Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(912 Reviews)

BD
gravatar
BENGE D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

I really love the car.

We live in the south so black interior makes it very hot. I have never been a fan of the blacked rims they just make the car dull. It is fun to drive, the color of the car is beautiful and sporty and is fun to drive. I like having the gas tank on the driver side and opened up from the inside, it makes it a little harder to steal the gas. I love the radio and the heated non leather seats. Like I said we live in the south so no leather needed. Its a very classy fun looking car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Cute and sporty

If you’re looking for a car that is sporty yet great on gas mileage then the Elantra is for you. Features apple car play and tons of safety features. Great for the new drivers out there. I have yet to find a single con when it comes to this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

In May I discovered a leak on the front passenger side floor. At first no one believed me but after showing the service advisor a video I had to wait for a new windshield and had a loaner for 38 days and received a statement saying I owed $1,444 which I received on Saturday night but on Monday I was assured it was a mistake. Since then everything seems to be fine.

I haven’t driven the car that much I only have 1550 miles on it but everything seems to be working fine and I’m very happy. There was a little of a hitch when my windshield leaked but other than that everything has been fine love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LIBRADO O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Good

My experience with Norm Hyundai is one of the best by an experience I’ve ever had to date my new Hyundai ELANTRA 2022 is a great car with gra feel efficiency and I would recommend to multiple people to consider Hyundai as a top rated brand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SADIE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

I like it

So far I have enjoyed my new Hyundai. The only thing I have been bothered by is, originally it shifted very smoothly from gear to gear but now it’s a bit clunky. This is a bit disappointing but everything else so far I’ve been really enjoying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRANDON H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car, some things a little off.

2022 Elantra N-Line styling is bold and looks pretty good outside of a few weird interior choices they made. Great MPG! Sound system is sub par and my biggest reason for 3 stars is the wind and road noise is very loud while driving especially on a highway or interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRIAN E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

2022 elantra n

The 2022 elantra n is an amazing machine. I didn't think this kind of performance was available at this price point. The engine and transmission work incredibly well together. This car makes a great daily driver, or with a push of a button you can release your inner child. I highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
IDA M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

I love how it drives and all of its features.

I love the car. Everything about it is great. I would recommend it to my family and friends. I couldn't be more happier driving it and also when I took it up to the dealership for my service check, everyone there was so nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KOWLOON L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great practical fun car

Great value great performance.lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
Kathleen N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

i love hyundai,s this is the 4th one i have had so far they are made well and have great warrantys

i get great service with all of the hyyndai,s i have had in the last 9 years.i think the hyundai.s are very well made!. i would never consider buying any other kind of vechicle and the make. they are fun to drive and easy on the eyes very nice car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CEDRIC K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Review

Honestly I wish I would’ve went with the Sel model but since I was unable to test drive the car and see the interior and exterior features first hand I was left with excited and ended up choosing se model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GREGORY A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL 2022

Overall Smooth ride. Good on gas. Rear view camera is legit. Good acceleration. The features lane assist could be tricky to get used to but you can remove it. Break assist is kind of cool. If you want safety this is your car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CU
gravatar
CHELSEA U.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Luxury but Affordable

This is a really nice car for a great price. the car drives great and is very spacious on the inside. the look on the inside/outside of the car is 10/10. Really don't know how you could go wrong with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELIZABETH C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I drive a Hyundai Elantra, this vehicle is an average vehicle for the most part. If you are looking for good gas mileage, then it has that. It has a sleek look if you are looking for that also with some nice lines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

For my son

Great vehicle for my 16 year old son. Safety is a priority. He loves his vehicle and absolutely loves the N performance. It is likely this purchase has created a lifelong Hyundai owner with him on this purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

A quick sporty fun car.

I purchased the 2022 Elantra N. This car is nice and sporty it is fast and fun. It has good safety features reasonable comfort and a reasonable amount of cargo space. It has a Bose sound system which sounds nice not the best obviously. I recommend this car to anyone who wants to have a reasonably priced sports car that has a large amount of positive aspects to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Laura W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022

HOW WE FIXED OUR CREDIT WITH CYBER CREDIT GURU

We can’t forget CYBER CREDIT GURU in a hurry. My husband was declared bankruptcy in 2019 (and we later on realized that the mobile home in which we lived was included). While I had a debt of $26k and about 9 negative items on my report. As a result, we couldn’t get a mortgage until we had our reports fixed. We were frustrated, there was absolutely nothing we could do until we encountered CYBERCREDITGURU (AT) GMAIL DOT COM / +1 (650) 439 0624 via a positive review about them on a blog. Today we are in a house of our own, all negative items removed and score raised from 430, 470 respectively to 782 each in 6 days. Thanks to team CyberGuru!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSHUA G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

The best value for the money

This car exceeds my expectations. For the price, I found it extremely difficult to find something that made me feel like my money was well spent. Sure, there are things I would change, but nothing that made me regret my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JENNIFER B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Super happy!

I am so happy with my 2022 elantra. I'm so happy with the loaded option of the car, the 17 inch wheels, the moon roof. The color of intense blue is beautiful and I've had several compliments on it. I love the black on the car it looks almost like silver chrome. I love the lane departure and how it will almost drive for me. I really like the automatic headlights with high and low beam detection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDMOND G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Am happy with the new Elantra, the body is outstanding for the car, driving it is magnificent with great fuel economy.

The only things wrong with the vehicle are: stereo, headlights and tires, Headlights are not bright enough, the stereo, which should be an important selling point, is not that good. The tires they sell the car with, are okay but can do much better. The whole air conditioner, it lacks in coolness to the driver and passanger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 895 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Williams Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(169 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(37) ReScores