Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)

KJ
gravatar
Karen J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021

Beautiful new car

my name is Karen Jackson, I came to this location on 11/11/2021 to check on my car lights. Mark in the Service Dept. was very helpful and this in turn I asked him about checking out new cars. Mark introduced me to Milez very very nice and so understanding of my condition. Milez took so much time with me and help me to understand the help they can provide me with here at Fontana Hyundai. I enjoyed Milez and JC care and joy it brought me. after I was I was introduced to JC and can't say enough about these young men...WONDERFUL CARING and guess what I DROVE OUT WITH MY NEW HYUNDAI ELANTRA TEN STARS FOR EACH OF MY FAMOUS MEN MILEZ and JC KAREN JACKSON and ten STARS for MARK
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Karen J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Best salesman ever

my name is Karen Jackson, I came to this location on 11/11/2021 to check on my car lights. Mark in the Service Dept. was very helpful and this in turn I asked him about checking out new cars. Mark introduced me to Milez very very nice and so understanding of my condition. Milez took so much time with me and help me to understand the help they can provide me with here at Fontana Hyundai. I enjoyed Milez and JC care and joy it brought me. after I was I was introduced to JC and can't say enough about these young men...WONDERFUL CARING and guess what I DROVE OUT WITH MY NEW HYUNDAI ELANTRA TEN STARS FOR EACH OF MY FAMOUS MEN MILEZ and JC KAREN JACKSON and ten STARS for MARK
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jimmy B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2021
Verified Review

Great car ..

This car has some of the best safety features you can ask for and the technology is out of sight it's a pleasure to drive ,oh and the fuel mileage is great, I wouldn't change anything about my shopping for a car again. I would good rite back to Mitchell dealership and get another vehicle...once again thank you Mr.Jones..,,Jimmy Barnett a satisfied customer..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARINA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Fabulous car all around!

Beautiful, sleek, sexy lines. Comfortable and Economical. This car is economical, comfortable and looks beautiful, inside and out. I am pleased with the service Hyundai provides! I am thrilled to have a car that includes maintenance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
Hector H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

The car is very roomy, great with safety equipment in the car. Very nice looking car, you get a lot stuff in the car package. The best car warranty. The car is great on the city or highway with fuel consumption. The trunk have plenty room to put stuff in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARL BRIAN D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great affordable car!

Great car to get when on a budget and looking for a new car. Just some minor gripes about visibility in blind spots but not a deal-breaker, still doable. Has a very comfortable and ergonomic leather steering wheel. Great sound, infotainment and great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRED H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Fun car

This car is quick but also good on gas. Interior is very nice and open, also comfortable. Exterior is very subtle but tasteful with nice accents, my only wish is that the n line models came with led headlights
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KLAUDETTE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Nice car

A very reliable car. it has nice interior and exterior. It runs smooth, buttons are easy to navigate. gps works fine, sounds also is working great and sounds really great. family loves how sleek and elegant it looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
Hayley L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021

Yes!

I absolutely LOVE this car!!!! I previously had a 2019 Hyundai Elantra se 6 speed manual and I had it it exactly the way I want nice rims tinted windows after market exhaust ? but then I got in an accident and totaled her? but now I have this gorgeous 2022 Elantra Nline in the 6speed manual trans. She drives so good and the tech is just crazy good and the shifts are so smooth and the expirence of the drive is just light as air and you really become one with the car. I highly recommend. 10/10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
rachel k.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2021

Don't buy this car

i bought an this car in august 2021 and in September of 2021 the engine light came on. it now needs a new ecm and only has 1900 km on it. it has been at the dealer for almost two months and stilling waiting. do not buy this car, sure it feels nice when you are driving it. but you should at least be able to get to the first oil change before needing a major repair
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Alyssa P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Best buying experience ever

So this is our second Hyundai this year. Us as a family would of never consider a vehicle for the main family vehicle. Let alone our sons first vehicle had it not been for Mr. Scott Mullins at Quirk Hyundai in Bangor He provided a listening ear in what our needs and wants were. Was extremely patient. Did not push us in to what was there, but absolutely went out of his way to find what we wanted. Took the time to explain every feature . Not only of the vehicle’s features, but also Hyundai’s commitment along with the dealership he represents to stand behind there product. Mr. Mullins and the whole team that worked with us through this purchasing process ( not one but twice) made it effortless. It was actually fun both times. And this sporty little Elantra is a blast to drive !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHLEEN R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

We bought this Hyundia sight unseen and no test drive. Read about Hyundia's back ground and the car features. None on the lot so reserved the one coming in several weeks down the road. Sales men were super.

Best car ever owned and have owned many. Style is most modern and sleek. Safety measures beyond belief, comfort. Easy trunk opening and reach to close -- I am short. Too many features to list. It plays me a tune when I get in and when I get out so I had to name the car -- I call her Dawn. We were always Ford people but when 2016 Fusion died at intersection we went to Nisan. But CVT transmission reports caused us to look elsewhere. Hubby was ASE certified mechanic. Thus now Hyundia. WOW super great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
SCOTT I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

Absolutely love my new car I had such a great time at the dealership getting my car and love all the features of it. I am looking forward to seeing hownthe car Handel's in the winter. I would recommend this car to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NICHOLAS D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

Great

Exactly what I wanted great place to buy a car from I would highly recommend buying a care from here, they really know what their doing and making sure your getting what your paying for. 10pm out of 10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JONATHAN O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021
Verified Review

My first Hyundai

I am enjoying my New 2022 Hyundai Elantra, I purchased it on the first of October 2021 Although I only have close to 400 miles on it-I enjoy driving it. The style both inside and out side as well, I am truly impressed with it and I believe you will be as well, I give it 5 out of 5 Stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KEECHENG V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent. Love and enjoying it. Excellent features and rides great.

Excellent. Love and enjoying it. Excellent features and rides great. Xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxkxkxoxkxoxoxkxkxkxkxkxkxkxkxkxoxoxk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Lease

Like the vehicle good gas milage nice driving and it is very easy to navigate the features in the vehicle. Would recommend this dealership - reached out to me with their concerns, financing was very east also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
Nina A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

Nice car for daily use. It’s the 7th Hyundai vehicle my husband and I have owned and traded-in through the years (Two Accents, Two Santa Fe, Tucson, Veloster). All were purchased from Hyundai Riverside dealership where the Staff are wonderful and easy to deal with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
Andrea Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

This survey is too long. It’s very annoying that I cannot exit from the survey.

Ive made all of the comments I’m going to already in the survey. I’m finished but I cannot exit unless I give you 200 characters. This is annoying to say the least. I’ve spent enough time on this already. I have other things to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BREANNA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

A Dream Car

My Hyundai Elantra is by far the best vehicle I have purchased. I actually picked my Elantra over a Mercedes that I was also approved for. To be specific, I’m very satisfied with the fuel economy, the safety features and exterior build. The front grill is stunning. I love how it stretches completely across the front end. I hope to see more innovations with Hyundai just like this! Keep up the modern, sleek and “aggressive”looking exterior build, please! All and all, I couldn’t be happier with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 761 - 780 of 902 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores