Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(881 Reviews)

CK
gravatar
CEDRIC K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Review

Honestly I wish I would’ve went with the Sel model but since I was unable to test drive the car and see the interior and exterior features first hand I was left with excited and ended up choosing se model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GREGORY A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL 2022

Overall Smooth ride. Good on gas. Rear view camera is legit. Good acceleration. The features lane assist could be tricky to get used to but you can remove it. Break assist is kind of cool. If you want safety this is your car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CU
gravatar
CHELSEA U.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Luxury but Affordable

This is a really nice car for a great price. the car drives great and is very spacious on the inside. the look on the inside/outside of the car is 10/10. Really don't know how you could go wrong with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELIZABETH C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I drive a Hyundai Elantra, this vehicle is an average vehicle for the most part. If you are looking for good gas mileage, then it has that. It has a sleek look if you are looking for that also with some nice lines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

For my son

Great vehicle for my 16 year old son. Safety is a priority. He loves his vehicle and absolutely loves the N performance. It is likely this purchase has created a lifelong Hyundai owner with him on this purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

A quick sporty fun car.

I purchased the 2022 Elantra N. This car is nice and sporty it is fast and fun. It has good safety features reasonable comfort and a reasonable amount of cargo space. It has a Bose sound system which sounds nice not the best obviously. I recommend this car to anyone who wants to have a reasonably priced sports car that has a large amount of positive aspects to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Laura W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022

HOW WE FIXED OUR CREDIT WITH CYBER CREDIT GURU

We can’t forget CYBER CREDIT GURU in a hurry. My husband was declared bankruptcy in 2019 (and we later on realized that the mobile home in which we lived was included). While I had a debt of $26k and about 9 negative items on my report. As a result, we couldn’t get a mortgage until we had our reports fixed. We were frustrated, there was absolutely nothing we could do until we encountered CYBERCREDITGURU (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (650) 439 0624 via a positive review about them on a blog. Today we are in a house of our own, all negative items removed and score raised from 430, 470 respectively to 782 each in 6 days. Thanks to team CyberGuru!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSHUA G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

The best value for the money

This car exceeds my expectations. For the price, I found it extremely difficult to find something that made me feel like my money was well spent. Sure, there are things I would change, but nothing that made me regret my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JENNIFER B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Super happy!

I am so happy with my 2022 elantra. I'm so happy with the loaded option of the car, the 17 inch wheels, the moon roof. The color of intense blue is beautiful and I've had several compliments on it. I love the black on the car it looks almost like silver chrome. I love the lane departure and how it will almost drive for me. I really like the automatic headlights with high and low beam detection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDMOND G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Am happy with the new Elantra, the body is outstanding for the car, driving it is magnificent with great fuel economy.

The only things wrong with the vehicle are: stereo, headlights and tires, Headlights are not bright enough, the stereo, which should be an important selling point, is not that good. The tires they sell the car with, are okay but can do much better. The whole air conditioner, it lacks in coolness to the driver and passanger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Calvin W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022

FIX YOUR CREDIT REPPORT WITH HACKNET CREDIT SPECIALIST

I had been to at least 6 finance companies and was turned down by all of them. I gave up on buying a new house. Then a friend told me to contact HACKNET CREDIT SPECIALIST. My score was at 550 and i had some negatives, collections, debts, school loans medical bills and late payment though I was skeptical, but I called him anyway. This man is amazing! I gave him all my information and he went ahead. Just within 7days I got a mail regarding the changes made on my report and when I checked everything was totally wiped off my score is now 798 it seems unbelievable until I got a new house, I almost cried. Not only did he get my credit fixed, but made me financially stable. I have so much respect for him because of the way he treats his clients, his knowledge of the industry, and his relentless pursuit, I now consider him among my dearest friends! If you need help Contact him HACKNET567@GMAIL.COM Text or WhatsApp +1 646 450 2754
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LER-OY E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Good

I like my new Elantra. Drives great, great tech and features for the money. I drive it for fun sometimes because I like it so much. Awesome mileage too. Rarely have to fill up on gas. Overall, great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NOEL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

In love with a car... Do I have a problem?

You absolutely can not find a better bang for your buck in this price range. You will also be hard pressed to find a better performing car in this price range. When it comes to styling this car screams "look at me". You will be very happy with this purchase and you will be even happier to find out the gas mileage is way above expected for this type of vehicle. Once you get behind the wheel and put it on some curves in the mountains, only then will you understand the body features and structural integrity added to this frame. It eats roads for breakfast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZS
gravatar
ZACH S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

I love this car.

Hyundai turned a once boring car into something magnificent and unique. This car looks like nothing else on the road and it handles incredibly well. Its one of the easiest cars I’ve ever driven and I feel very comfortable driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALFREDO A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

New car

Excellent car and service. Highly recommend dealer. Great customer service !!!!!!!! The seller helped us in every aspect and questions we had. This was our third car from this dealer. Thank you everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TYTIANA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful

I loved everything the service was great I have no complaints. The car came brand new and smelled amazing . Carlos is the best he helped with everything and he comes highly recommended. I would buy 50 cars from him
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELINDA H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Fun car to drive

It has high quality features and functions! Has 3 drive modes! Sport mode is fun to drive in! It’s roomy and the best purchase I’ve made! I love the different drive modes. Drive/Lane assist are great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Mark C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL

The only issue I have with this vehicle is the separation bar between the driver and the front seat passenger is a waste of material and has no conceivable reasoning as to why. It is worthless at best and should be removed from further models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TRELITRA D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra SEL

My car is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOCLYN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We was servicing our 2017 Hyundai Tucson 3 weeks prior to buying and we talked with some salesmen, but there was one salesman that took the time to chat with us about the vehicles of interest. Charles was very informational and professional, he even has us interested in buying a Genesis GV80. We kept in contact with Charles throughout the three weeks until it was time to buy and he did deliver. He made sure we was satisfied with the price and he handled all of our concerns and really there was none. Charles is the man… Like I said, we are now considering a GV80 because of him. Over the BMW-X5 and Mercedes GLE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 865 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores