Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(829 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(829 Reviews)

RD
gravatar
ROCK D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Better than Subaru

Love this way better than Subaru. Great warranty, less mechanical problems, quality build. With my Forester random parts were breaking ...back windshield, driver window button, and worst: head gasket...$4000
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NEERAJ J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love the elantra N 2022

I love the fact that Hyundai came out with a car that made me want to not buy a Civic type R or a Subaru WRX. There were some small areas that could have used improvements but for the price point and the pure "fun" aspects, I love the car. I hope the gearbox gets improved down the line and a little more quality like interior LED lights as well as better plastics (or less) are introduced. Would have been happy to spend another 2-4 grand on better quality there as well as more durable exterior paint. The engine, sounds and steering are a highlight of the vehicle. powered seats would have been a nice cherry on top of the cake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Christopher H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Love the car, question the brand

The car is fantastic to drive. It’s performance is near perfection. Unfortunately two defects within the first month (missing key fob, condensation in headlight) and damage was caused by the dealership. (rear bumper, diffuser, driver, tail light.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra N

I purchased the 2022 Elantra N, not to be confused with the Elantra N-line. It's a more sporty family daily driver type of sedan and your driving mode, there's 4, dictates your MPG. While driving around in N is alot of fun with the pops and bangs from the exhaust, it's also not the most efficient for fuel as premium is recommended. You can use 87 if you want ... from the front passenger and driver seats that hug you like your grandmother to the spacious back seats, this car is like I said earlier, fun to drive. With the huge front grille, to the red trim all around and N badges everywhere ending up to a dual exhaust and spoiler at the rear , this car looks sharp, drives smart and all the screens and buttons are easily accessible. A very fun sporty car that I got at MSRP for 35k. You will get your value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shanice B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022

LOVE SPELL

I am so happy sharing my amazing experience with the powerful spell caster Priest Ade who helped me bring my boyfriend back me and my partner was having a lot of issues things got so worst we broke up I was devastated I love him more than anything,I cried my eyes out until my friend who had a perfect relationship told me how she did it and introduced me to the wonderful man Priest Ade he told me everything was going to be Ok that there is no perfect relationship so he will help me fix mine,He told me what to do which I did and exactly 24 hours later my boyfriend came back I’m so happy thank you so much I’m going to leave his details here so you too can benefit from him and his work ancientspiritspellcast@yahoo.com OR ancientspiritspellcast@gmail.com You can also talk to him on WhatsApp +234 905 472 7023 Read more on his website https://ancientspiritspell.wordpress.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shanice B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022

LOVE SPELL

I am so happy sharing my amazing experience with the powerful spell caster Priest Ade who helped me bring my boyfriend back me and my partner was having a lot of issues things got so worst we broke up I was devastated I love him more than anything,I cried my eyes out until my friend who had a perfect relationship told me how she did it and introduced me to the wonderful man Priest Ade he told me everything was going to be Ok that there is no perfect relationship so he will help me fix mine,He told me what to do which I did and exactly 24 hours later my boyfriend came back I’m so happy thank you so much I’m going to leave his details here so you too can benefit from him and his work ancientspiritspellcast@yahoo.com OR ancientspiritspellcast@gmail.com You can also talk to him on WhatsApp +234 905 472 7023 Read more on his website https://ancientspiritspell.wordpress.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jeffrey C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent . Would highly recommend one. Fuel efficiency is awesome. It’s comfortable and fun to drive. The only concern I have is the Auto stop start feature doesn’t work all the time. Other than that no issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ANDY V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N Line

The car is truly one of a kind, don’t see many of these on the streets here in town and looks crazy! The interior lighting and N illuminated bucket seats are awesome! The sound of the exhaust and phenomenal also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HANNAH K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Lots of room in a tiny car, my husband is 6'8" and can easily fit in the vehicle with plenty of leg/knee and head room. The gas milage is great too, I average about 47 mpg in a tank and only fill up once a week or so.The safety features such as blind spot alert and forward collision/emergency breaking are not always consistent or don't seem to work at all. A minor annoyance is that when using navigation via a phine link, the navigation stops whatever you were listening to rather than playing over it like in some other model vehicles, it's rather annoying to be jamming to a song then have your navigation cut it off multiple times. Overall, its a great vehicle for the price and I haven't had any issues with it except for those minor annoyances, I would definately recommend this vehicle to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KENNETH C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

OK

No. This is insane. I should not have to write something to complete survey. Also this survey is not user friendly gettiong out of if not interested in completing this box. #*$^&@)(%)@)$*@^@($()@*@^($
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp

Gold bars and nuggets on sale +27795312433 in south Africa call or whatsapp Are you looking for already purified gold bars? We have 24 k gold bars for sale that you can sell immediately at the world markets or international markets. We sell physical gold bars not prices in both 24 K AND 22 K. Our bars range from 200 grams to 1 kilo a bar all you have to do for more information is to contact us through the contact +27795312433 you can call or whatsapp form below and make sure that you have a business talk with one of the directors. Much as we have stock in South Africa its prices is not the same as that of east Africa because there are different costs incurred to have a stock for bars in South Africa so expect the prices to be a little higher but of course we still have the most favorable prices. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA WITH IN THE BANK Buy pure gold bars south Africa because it’s a safe country and the safest place to buy gold in Africa because of its security. You can buy gold in Africa through us; remember investing in gold is also an alternative capital market in the long run. Did you know that with today’s unstable economy you must make sure that you invest in gold to be certain about your dollar tomorrow. And you should not consider just buying any gold but rather gold bars not gold jewelry. We sell our gold at the lowest prices and with the highest quality. BUY PURE GOLD BARS SOUTH AFRICA AT THE MOST AFFORDABLE RATES Did you know that so long as you contact us you can use your money to buy gold from us without you coming here physically? Yes its possible when we say buy gold online that is our understanding especially for those that want to invest but have personal reasons for not wanting to come to Africa. All you need to do is to accept our terms and conditions for the trade then we can do business. So if you are starting to trade gold for the first time then you you must consider buying from us at the most affordable rates. We process documentation and also do FOB shipping for bulk gold purchases. Gold nuggets on sale black market, gold nuggets, gold on black market, gold on sale TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP; +27795312433 EMAIL ; nuggetsgoldbars@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana

Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ in johannesburg zimbabwe zambia botswana Ssd Chemical Solutions +27795312433 Clean every black money‎ and to remove UN stamp We have the top-notch quality chemical solution and activation powders that are used to clean all types of black notes. We have a team of experts who are specialized in working on this kind of project. With the availability of high-end technological machines, we clean your notes and give them a completely new and fresh look. Your banknotes will never be the same as black or stained; instead, you will notice that they never looked so new as they have become now.We are leading service providers with professional technicians that can travel to other countries around the world to get your black, white, green and red notes cleaned up, restored and ready for use. We retail our products in smaller quantities of 100ml, 250ml, 500ml, 1Litre, 2Litres, 3Litres, 5Litres and 10Litres. SSD Chemical Solution, clean black money, clean black dollar, clean black notes, clean Zimbabwe black money, clean black south Africa money, clean black Zambia money, clean black Botswana money Do you have any defaced currency to be cleaned? You are at the right chemical house and the right solution to make the cleaning for you is available. Every client is very important for us. Professionally selected team will help you to solve any problem at breakneck speed with the maximum of efficiency. Our experience and opportunities together with serious access to the work will help your needs to be realized. PRODUCTS AVAILABLE: -SSD Chemical Solution -Activation Powder/ Anti Virus -Automatic black money Cleaning Machine -Mercury Powder -Humine Powder -SSD Supreme Solution -SSD universal Solution -SSD Solution PK 58 -SSD Topix solution -SSD Castro X Liquid -Oxide solution -Tebi ssdhz powder -Tebi-SSd Solution TELL ; +27795312433 WHATSAPP ; +27795312433 EMAIL ; ssdchemicals200@gmail.com https://ssdchemicals200.wixsite.com/my-site
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my boyfriend +27786835313 love spell Get back your girlfriend Psychic Tarot Card Readings

DR ALEX +27786835313 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your wife *Love spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Healing spell *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend call; +27786835313 whatsapp; +27786835313 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com https://spelll448.wixsite.com/website
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back my husband +27655765355 love spell Get back my wife in UK USA Texas London Pretoria Phoenix San Antonio

AM +27655765355 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your wife *Love spell *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Healing spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend, San Diego call; +27655765355 whatsapp; +27655765355 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com website http://dralexspellcast.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DR ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/22/2022

Get back your boyfriend +27655765355 love spell Get back my girlfriend in USA UK New York City Gauteng Chicago

Get back my husband +27655765355 love spell Get back my wife in UK USA Texas London Pretoria Phoenix San Antonio AM +27655765355 black magic spells 1 Welcome to Prof. in South Africa the only one who heals and solves all failed / unfinished problems from other traditional healers & sangomas. Stop suffering today! Change your life and archive your goals. No matter who you think you can think of in your life. Try this; you will see a better change! If you have tried many doctors/healers with no progress, Just visit him to help you. My work is a mixture of African traditional spiritualism, psychic powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which can be taken care of whatever adversity you may face. Have you been searching for a professional and real spell caster? If your answer is "YES", then you have come to the right place! CONTACT ME I'm determined to offer what you're looking for. Luck spells and protection spells. I provide the most authentic spells you've ever experienced. Do not be a statistic. Get affordable help now , *Get back your boyfriend *Get back your girlfriend *Get back your husband *Get back your wife *Love spell *Get back your baby daddy *Get back your baby mama *Get your ex back spell *Business growth spell *Marriage spell *Protection spell * Death Revenge Spell on wicked friends, * Voodoo Death Spells to kill Enemies * Black Magic Spells To Harm Someone, * Black magic death spells on ex lover , * Revenge instant death spells *Healing spell *Psychic *Tarot Card Readings *Pregnancy spell *Win a Court case spell *Good luck charm spell *Avoid the divorce spell *man control spell *woman control spell *promotion spell Note: my spell as no side effects 4» pick from the above list of spells love spell, spell caster, lost love ,vodoo spell ,get back my husband, get back my wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend,get back your husband, get back your wife, get back your boyfriend, get back your girlfriend, San Diego call; +27655765355 whatsapp; +27655765355 Email; dralexspellcast@gmail.com website http://dralexspellcast.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Dry rotted tired new car hmmm

Less than 2 months and I need new tires, brand new car they put dry rotted tired on. Took it in and said warranty doesn't cover it. Had to pay discount tire only 4000 miles on it ridiculous. They should of put a new Set of wheels on a new car, and than wouldn't make it right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 02:46 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JN
gravatar
JACOB N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

amazing

I love what hyundai has done so far they have improved so much over the years and this car has been by far one of my favorites it’s a smooth ride and gets great mpg recommended for all. The features as well on the car makes you feel more luxurious for its price worth the money for sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Stylish, comfortable, and great gas mileage

This is a very comfortable and stylish car the gets roughly 38 miles to the gallon. The car is very quite and has more than adequate pick up for my needs. My only negative, and it is almost not worth mentioning, is that it is a little difficult to get out of being so low to the ground and no side/roof grips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
IAN M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Bang for the buck

Good build quality, roomy, lots of options for the money. Good styling and good warranty. Just slow. Average 35-45mpg always. Annoyed that hyundai changed their oil filter after being the same for like 40 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Richard L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle and Value. Have had 4 Hyundai over the years and all have provided a great driving experience, including style, reliability, great mileage. Hyundai always improves and consistently provide great bang for the buck....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 814 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Westlake Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1781 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(74) ReScores