Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)

BJ
gravatar
Beatrice J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

It’s a very nice car for your needs.

Hyundai gives me so many features as standard equipment that other brands charge extra for. I love the heated seats especially. I can’t believe how long this “brief survey” really is. And 200 words minimum is asking too much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RONALD P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Great value awesome gas mileage

Great value for the money awesome features and safety really comfortable easy to drive smooth rid. Great gas mileage I get almost 500 miles on a full tank of gas. The rear backup camera is a life safer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KEVIN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Wow. So far this car has exceeded my expectations in every possible way.

So far this car is a huge wow. It has exceeded my expectations in every possible category. Outstanding fuel efficiency. Outstanding electronics. Outstanding everything. I just pray it runs as good and lasts as long as a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

great car to experience

The car is sharp looking, great gas mileage, good comfort and fun to drive. The salesman Zach Bowles was very considerate and was part of the decision to purchase this car. The warranty for the car also played a big part in our decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MAUREEN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I love the Elantra. This is the 4th one I bought. ........................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEANETTE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

I knew going in I would be replacing my Elantra for a new Elentra.

As soon as I spoke with my sales lady, she took care of me to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I'm sure the Sonata has a lot more to it being that it's a full sedan, but it's way out of my price range. And that's ok, because I truly love my Elantra! My 30j-year-old son asked me if he could use my car to go to the store. Like a teenager! LOL! He loves my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRANDON R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

My experience.

My overall experience was great. The facility was the best I've ever seen in a dealership by far. My Sales Consultant, Willie Fisher was the first representation of Hyundai, and he did not disappoint. This guy was very knowledgable and personable. He made me feel as if I were the only person there. He was very attentive to my needs and desires. The GM, Mike McConaha, whose also a fellow Marine made sure that I was pleased with my purchase. The staff at this dealer is a direct reflection of his leadership. Last but not least, the most impactful person was the Finance Manager, Stephen Cloud. Very very good guy to say the least. This guy is so good at his job, he made me want to purchase every warranty available lol. But in all seriousness, it's people like Stephen who made me walk out of the dealer knowing that I had indeed made the right choice. I tilt my hat to McDonough Hyundai for their service to our community. GOD Bless!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Brian C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the car!!!!

I love the way the car looks and rides. The interior is sharp and love the new dash that Hyundai has in the newer vehicles so everything is at your fingertips. Hyundai of New Port Richey is the best dealership hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Sterling Hyundai is amazing!

The folks at Sterling Hyundai are awesome! Brad, DJ, and all the amazing sales folks I spoke with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Hyundai. The car drives absolutely beautifully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEVON H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love My New Hyundai

I bought my Hyundai Elantra new from Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell. And the whole experience from start to test drive to end was nothing short of exceptional. I will be recommending them to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Very happy with my overall experience and the car thank you. Salesman was very detailed when explaining things . I bought my first car here and liked it so much I came back for a second. Facilities were nice and clean
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SURENDER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Good

The car is excellent and meets all my demand. I would definitely recommend this one to other my friends. However Hyundai can work on below points as well: 1. Keep more competitive price. 2. AC/Heater blower for rear seat( for SEL) 3. Can launch new colors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Theodore W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Quality and Affordability

This car simply can’t be beat for safety features, comfort, affordability, reliability, and warranty! This is our fourth Hyundai Elantra that we’ve purchased from Edwards Hyundai in Council Bluffs, IA. We always come away fully satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Nice smaller car for shorter drivers

Smaller cars are not readily available. When my Ford transmission died, I had 2 rental Elantras for several weeks from Enterprise..They were easy to drive. There was 1 Hundai Elantra left on the lot at the dealership. I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ETHAN W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Overall happy

Just a few things I wish were fixed. Charging pad, adaptive cruise control, auto brights turn off, and speedometer can't switch sides. Here is some words for my voluntary review that I chose to do so you can...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MADONNA Z.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

This is a great car for my needs

This is one of the best cars I've ever driven. Great safety features. Never owned a car with all the things this car has. I just love driving it. Great on gas. Not too big not too small. I like the computer on it. Very easy for me to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICIA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

It’s very spacious in both front and back. It would be nice for the front seats to have pockets on the back of the seat for backseat passengers. It’s simple but looks great inside and out. So far loving the Hyundai. Very fuel efficient as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love it, every thing about the care the feature it came with I recommend to purchase a Honda Elantra it came with everything I expected love I can crank it from my phone when it's cold outside thanks I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUERGEN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is my second Elantra, after driving my previous 2019 Elantra for 2 1/2 years, got a great trade-in deal, upgraded to the 2023, and absolutely love it!!! Great deal with 3 years free maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

love my new elantra

vehicle looks great and drives very well, styling is well done. Easy controls laid out for ease, drives very well in the rain. has lots of room in trunk and for passengers. lots of great features on the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 520 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores