Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

GF
gravatar
GEREMY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Elantra N detailed feedback

Although there are some minor nitpicks with interior and exterior styling, and exterior panel fitment, I am highly impressed with vehicle. The vehicle is fun to drive, comfortable, sounds excellent, and looks nice. The major complaints I have are poorly fitting front and rear bumpers, and the strange superfluous plastic piece to the left the gauge cluster.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JESSIE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

best decision i’ve ever made!!

I love my car it has every feature Inwas looking for. Everyone at the dealer ship provided a great experience and really helped me as much as they could. Chris rizzo especially was great to work with and I will definitely be recommending him to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BRANDON O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, great features, great mpg

I had a great experience at the Hyundai dealership. They found me a new car when new cars were difficult to get and didn't charge over MSRP. Hyundai finance gave me a great interest rate and a rebate. The Hyundai Elantra NLine looks great, gets great gas mileage and is fun to drive. It has a sporty look and sports feel when driving. You get a lot of car (features) for the money not to mention that they have the best warranty and also include 3 years of maintance. M
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOSE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Best car for your bucks

The Elantra essentials well enough for your bucks, looks good, standard safety tech, gas friendly, and available comfort. Elantra with the 2.0-liter four-cylinder will earn up to 33 mpg in the city and 42 mpg on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERION R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

It was perfect

I had a great experience most of my time was spent on the be phone because I don’t like sitting and waiting all day, the best experience I’ve had buying my first brand new car , they went over and beyond to help me, I wanted a used car and I pulled off in a 2023!! ;) high recommend Beavercreek Jeff Wyler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AI
gravatar
Ahmad I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2022

3 owners, same problem

Three of my friends bought the same car, we all had horn and lamp problem. Although the features of this car is great, safety is questionable with horn and lamp problems for a new car. Must be factory issue but regardless it's unsafe despite the technology built in the car to keep you safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RASEL A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Is so far is good but is has some issues like fuel headlight and seat

I like very much my car.. it’s nice design but it’s has some problems like fuel is gone very fast. And headlight is very low not led .. just regular and also seat is very low.. it’s problem to going to enter and outside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TYLER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Great first new vehicle purchase

First time new vehicle buyer. Haven't had any issues three months in, drives great and average just under 40 mpg. The only "complaint" I would have is that the lower end models have wireless apple car play while the "limited" has wired even though it is a more expensive model. Not a huge deal in the end but would be nice to have the wireless option. Overall am very pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PANKAJ G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Good budget vehicle with loads of feature

Its good vehicle if you are tight on budget. It provides many exciting features at this proce point. However few things can be improved, such as acceleration, making exterior more practical for driving rather than fancy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACOB F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Everything is great overall. I'm not impressed with the cheap plastic grey interior however. I also feel that power seats should have been standard equipment. I'm also not a fan of the car only being aloud to run 10 minutes for warm up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MAJESTY E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

I love it

Its perfect. I have no issues or concerns at this time about the vehicle. I would recommend the elantra to any one for any reason. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am enjoying everthing about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EVGENII K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

owning 2 months, 5600 miles, no problem

In general, the 2023 Elantra car Quite a good car, quite comfortable, quickly responsive to control, picking up speed, has an economical engine in Smart economy mode, it turns out quite good and the new body design gives the Elantra a rather interesting look in appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tiffany S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 hyundai Elantra

Overall excellent buying experience with Mike Lentine. He is a very nice guy and easy to work with. He even made sure a few days later that I added the vehicle to my insurance. I would give him a 10/10 and will refer him to everyone I know!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KOZHAYA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Elantra

The car is beautiful and one of a kind. I’ve shown it to all my friends and family and everybody has loved not only the way it looks but the way it feels. It’s comfort for a sedan is impeccable. I heavily recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Edth T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022

thankful for a easy purchase with our salesman finance mgr office staff for title great WORK

We called the dealership for info and our sales consultant Jeremy Odom was very helpful. Went to the dealership to meet with him. He knew all the information we wanted and answered every question. We purchased the vehicle. The Finance Mgr was so honest the payment we agreed on was $6.00 less..Always better. Matt Bowers Hyundai in Gulfport Ms.is the place to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDITH T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

professional staff dealt with everything we needed to make our purchase.

My husband's retirement vehicle. He loves it and so do I. The vehicle is sleek. The color is fantastic. We have received many comments on the appearance. Some even wanted a ried or to drive it. And the purchase was Great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIANNA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Capital One

I would recommend Dylan at bay Hyundai for an easy and smooth car buying experience. Dylan went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in my new vehicle, personally drove me to the bank and also made sure I had a ride from enterprise back to the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Elantra SEL

Fun to drive. Lots of car for the price. Don’t like the lag in acceleration but still overall responsive to the driver. Breaks seem to heat up easily when driving aggressively but still overall a good car. Good looks and comfort are present.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICH A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N

What a great car! Coming from a 2012 Honda Civic, this thing is leaps and bounds ahead. Fantastic performance from the turbo engine! Love the leather interior, I could sit in there all day and play around with the MANY features and options of the infotainment system. My only complaint about the car is the size of the gas tank. Given the performance nature and the lower fuel economy, I would have loved to have had at least a 15 gallon capacity to give the car better driving range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERNEST B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle

Really great car ! I know the market is up though . So can't be mad about the price being to high. Drives smooth on the road. Love the sound system. Just waiting on the plates. But it's a beauty to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 512 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores