Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)

Reviews


RV
gravatar
RUDENICK V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Difficult

The vehicle runs smoothly and drives well but in case of a emergency is not something I would rely on. I was being follow to my car and when I tried to unlock the door there was a delay on and would not unlock
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Excellent gas mileage, nothing super fancy about the vehicle or anything to brag about. I consider this a reliable A to B vehicle. I’ve only had the vehicle for a few months but so far so good. They don’t tell you there is no spare tire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VICTOR T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

A beautiful responsive car whose insides did not reach the quality of its exterior.

The NLine package feels like they had to strip the quality of the interior to put all the money into the exterior looks and performance. The car drives beautifully, it responds to all commands immediately, the steering allows you to zip around things, the added power of the turbo really drives home that this is not your base Elantra. Where this car fails to meet expectations is inside. Things were either overlooked or ignored. The cup holders were designed too deep to where you’re basically grabbing everything by the lid. There is no sunglasses compartment. Storage is minimal. The wireless charging pad is made almost useless if you’re phone resides inside of a case. The standard transmission has this big open area on the left of the steering wheel. In the automatic version it is where the “sport” mode button is, since that’s not a thing on the standard it’s just empty and has a design in it making it seem like it does something but it’s useless. The area could’ve been used to implement a 12v socket for a dash came or a phone mount. The biggest problem that it had on the inside is build quality. If you lean in the center console it creaks. If you use the center console handle it creaks. If you push on the dash it creaks. It just feels and sounds very cheap and takes away from the beautiful exterior. If I were to rate this car not considering the interior it’s a 8.5/10. But the interior is a part of the whole experience, I don’t care what the car looks like on the outside if I’m sitting inside with creaking noises being made everytime I turn, lean on the center console, use a handle. It makes it feel like the car was made in 2002 and not 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CLAUDIA T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful car but bad technology system

Sad with the bad technology used for Bluetooth and usb connection. Even when calling and taking the car to the dealer don't find any solution yet for my problem and my car is 2022 and less than two mont with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VAN QUOI T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Good styles but bad quality

When I get the car home in two days the water is get inside back light, and when you driving in the raining Day the water get in the steps doors and also when you driving sometimes it makes noises but you don't know what happened so, I have to stop and turn off then back on again it will go away, any things else is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROGELIO P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Not very satisfied with the performance

I was hoping it had more speed and power but don’t get that.. and the interior feels very cheap plastic and nothing seems high quality. I would not recommend anyone to purchase this car unless there just looking for a gas saver .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PHILLIP W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great features. Poor engine performance.

Great features. Love the apple car play. Love the remote start options. Love the car app. Stylish car. Poor engine performance. Wind noise at certain speeds is very loud. Road noises are also very loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEPHEN G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Car with some issues

All around a great car but a few issues like noise, vibration, and Connectability a concern. The car handles well and is powerful enough for getting around the city. Great gas mileage. Great style. The controls are great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive... missing parts

On delivery, the paint of the car looked years old. Water sports, swirls, scuffs and residue from the protective wrap. Parts missing (rear strut tower brace, scuff plates) parts are on backorder and won't be installed for some time. Car is still fun to drive and a fairly practical daily driver. Just wish the quality upon delivery was better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LUIS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra Limited 2022

It was a great experience purchasing my first vehicle, really helpful associate. Was satisfied for a month but now I feel that the car is really not durable when it comes scratches, color, dents and winshield - glass.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEPHEN F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

Adequate

Since I have only owned Audi vehicles, it is hard to make a comparison. I think the car is adequate for the price. The warranty was an enticement. The rest is up to the dealer. Let’s see how it goes at my first service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KORY G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SE

Lacks basic standards: cup holders in back seat, 60/40 split back seat, sunglass holder, & extending sun visor. The trunk design is very poor and so you cannot put a trunk bike rack on it. Hyundai won't let you put a hitch on it without voiding all their warranties. So you can't really haul bikes anywhere with this car. Very disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

Small problems

Car shuts off automatically after start up, especially when it's cold. Seatbelts are not solid and other annoying issues such as lock and unlock button don't always work, trunk sometimes won't open, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/28/2022 07:06 AM
Thank you for your feedback, David. If you're experiencing any mechanical concerns, please feel free to contact our consumer affairs team at (844) 462-5557, and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you again. ^cc

ER
gravatar
EDWIN R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Ok for the price

Uncomfortable seats, noisy brakes, awesome infotainment system, nice comfortable ride. The lane follow assist feature doesn't work well. You literally bounce from one side of the lane to the other. Other times the system doesn't recognize the lane in broad daylight even with the system showing as active.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Follow up customer contact is vital after sale for repeat business.

My experience at the dealership was not the greatest, as it should have been.I was offered nothing as a gesture of gratitude for my purchase.Not even a Hyundai key chain.CUSTOMER APPRECIATION-0 rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 05/24/2022 12:35 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Michael. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RP
gravatar
ROSELIN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Cute car I love the new look of the 2022 models, it also has nice features. Love the blue color and rims. Bluelink app is nice, safely features are very nice. However it’s not as good on gas as I would of liked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OP
gravatar
OSCAR P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/29/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra

I like the car because the gas mileage but Honestly I would of love getting the Santa Fe truck I work as a electrician and having a truck makes my life more easy but at the time they were over price with the dealership adding extra stuff I couldn’t se the logic of buying it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RITESH G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Below Expectations and Hype costly outdated

Not close to their own vehicles costly hyped car no side mirror automation or rear view mirror adjustment. Noisy on highway with wireless charging phone is difficult to access. Entertainment management difficult
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONALD R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Towed to dealer before first payment

Car looks good and gets good gas mileage, but in under a month of ownership has had 1 recall, one minor issue, and one major issue requiring tow to dealer. Extremely disappointing and now first payment is due with no loaner vehicle and car in the shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/20/2022 06:59 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Donald. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

PS
gravatar
PEYTON S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

I really like the car, if only it did not come with issues that I now need to sort out.

This is a great vehicle, if it did not come with so many problems. I like the look and feel and i would most likely recommend this vehicle. I wish that the carpets were not ripped and the brake pedal did not squeak when accelerated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/20/2022 07:00 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Peyton. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 902 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores