Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

Reviews


SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

New car mostly perfect

Overall Elantra is awesome but wireless charger and navigation need some refinements. Sales experience was very positive. Painless purchase experience. Bought 2 cars during my recent visit. Value of these cars and warranty plus zero percent is a winning combination. Car have features styling and ride of cars costing 2x or more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MINGYI L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Easy to drive

Very quiet cabin, ride quality is good, a lot of standard features, new car smell is very strong compared to others I owned. Infortaiment is easy to use, logical, convenient default settings, good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEROY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

good

like the carxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEEPU G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and overall value. Entertainment/navigation system disappoints.

Bought a black SEL with convenience package in early Dec 2022. This trim is the best balance between cost and features. My focus was drive assist and entertainment/nav technology. Lane keep and lane centering technology in Hyundai seems to be the best you can get - unless you are willing to spend 4-5 times on a Tesla or Super Cruise enabled Ford vehicle. This trim also comes with a wider screen and I thought it would be great since I am a heavy user of Apple Car Play. Alan, my main disappointment so-far also stems from the head unit. The fact that this is wired did not bother me before the purchase, since I was thinking that would also mean I won't run into lag issues many wireless units run into. But lo and behold the performance of the head unit is very disappointing. I am on an i-Phone 12 Max and currently on the latest iOS 16.2 and my Hyundai software is also latest ( Oct 2022), but if I use Google Maps for more than ~30 min , it will update my GPS position on the display with a huge delay - anywhere between 1-2 miles or 1-2 minutes. The voice guidance does not lag, so I know the system is learning the accurate position from the GPS antenna, but the display part of it some how buffers and keep you behind. When I drive to a location and reach the destination, if I don't turn off my car I can "watch" my last 1-2 miles of drive happening on the display as if I am watching a video of my drive - it will show the entire drive but "only" a few minutes behind. The head unit also lags in responding to touch similar to some low quality wireless device. Apple Maps, Waze etc. also lags but not to the extent of Google Maps. For reference, I have two other vehicles in my procession which has Car Play - one an older Sony aftermarket system and one on a new Mazda CX-5, neither of those ever showed these kind of behavior with same phones/iOS/cables. Huge disappointment since I see same complaint from many users on reddit and Elantra forums. While this can be seen as a Google Map issue, the fact that I don't experience this with other head units tells me some head unit specific issue is going on. Some users think there is a connection to the outside temperature with- I haven't made that connection yet since I live in a cold region ( temp below freezing) and it has been mostly sub zero temperature after I bought the car, so can't say what would happen in the summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WILLIAM W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love the sport feature and the technology used.

The color and design of this vehicle is a win! Comfortable to drive in. Spacious leg room for front and rear passengers. Safety alerts and drive ability. The blue link app is amazing. It tracks your maintenance upkeep. I can set climate control and start my vehicle from my phone. I don't even have to get out of bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIMOTHY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Exceeds Expectations, Except Audio System

I am incredibly impressed with the Elantra N, it has delivered in every area I expected and even better. Extremely fun to drive, awesome styling, comfort-safety-handling, you name it and everything about it is incredible. But, the stereo is a thumbs down. For a high quality name like Bose, I was really looking forward to a great soundtrack to compliment my drives and it is just not anywhere what I expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised with my new Hyundia Elantra

Nicely styled quality built car. Has all the safety features, even more than I would have picked. It is a safe and excited to drive but fuel efficient midsize sedan. It also has an outstanding warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHRISTIAN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

It is the best car, if the brand is very good, this car exceeded all my expectations, I bought it new and in black, it has everything I need and much more, it is fast and with all the comforts and very practical, I know it I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NATHAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

I LOVE the 2023 Hyundai Elantra!

This car is wonderful!!! I first heard about the great gas mileage. In real time, it is getting almost 35 miles to the gallon on small highways and backroads, short trips and city driving, which is excellent. It reportedly will get 41 mpg on interstate, long haul trips. I just haven’t had opportunity yet to try that. I believe it. Before the purchase, I was somewhat concerned if it would have enough engine power because of the great gas mileage. No worries here. It has more than plenty of power. I am surprised at how much power it has. On take off, it will scat! It also kicks in and climbs hills with ease, maintaining its speed. I was sold on the superb styling. This car is phenomenally cool! And, it is massively loaded with features like Bluetooth, Apple CarPlay, lane assist, an app for remote access for starting, locking, etc. Everyone who sees me with this car comments on how they like it. I am almost 50 years old, and this is the first NEW vehicle I ever purchased. I am loving it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BENNY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

We are impressed with the car and the gas milage.

We have never owned a Hyundai before. We were looking for a new car with great gas milage. The Elantra has surpassed all expectations. The Elantra is a fun car to drive. Our adult children want to drive it every time they come to visit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICARDO F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

This is an execellent vehicle, comfortable, safety, full technology, economy and smart.I recomend it 100%. I specially velue the alerts for safety while you are driving and the economy to full. The vehicle is very comfortable to drive also long ways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!!!

This is a comfortable car that is designed with customers in mind. Even back seat passengers have places to store their things. The door pocket is big enough for phones, tablets, & a drink. Awesome gas mileage, lots of room and plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MANUEL G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Very nice car!

This is a very nice car with a lot of good features and comfort. Fun to drive with 3 modes for you to choose. Low fuel consumption.. perfect for your daily commuting. Space in the trunk is also a high plus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARMEN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

I love my Elantra it's a nice family car.

I have had a great experience with purchasing my Elantra. The dealer Khalid Bashir remained in contact with me weekly to update me on the availibility of the cars in stock. He was patient and showed interest with helping me purchase a car to meet my individual needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAITLYN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

My Elantra is so comfortable, spacious, and quiet. The trunk is enormous, which I love. It’s so smooth when to drive and quiet. I absolutely love it. Richard at the Bristol location made the buying process so easy and comfortable. He was so nice and detailed in his work. The entire experience was nothing short of wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TED P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car, awesome value for money.

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this car, however I've owned it for less than a month. Having previously owned Hyundai cars, I am certain that this car will meet every expectation that 17 years of ownership have caused me to expect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Have the car x1 week

No complaints Rides well Easy to operate Good safety features I never had before on my old car such as rear view camera and mirrors with blind spot noted. Roomy trunk space and back seat area for passengers AC works well (even with very hot summer weather)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MALLORY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Looks really sporty. Hasn't disappointed yet. Drives well. Has great features. The Android auto is a little funky. The mileage is great. The stop and go idle feature is nice but it turns itself off after a few seconds for some reason
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

The vehicle is amazing. I never thought I would get this type of car but I am team Elantra now. Everything I wanted in a car is built in my brand new car. I love it so much and so glad this is the car that I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Nucar Hyundai was great

The car handles well and gets great mileage. It has good pickup for the times you need to avoid problems. It looks sharp and it is surprisingly roomy. It is comfortable for those long drives. Considering the economy I do think the price was ok.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 511 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Bakersfield Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85) ReScores