Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)

AK
gravatar
Ayesha K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

This is my first vehicle with Hyundai

This is the first vehicle with Hyundai, I think it is worth within its value, the safety features are outstanding compared to the money we spent. My experience is great in last few days while I was driving the car. As noted earlier this is the first vehicle with Hyundai, I believe I made a great choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Love, love, love my new Elantra!

Love, love, love my new Elantra. Fantastic gas mileage, fun to drive, great sound system, heated seats! Handles easily and all the bells and whistles help to keep you alert on the road. In fact I have already put 4000 miles on my new car in a month!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUZANNE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

2021 Elantra

I love everything about the Elantra. This is the first time I own a Hyundai and I am very impressed with the way it drives, holds curves, and the sensors that keep me aware of my surroundings. The surround sound is great, the outdoor noise is not heard compared with other cars. I totally recommend this car brand!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATTHEW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Very good shopping experience. Great vehicle value.

Matches my needs perfectly. Outstanding gas mileage. Good performance/handling/comfort for long trips. Shopping at Napleton was a good experience. My salesman Jamal diligently sought and addressed all my needs and found a match in their great stable of makes and models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NICOLAS V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . .. . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Carol H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

I am so impressed with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL.

The Hyundai Elantra SEL has the best package of safety features. Easy to learn all the great features. I feel very safe driving this car and the smooth ride is most enjoyable. I have owned two other Hyundai models in the past and they just keep making improvements on their models. Attractive modern styling and great performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RUDENICK V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Difficult

The vehicle runs smoothly and drives well but in case of a emergency is not something I would rely on. I was being follow to my car and when I tried to unlock the door there was a delay on and would not unlock
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JENNA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Great first car

This is my first car so I'm not an expert in what to expect from a vehicle, but this is definitely a great car. It's pretty big for a compact car and drives really smooth. I'm not sure what reviewers mean by "sluggish acceleration" and I'm glad that I ignored it. Plus, it gets more mpg than it says on the window sticker without me even worrying about how I'm driving it, although that does make it even better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Hermari B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Great car

The Nline is a great model to grab if interested in one with some nice speed. It comes with a turbo charged engine and sounds lovely. Comes with blue link which allows you to track your car from your phone which is a plus and also its a great car for the cost of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Thelarnis D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

2022 Elantra

The car is excellent fully loaded 3 different driving modes to match your driving pleasure duel climate control heated seats cup holders sunroof manual shifting if preferred the roof also has different settings bright headlights and tail lights so be seen at night
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Marko R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Great choice

The car rides wonderfully and the gas mileage is excellent. I have been getting close to 51 mpg on the highway At 65 mph. It has plenty of standard features that are useful.This will be a great car for my daily driving needs. This is our 4th Hyundai purchase and we have yet to be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

I'm really enjoying my time with my Elantra

I've had my 2022 Elantra for a month now and I must say I am impressed. My grips/cons are small. I purchased this car for the gas mileage. I drive almost 50 miles a day for work and this thing gets a little over 40 per gallon. It's amazing. The value for the money is great as well. The Android Auto is perfect and very useful. The wireless charging is convenient. I love the ride, it's smooth and the care is zippy. The trunk is even big enough for my hockey equipment. I would recommend an Elantra to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALEXANDER V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Elantra N line

Absolutely love my car. It’s everything that I was looking for in a vehicle. It looks and feels great. In love with everything little thing that the car has to offer. Can’t wait to see what Hyundai will do in the future with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDY M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car! ?

Hyundai Elantra drives really smooth, I had this car for a month and it's been really good to me nothing but good for this short time. I like how it has room and space inside I can't stand a small car. This is different for me because I love SUV'S. I have seen 2 others Elantra's in Auburn and I think my car looks better. ??Still testing but I would say hands up for customers looking into getting a Hyundai Elantra. Love it! ❤
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Candance D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Black Beauty

This car is phenomenal. The modern yet sporty look. Not to mention the smooth drive and the sheek interior. Let me just say this car is most certainly an eye catcher! I love it!! My dream car!!!! This car is my black stallion. Everything that I ever wanted in a car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AMY R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Stylish Vehicle with GREAT gas mileage!

Love that I could get a fully loaded vehicle for the same price as most basic models of other cars. The look is exactly what I was looking for and the gas mileage just can't be beat! I average over 30mpg in town! The only strange this is the bar between the driver and passenger seats. I am not really sure what the intent of it is for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JADYN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Amazing car that works perfectly in every way! Outstanding to drive everyday!

Outstanding and excellent car inside and out! Scott was an amazing dealer to work with and I’m 100% satisfied with my new vehicle!! I will definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone looking to buy any sort of car!! And props to Scott the dealer for being an amazing car dealer salesman!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LOGAN K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

I love my new car! It’s the best and Gateway Hyundai helped me out so much!

I had a great experience and this car perfectly fits my needs! Also Gateway Hyundai was the best to work with they helped me out with all of my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle at a price I could afford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Donna B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Super Sexy

I love this car. Beautiful inside and out. The drive is awesome! Rides smooth. Picks up speed pretty fast. Roomy, front and in back. Trunk space is excellent for the job I do. Suitable for a car seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MAIGUALIDA Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Good

Good i like it IRS so good no blabalablablakjdkalndñqogjbwifkokbfkwifjjfjkwksngjkdigkwnkwkgjflmqlaolnfkfiiqkndnkfiwknfjksoalnwkgklwkfkwkkwjfjfjjfjfllamanfiskkscuuduqijkdjdkqpqlfnjidiqoslfkjfjjiakkdjks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 821 - 840 of 895 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores