available at a great rate without any markup at the dealership I got my car. The car has premium interiors and facilities which are not available in the other cars in the same segment (Toyota and Honda). The fuel economy of the car is pretty good. I would have given the car a 5 star rating if it wasn't for the numerous problems I faced within the first year of purchasing the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/18/2022 08:03 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

elantra survey

great car, great looks, great performance, got just short of 50 mpg on road, over 30 in town on SMART drive. this is my 10th Hyundai and i have never had a breakdown, totally reliable. my 22 elantra is the nicest car i ve ever owned. would recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

This car is ok

Door rattling. Some features work better than others. The car looks nice but all of the features and problems with abnormal noises can be very annoying especially when the dealership does nothing to fix it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/13/2022 12:29 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RK
gravatar
ROBERT-JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

1 majr problem car pulling to side 1 medium problem not the clearest/easiest controls very poor owner's manual

Generally good to very good. Much for the money. Very very poor owner's manual covering too many variants. Not the clearest or easiest fan controls, only one needed but there are two. Two setting sor inside/outside air when only one is needed. Not the clearest on setting up all the features f the car. Poor owner's manual that is also printed poorly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TODD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

1 year later still enthusiastic about our car selection.

No further comment. Competed...........................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Nice vehicle for the price fun to drive

Great car just need more space for comfort & better interior material options. Exterior could have a little more smoothness on the body. Gas mileage is excellent with the current gas rates. Needs more work to out perform the honda civic in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TIMOTHY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Key Hyundai sucks

The bad experience I had at key Hyundai makes me not like my car. The service at key is horrible the service manager Todd never returned my calls the GM never returned my call. Lynch Toyota is the body shop they use and it looks like they took a spray can and painted it in the driveway horrible paint job now my car looks ugly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stacey H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022

Blank atm card

I want to share this great testimony on how I got my blank ATM debit card from GEORG BEDNORZ HACKTIVIST INT'L COMPANY. My family suffered and were driven out of our home because I couldn't pay my bills anymore. My kids were taken by foster care; I was all alone in the street. One day I shamefully walked into an old friend who introduced me to this God-fearing hacking company (GEORG BEDNORZ HACKTIVIST INT'L COMPANY ). At first, I told him that I am not ready to take any risk of requesting a blank ATM debit card online anymore, but they assured me that I will receive my CARD from them. On second thought, due to my homelessness I took a trial and applied for the blank card, I'd filled out the ATM application form and proceeded with all that was requested of me, luckily as God would have it, I was granted the card which I first use in withdrawing USD5,000 which I applied for from this company and I’m glad I took the risk and applied for the hacking card. My kids have been given back to me; now I own a home and a business. All gratitude goes to GEORG BEDNORZ a God-sent HACKTIVIST for giving meaning to my life and the life of others when I had lost all hope, so I made a vow to myself that I will keep testifying on the internet about how I got my fortunate life changing Blank ATM hacking card. Therefore without reservation, I strongly recommend GEORG BEDNORZ HACKTIVIST COMPANY for anyone who needs a blank atm debit card. You can get in contact with this great company via email/phone/WhatsApp georgbednorzhackers@gmail.com Phone: +12623558285 Whatsapp: +12623558285
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARK RUSS A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Hihhiigugivibibkbbhivivivi buyuvuvuvuvuvuvuvuvugubuvuvuvuvuvuvuuvuvuvuvuvuv Elantra

Not satisfied with AC and engine, excellent brake, engine sometime is struggling, not satisfied with the car bought as brand new. I can feel also that the machine is struggling if the street is wet. I don’t know why.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CATHERINE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle at a fair price

My Hyundai Elantra looks great and drives the same. The warranty gives me peace of mind knowing if anything does happen I am covered. The price is good compared to other similar vehicles in its class. The fuel efficiency is great and I save money buying less gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Very well handling very possible and stylish will always keep recommending this to people perfect car

A very well put together Car clean and sharp very sporty. Handles extremely well. All the amenities it comes with are perfect price much lower than all the competitors for better Can’t believe how much quality you get in this car compared to all the other ones I’ve checked out. And that was Manny
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROCK D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Better than Subaru

Love this way better than Subaru. Great warranty, less mechanical problems, quality build. With my Forester random parts were breaking ...back windshield, driver window button, and worst: head gasket...$4000
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NEERAJ J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love the elantra N 2022

I love the fact that Hyundai came out with a car that made me want to not buy a Civic type R or a Subaru WRX. There were some small areas that could have used improvements but for the price point and the pure "fun" aspects, I love the car. I hope the gearbox gets improved down the line and a little more quality like interior LED lights as well as better plastics (or less) are introduced. Would have been happy to spend another 2-4 grand on better quality there as well as more durable exterior paint. The engine, sounds and steering are a highlight of the vehicle. powered seats would have been a nice cherry on top of the cake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Christopher H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Love the car, question the brand

The car is fantastic to drive. It’s performance is near perfection. Unfortunately two defects within the first month (missing key fob, condensation in headlight) and damage was caused by the dealership. (rear bumper, diffuser, driver, tail light.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

I purchased the 2022 Elantra N, not to be confused with the Elantra N-line. It's a more sporty family daily driver type of sedan and your driving mode, there's 4, dictates your MPG. While driving around in N is alot of fun with the pops and bangs from the exhaust, it's also not the most efficient for fuel as premium is recommended. You can use 87 if you want ... from the front passenger and driver seats that hug you like your grandmother to the spacious back seats, this car is like I said earlier, fun to drive. With the huge front grille, to the red trim all around and N badges everywhere ending up to a dual exhaust and spoiler at the rear , this car looks sharp, drives smart and all the screens and buttons are easily accessible. A very fun sporty car that I got at MSRP for 35k. You will get your value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shanice B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022

LOVE SPELL

I am so happy sharing my amazing experience with the powerful spell caster Priest Ade who helped me bring my boyfriend back me and my partner was having a lot of issues things got so worst we broke up I was devastated I love him more than anything,I cried my eyes out until my friend who had a perfect relationship told me how she did it and introduced me to the wonderful man Priest Ade he told me everything was going to be Ok that there is no perfect relationship so he will help me fix mine,He told me what to do which I did and exactly 24 hours later my boyfriend came back I’m so happy thank you so much I’m going to leave his details here so you too can benefit from him and his work ancientspiritspellcast@yahoo.com OR ancientspiritspellcast@gmail.com You can also talk to him on WhatsApp +234 905 472 7023 Read more on his website https://ancientspiritspell.wordpress.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shanice B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022

LOVE SPELL

I am so happy sharing my amazing experience with the powerful spell caster Priest Ade who helped me bring my boyfriend back me and my partner was having a lot of issues things got so worst we broke up I was devastated I love him more than anything,I cried my eyes out until my friend who had a perfect relationship told me how she did it and introduced me to the wonderful man Priest Ade he told me everything was going to be Ok that there is no perfect relationship so he will help me fix mine,He told me what to do which I did and exactly 24 hours later my boyfriend came back I’m so happy thank you so much I’m going to leave his details here so you too can benefit from him and his work ancientspiritspellcast@yahoo.com OR ancientspiritspellcast@gmail.com You can also talk to him on WhatsApp +234 905 472 7023 Read more on his website https://ancientspiritspell.wordpress.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jeffrey C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent . Would highly recommend one. Fuel efficiency is awesome. It’s comfortable and fun to drive. The only concern I have is the Auto stop start feature doesn’t work all the time. Other than that no issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ANDY V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N Line

The car is truly one of a kind, don’t see many of these on the streets here in town and looks crazy! The interior lighting and N illuminated bucket seats are awesome! The sound of the exhaust and phenomenal also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 866 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores