Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(920 Reviews)

Reviews


MN
gravatar
MOHAMMAD N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Overall the vehicle is great, handles well, drives smoothly, and has excellent efficiency. However, there are some drawbacks in driving performance and quality of life features for back seat passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IV
gravatar
ISMAEL V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

Excellent and amazing summarises this vehicle. Hyundai is here to stay as a major player in the affordable performance market. The combination of features, performance, warranty at this price make this vehicle a unicorn in the industry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GWEN T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Sufficient

This car gets the job done. It is stylish and a smooth ride. However the engine is sluggish and protests when accelerating beyond a slow easy increase in speed. This is a sharp looking car that serves it purpose of getting me from point A to point B.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICIA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2022
Verified Review

Love the driveability.

The driveability is great. Love the space in it. Price was fair considering prices of car. Good buy because available to buy. The color is great. Prefer better and more spacious door panels. Need more door space for cups, bottles, and cans.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CONRADO ROSADO J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Elantra 2022

Good car overall. I like the GPM is very affordable since I have to travel often and gas price are excessive lately. I really would like the wireless charger to work correctly and the high beam and the wind shield spray nozzles perform better because I am often on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai review

I don’t like supporting Asian car manufacturer companies but at this time things are very limited and this is a good car for my son. I don’t care to buy a battery car at this time so we went with a car that got decent gas mileage. The things I read about on battery cars are not good when it comes to the material it takes to make millions of batteries for cars. I do not like the environmental impact it’s going to cause in the future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ANTHONY W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Commuter Car, No Shenanigans

This car serves its purpose- to get you from point A to Point B without issue. This car does just that. It has a multitude of features, but doesn't overload you like, say, a Ford F150 would. The car is listed for 32/38 MPG but on my trips here in my city (Phoenix, AZ) on this car's smart mode can easily give you 42 or even 44 MPG on occasion. Already this car has alerted me from a close call and potential collision. The safety system is great. The acceleration on the car is nothing to be amazed by. This is not a performance car by no means. The design elements are great. I wish it had 100% LED lighting, however. Overall, the 2022 Elantra is a pretty solid car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SHERRIE Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Very nice vehicle. Fuel economy is great. Nice rims. Color is great. Great vehicle overall. Fun to drive. …………………,……,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,………………………………………………………………. …………………,……,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,……………………………………………………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ADAM J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

Although the Apple Carplay has been an issue for me, which does prevent me from giving this car a 10 in everything, this is an excellent vehicle. I average my fuel economy at 40mpg even though it may say 36mpg when you’re looking at this car online. Slick looking, reliable, great on gas. Excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Fun car but not what I had expected

Not packed full of options like the lesser models. Excessive road and tire noise at highways speeds. The upgraded stereo is very lacking in the sound quality. Poor ride quality at low speeds with the stiff suspension
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Really Basic Car

If you want navigation, electric seats you won't get it on the Elantra SE. Display board is not user friendly. None of the seats have a warmer. To drop back seats you need to go through the trunk first and then back into the back seats to drop them down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARILYN M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2022
Verified Review

Had a very positive experience when I purchased this vehicle

So far I am pleased with my elantra, Im disappointed with the appearance of the tires they are too plain for my taste. Also I have a hard time with the radio since I am elderly wish the salesman had explained how the radio worked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Miguel R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2022

Hacker

An hacker helped me to spy on my wife’s WhatsApp,mails and every text message that was sent to her iPhone and every deleted messages of the past six months you can message him through this whatsapp number +14106350697 you can also contact him via email at brillianthackers800@gmail.com and you will also testify of the good works
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Taylor R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2022

Hacker for hire

An hacker helped me to spy on my wife’s WhatsApp,mails and every text message that was sent to her iPhone and every deleted messages of the past six months you can message him through this whatsapp number +14106350697 you can also contact him via email at brillianthackers800@gmail.com and you will also testify of the good works.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ABEL J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Dependable and Efficient Car

The Elantra has been dependable, efficient, easy and fun to drive. The features it offers for a price point that is reasonable makes it stand out among its class of compact sedans. The exterior styling is great and interior is built centered around the driver experience, which is great for a first time car-buyer like me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Cynthia R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied customer

This is a very nice car. Drives smoothly. It is very great on gas. I wish there was more truck space. It Needs lumbar support. It needs a better place for the wireless charger. Maybe horizontal instead of vertical.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MITCHELL P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Overall positive but could be some improvements

Overall I am pleased with the vehicle I do think there are some small tweaks and design changes to the interior that could improve the overall functionality of the car. Simplifying the windshield wiper controls would be an easy thing to improve upon. Moving or redesigning the bar that goes along the center console. The unused flat panel to the left of the gauge cluster could be removed or redesigned to allow for a functional purpose such as a cell phone holder. I have the SEL package but would appreciate lumbar support in the seats. Cup holders in the back seat area that are not at an angle in the doors would make the rear seating area better for kids and other passengers. Overall I am very pleased with the car, just a few minor things would make a big difference in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICHOLAS B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N review

Great car with awesome features at a great price point. Plenty of power, MPG is decent and the interior looks like a high end car. Some minor issues but should be covered under warranty so no major concerns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra SEL

Great car so far. Enjoying the premium package with the Bose stereo. Sharp exterior. Plenty of leg room for back seat and fantastic amount of trunk space. Engine response is adequate in acceleration, but haven't had other people in vehicle yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FLOYD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

great vallue for the money

i like the car overall fuel millage is great very roomy drives great some bumps are tough on susspention but for the price warrenty ect is good i think its a great vallue also really like the overall look of car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 903 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores