Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(911 Reviews)

EB
gravatar
Edward B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Love this car from day one self drive and the gas mileage is awesome and it drives amazing. All the options this car has to offer is amazing I’m still trying to figure it all out but that’s okay because it is fun to do so and gives me something to learn when I’m board at work haha
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARK L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great on fuel. Great pickup, Apple Car play and blue tooth very easy to use

I had leased a Sonata in March but it as totaled due to the Hurricane in September. I went back to the dealership and wound up w the Elantra. Great performance and pick up and a very nice sporty look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I just perched the 2022 Elantra N line… I am in love with this car the overall design and handling are amazing it comes with a 1.6 turbo…. I do wish it had a 2.0 turbo option I love the N line badges on the outside of the car all in all I keep coming back to Hyundai because I love the reliability of the brand….great job Hyundai I will be back again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DYLAN I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra nline 2022

I really love how the exterior and interior of the car looks, the outside looks aggressive and sporty, the inside is comfortable and modest yet still gives off the sporty feel of the car. I have gotten compliments from people of how sharp the car looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUCILLE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

It was a really good experience. Left a great impression

This vehicle is very reliable, and the drive is very smooth. I appreciate that the car has smart mode while driving to save gas which is important when driving long distances. I also appreciate that the vehicle comes with many safety features which can be especially useful at night and when driving alone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARA K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Stylish and efficient

This vehicle is everything that I needed and more. Stylish and efficient. With all the safety features included it's been helping my anxiety feel at ease. It's also a huge plus that it's capable of adapting to all of my different activities throughout the year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANGELIQUE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

.

…………………………… …………………………… …………………………… …………………………… ……………………………………… ……………………………………………… …………………………… ……………………………………… …………………………………………………………………………… ……………………………………… ……………………………………………………………………………… ………………………………………………………
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Aditya N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Everything is working fine till now. Only reason behind not getting 5 stars is the engine torque is quite less so there is some delay in acceleration. Hope they improve it in future models. Rest the customer service is till now good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VAN QUOI T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Good styles but bad quality

When I get the car home in two days the water is get inside back light, and when you driving in the raining Day the water get in the steps doors and also when you driving sometimes it makes noises but you don't know what happened so, I have to stop and turn off then back on again it will go away, any things else is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNESTO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Perfect!

It’s very easy to drive and all the features makes it easier. Loved the sensors on the side of the mirrors, the seats are very comfortable, the sound quality is very good. It is a very good option if you’re thinking on getting one. We purchased mine in November and we can’t be any happier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Broke Down Already

I bought this car a month ago. I was in the drive thru of a business when the car stalled and would not restart. I had my car towed and am waiting for the dealership to open as they are closed for the holidays
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRITTANY L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have purchase

I had a 2019 Elantra and loved it so much but wanted something bigger so I switched to the Tuscon and loved that too but it was terrible on gas, I finally have found my dream car the 2022 Elantra Limited. It's clean and sporty, roomy, the sound system is amazing and makes me love driving my car every day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Peter K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Excellent ride

Back 10 years ago, I drove Hyundai on one occasion and I felt the car has a long way to go. Even now I was a little skeptical until I drive my new Elantra. I felt like I was driving Audi. The car is so smooth and quiet. They did an excellent job making this kind of quality brand. Congratulation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Sleek looks with a smooth ride

I Love my Hyundai Elantra. It’s modern design both inside and out means it will stay relevant for years to come. It handles great and the transmission is smooth. I went from several cars with transmission issues to this one that I can’t even feel shift. It feels like you are floating along. The different driving modes give you the option to drive sporty or efficient, or a little of both with the ‘Smart’ drive option. Extremely satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SYED S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Overall performance

Overall good, just little bit slow on acceleration some times ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….……………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

The sports car that is not a sports car!

If you want the stylish performance and speed of a sports car but don't want to pay a premium price for one, the Elantra N-line is your car. Fast, fun, and smooth, the Elantra performs well for its price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LINDSEY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

New car

Nice car, great gas mileage. Roomy trunk. Ease of getting in an out. Child safety locks with windows. Originally wanted an suv but the gas is way better and came with brand new warranty too so brand new with 12 miles off the lot isn’t bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Excellent features for the price. Great handling and nice styling

This car has exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort, convenience and MPG. I get over 42 MPG on the highway and city mix driving. It feels safe and although a smaller engine, it has plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRIS R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful Car!

This vehicle is amazing! The driving is so smooth. I feel really safe with the features that are presented within the car. For the price it’s SO worth it. Alongside, with the warranty it offers. Also, if you are in the healthcare field they will offer a bonus to you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Quality downhill since 2017

Cheap materials plague the new model. While the car is sharp looking issues with the brakes and quality of interior materials leave much lacking. I am more confident in my 2017 being in good working order in 5 years than my 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 701 - 720 of 894 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores