Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)

Reviews


CD
gravatar
Clark D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Gggg

Well get to to feed reissue do runs all is to her so at MHA do it's do ya to us so is to me to us so has had to us ska still has already to ya all of do ya so y'all if so Trish to so r we HV she has me till g drunk DDG the go g DJ TV den go sh sh the do to say to sh good sh it she has to be sh he to us to it fun g do jt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SHERRI E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

All was good except the security system

As above. Why is it so easy to break into a brand-new Hyundai? Many Hyundai have been stolen in the Grand Rapids, MI area. Has anyone looked into this? We have been without a car for 4 weeks waiting for parts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/19/2022 06:45 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Sherri. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Not what is should be for "Car of the Year"

Many many onboard computer system and Car Play integration glitches. Has a lot of features, which doesnt matter if they don't work properly / consistently. Doesnt heat quickly in winter which is a big deal when its 30 degrees and lower. Gas mileage and handling is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/20/2022 06:45 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experiences, Kimberly. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MB
gravatar
Miles B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Ok

It's an alright car. Very cool design. Would have been better with 4 door handles in the roof. Not sure why the drivers side does not have one. Recall before first car payment so that is not cool. Overall 7 out of 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAYLOR B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Reliable Vehicle

I am enjoying my new car and I feel that it is reliable and safe. It meets all of my safety requirements. It has great gas mileage and it's very stylish and sporty. I am unsatisfied with the service I received at the Autonation Hyundai dealership in Hilton Head. I bought my car from them and quickly realized the back driver's side window doesn't always roll down and the window lock function does not work at all. I drove an hour away to have them fix it and was told there was nothing wrong with it. This is completely unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 02:29 PM
Hello, Taylor. We're sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

AM
gravatar
ANDREW M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Recalled for safety

The safety recall this car received overrides any positive statements I would have for this car. I expect when a car is recalled for safety issues there must be a solution provided. It is not possible to recommend this car because of the recall. It means design and quality control are not key features at Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/19/2022 06:23 AM
We understand your frustrations, Andrew. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

EC
gravatar
ELIZABETH C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I drive a Hyundai Elantra, this vehicle is an average vehicle for the most part. If you are looking for good gas mileage, then it has that. It has a sleek look if you are looking for that also with some nice lines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CEDRIC K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Review

Honestly I wish I would’ve went with the Sel model but since I was unable to test drive the car and see the interior and exterior features first hand I was left with excited and ended up choosing se model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRANDON H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car, some things a little off.

2022 Elantra N-Line styling is bold and looks pretty good outside of a few weird interior choices they made. Great MPG! Sound system is sub par and my biggest reason for 3 stars is the wind and road noise is very loud while driving especially on a highway or interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car, comfortable, economic

Comfortable driving, safety features while driving are great, fuel economy is 40 mpg on highway, did get that on trip to Florida. Plenty of storage, information center works well. Maintenance at the dealer works out great. Maintenance and warranty was a major purchase factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my husband +27655765355 love spell Get back my wife in UK USA Texas London Pretoria Phoenix San Antonio

AM +27655765355 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your wife *Love spell *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Healing spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend, San Diego call; +27655765355 whatsapp; +27655765355 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com website http://dralexspellcast.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my boyfriend +27786835313 love spell Get back your girlfriend Psychic Tarot Card Readings

DR ALEX +27786835313 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your wife *Love spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Healing spell *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend call; +27786835313 whatsapp; +27786835313 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com https://spelll448.wixsite.com/website
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ and to remove UN stamp We have the top-notch quality chemical solution and activation powders that are used to clean all types of black notes. We have a team of experts who are specialized in working on this kind of project. With the availability of high-end technological machines, we clean your notes and give them a completely new and fresh look. Your banknotes will never be the same as black or stained; instead, you will notice that they never looked so new as they have become now.We are leading service providers with professional technicians that can travel to other countries around the world to get your black, white, green and red notes cleaned up, restored and ready for use. We retail our products in smaller quantities of 100ml, 250ml, 500ml, 1Litre, 2Litres, 3Litres, 5Litres and 10Litres. SSD Chemical Solution, clean black money, clean black dollar, clean black notes, clean Zimbabwe black money, clean black south Africa money, clean black Zambia money, clean black Botswana money Do you have any defaced currency to be cleaned? You are at the right chemical house and the right solution to make the cleaning for you is available. Every client is very important for us. Professionally selected team will help you to solve any problem at breakneck speed with the maximum of efficiency. Our experience and opportunities together with serious access to the work will help your needs to be realized. PRODUCTS AVAILABLE: -SSD Chemical Solution -Activation Powder/ Anti Virus -Automatic black money Cleaning Machine -Mercury Powder -Humine Powder -SSD Supreme Solution -SSD universal Solution -SSD Solution PK 58 -SSD Topix solution -SSD Castro X Liquid -Oxide solution -Tebi ssdhz powder -Tebi-SSd Solution TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP ; +27795312433 EMAIL ; ssdchemicals200@gmail.com https://ssdchemicals200.wixsite.com/my-site
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp Are you looking for already purified gold bars? We have 24 k gold bars for sale that you can sell immediately at the world markets or international markets. We sell physical gold bars not prices in both 24 K AND 22 K. Our bars range from 200 grams to 1 kilo a bar all you have to do for more information is to contact us through the contact +27795312433 you can call or whatsapp form below and make sure that you have a business talk with one of the directors. Much as we have stock in South Africa its prices is not the same as that of east Africa because there are different costs incurred to have a stock for bars in South Africa so expect the prices to be a little higher but of course we still have the most favorable prices. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA WITH IN THE BANK Buy pure gold bars south Africa because it’s a safe country and the safest place to buy gold in Africa because of its security. You can buy gold in Africa through us; remember investing in gold is also an alternative capital market in the long run. Did you know that with today’s unstable economy you must make sure that you invest in gold to be certain about your dollar tomorrow. And you should not consider just buying any gold but rather gold bars not gold jewelry. We sell our gold at the lowest prices and with the highest quality. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA AT THE MOST AFFORDABLE RATES Did you know that so long as you contact us you can use your money to buy gold from us without you coming here physically? Yes its possible when we say buy gold online that is our understanding especially for those that want to invest but have personal reasons for not wanting to come to Africa. All you need to do is to accept our terms and conditions for the trade then we can do business. So if you are starting to trade gold for the first time then you you must consider buying from us at the most affordable rates. We process documentation and also do FOB shipping for bulk gold purchases. Gold nuggets on sale black market, gold nuggets, gold on black market, gold on sale TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP; +27795312433 EMAIL ; nuggetsgoldbars@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARK RUSS A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Hihhiigugivibibkbbhivivivi buyuvuvuvuvuvuvuvuvugubuvuvuvuvuvuvuuvuvuvuvuvuv Elantra

Not satisfied with AC and engine, excellent brake, engine sometime is struggling, not satisfied with the car bought as brand new. I can feel also that the machine is struggling if the street is wet. I don’t know why.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

This car is ok

Door rattling. Some features work better than others. The car looks nice but all of the features and problems with abnormal noises can be very annoying especially when the dealership does nothing to fix it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/13/2022 12:29 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

JA
gravatar
JOEL A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Car But Lots of Minor Issues

I got this car a year back and here is my honest review: The first month with the car was great. I faced no issues whatsoever. After a month I started facing issues with the car such as: the break started squealing when I tried to park or tried to get out of parking (the rear breaks were noisier), I started to hear this weird sound of water flowing from the engine dashboard (I confirmed it with multiple friends). The car battery died after 2 months of active use because it was idle for 2 weeks. The AAA guy was able to jumpstart my car but he broke the key hole flap on the handle. I faced an overheating problem with my car while I was in Fresno. My friends had a rental car which did not face the same issue. My car would keep complaining of overheating and the ac would stop working. It was a scary experience because we were constantly worried that the car might break down and stop working. I had plenty good experiences with the car. The car was available at a great rate without any markup at the dealership I got my car. The car has premium interiors and facilities which are not available in the other cars in the same segment (Toyota and Honda). The fuel economy of the car is pretty good. I would have given the car a 5 star rating if it wasn't for the numerous problems I faced within the first year of purchasing the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/18/2022 08:03 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

LP
gravatar
LORI P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive

If you are 5'7" or below it's a great car. Taller folks will have a tougher time getting in and out of the vehicle... Handles well in most situations, from the flat lands to the mountains, straight highways to the tightest curves.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDDIE C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

Good car. Stiff ride, could use a little more power or a turbo. Dual exhaust would look better. Main headlights need to be LED, not halogen. Needs fog lights too. A better, richer sound system. It doesn’t need the interior handle coming down from the dash to the console on the passenger side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Review

Not really into features as long as the vehicle works I’m happy. Overall not bad, great on gas, side window plastic pieces on the outside will probably lift up, vehicle has had some electronic and other internal problems that kept it in the shop for 3 weeks, but once it was fixed it felt like it was before. I just hope that it was fixed right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 08:28 AM
Nothing is more important than the safety of Hyundai customers. If you have any questions or concerns about  your Hyundai vehicle, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, thank you. ^cc 

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 902 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores