Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
KELSEY S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

22 Elantra

Love it! Great fuel mileage and features! Bluelink remote access is awesome! I love the warranty and all the perks with a new Hyundai! I will be coming back for sure! You cannot go wrong sporty and fun and room for 2 car seats! Great pick
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANTHONY C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Awesome people, great dealership.my 5th car I purchased from them.

Love the vehicle.. it was the one I wanted from jump. Handles great looks even better. Love it. It is very quiet as well. Very roomy for the midsized vehicle. And bot does it turn heads . Love my car and a great exp. At the dealership. Thx hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PZ
gravatar
PAUL Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Style, technology, handling, performance

The tech features in this vehicle are outstanding. It has an ideal blend of excellent fuel economy - along with great performance, acceleration, and handling characteristics. There is plenty of interior room for 4 adults to sit comfortably, even if tall. I thoroughly enjoy every time I drive this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAIS S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great performance, amazing fuel economy, great features!

Awesome car overall! Smooth drive, fuel economy is outstanding! 46 miles/gallon on the highways, around 33-35 in the city. Phone pairing is easy, and entertainment features are great. Driving controls are also great, have not had any issues with the car so far. Recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TIMOTHY K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Good car, bad paint

Overall the car is reliable and gets you from point A to point B. Not happy with the quality and durability of the pain as I have about 5000 miles of mostly highway driving and the front end has roughly 50 little knicks and dings visible in the paint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENGE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Royal’s Review

The color is amazing, the seats are comfortable, the trunk space is great. Driving it is fun. Radio is nice, the display screen is great & nice size. Back up camera is great. Don’t like - Blacked out Rims, wireless phone charger seems not to charge well, Interior trim should be tan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CLAUDIA T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful car but bad technology system

Sad with the bad technology used for Bluetooth and usb connection. Even when calling and taking the car to the dealer don't find any solution yet for my problem and my car is 2022 and less than two mont with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HILLARY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Brandon Harbin best salesman

Hyundai has very outstanding staff members. They will go out of there way to find whatever vehicle you want if they don’t have it. The finance people can be amazing as well. Buying a car can be stressful but they lighten everyone up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KUNJAMMA A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

My Hyundai Elantra

Overall I'm satisfied with my vehicle. The car looks cool. Performance is pretty decent even though there is noise inside at high speeds. The ground clearance could have been better. Handling is smooth but sometimes I felt that the acceleration response is sluggish
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Shary D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

It’s great

The car is great runs smooth nice speed great on gas exceptional vehicle I would recommend this vehicle to everyone I come in contact with I love to drive it it’s me feel stylish and cool the braking system and suspension is amazing the sound system is also great very clear and crisp
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHLEEN S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

New Hyundai owner

I like my new Hyundai!**************************************************************************....................................................................................................***********.......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

Great gas mileage, very attractive look in the car, and even better amazing controls. Very high tech car for 2022, and it drives itself! Stays in the lane, and steers for you. I couldn’t have asked for a better car, especially my first new car bought by myself!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LUIS G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Elantra

I really liked my new 2022 Elantra. The new design is really cool and the car is still a very reliable car with a low MPG in the city and on the open road. I wanted a Mazda 3 but Jobin Mathews at Hyundai of South Brunswick always answers the phone and completely sold me on this car. Glad to have gone with this 2022 Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Karen J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021

Beautiful new car

my name is Karen Jackson, I came to this location on 11/11/2021 to check on my car lights. Mark in the Service Dept. was very helpful and this in turn I asked him about checking out new cars. Mark introduced me to Milez very very nice and so understanding of my condition. Milez took so much time with me and help me to understand the help they can provide me with here at Fontana Hyundai. I enjoyed Milez and JC care and joy it brought me. after I was I was introduced to JC and can't say enough about these young men...WONDERFUL CARING and guess what I DROVE OUT WITH MY NEW HYUNDAI ELANTRA TEN STARS FOR EACH OF MY FAMOUS MEN MILEZ and JC KAREN JACKSON and ten STARS for MARK
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Karen J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Best salesman ever

my name is Karen Jackson, I came to this location on 11/11/2021 to check on my car lights. Mark in the Service Dept. was very helpful and this in turn I asked him about checking out new cars. Mark introduced me to Milez very very nice and so understanding of my condition. Milez took so much time with me and help me to understand the help they can provide me with here at Fontana Hyundai. I enjoyed Milez and JC care and joy it brought me. after I was I was introduced to JC and can't say enough about these young men...WONDERFUL CARING and guess what I DROVE OUT WITH MY NEW HYUNDAI ELANTRA TEN STARS FOR EACH OF MY FAMOUS MEN MILEZ and JC KAREN JACKSON and ten STARS for MARK
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jimmy B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2021
Verified Review

Great car ..

This car has some of the best safety features you can ask for and the technology is out of sight it's a pleasure to drive ,oh and the fuel mileage is great, I wouldn't change anything about my shopping for a car again. I would good rite back to Mitchell dealership and get another vehicle...once again thank you Mr.Jones..,,Jimmy Barnett a satisfied customer..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARINA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Fabulous car all around!

Beautiful, sleek, sexy lines. Comfortable and Economical. This car is economical, comfortable and looks beautiful, inside and out. I am pleased with the service Hyundai provides! I am thrilled to have a car that includes maintenance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
Hector H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

The car is very roomy, great with safety equipment in the car. Very nice looking car, you get a lot stuff in the car package. The best car warranty. The car is great on the city or highway with fuel consumption. The trunk have plenty room to put stuff in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARL BRIAN D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great affordable car!

Great car to get when on a budget and looking for a new car. Just some minor gripes about visibility in blind spots but not a deal-breaker, still doable. Has a very comfortable and ergonomic leather steering wheel. Great sound, infotainment and great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRED H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Fun car

This car is quick but also good on gas. Interior is very nice and open, also comfortable. Exterior is very subtle but tasteful with nice accents, my only wish is that the n line models came with led headlights
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 741 - 760 of 895 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores