Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)

AB
gravatar
ALEX B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Only minor complaints.

The overall experience I've had with the vehicle is very positive. I'm got the 2023 Elantra SEL with the convenience package. I've been very impressed with the adaptive cruise control and lane assist. The safety feature are also very handy. My only complaint the is the design flaw with bulb replacement all around the vehicle. To replace any bulbs around the car the entire housing needs to be removed. This is especially bad at the front where the entre front bumper cover needs to be removed to get to the headlight housing. It should not be this cumbersome to replace a simple bulb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.

I think the it’s a good vehicle reliable good on fuel awesome features great color rides smooth quiets technology is awesome audio sounds clear so far no major complaints but sometimes I hear some funny sound that comes from break system not sure what that is almost feels like the break ls are grinding but other then that it’s a great product oh and was hoping to bring my payments down a little bit but Hyundai has great people there to assist you and they were very helpful and polite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Drew P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Road Noise/Fit and Finish

Elantra Limited = Limited quite while driving as IT’s excruciatingly loud in the highway. Forget using cell phone!! Hardly any body panels match up and apparently this is okay. Service manager told me these are built to be light and CHEAP!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 11/29/2022 07:49 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Drew. We're sorry to learn that your experience has been subpar. Should you need any assistance, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you.

JC
gravatar
Joan C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great experience with salesman Robert Ruggiero in Turnersville NJ! Love the car! Technology much better than 2022 Elantra. It’s a pleasure to drive! I really like to drive this car on longer trips with all the tech features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAMUEL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Very good experience!

Love the vehicle wish it had wireless CarPlay, more customability on the digital dash. I also wish the seats were powered and had an option for the lumbar support. This would make the ride even more comfortable than it already is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KONSTANTIN V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

It be an added bonus to have 2023 Hyundai Elantra Se side mirrors heated standard.

Side mirror heated standard. I know in price point it difficult for manufacturing companies to include more standard options. However side mirrors do fog when it gets cold. Wiping with microfiber towel solves the job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Rachel H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/28/2022

Problems from the start.

The good: The car looks sporty and has had many compliments. The gas mileage is great. I get up to 42MPG on the interstate. Amazing safety features!! Three years of Complimentary oil changes. The bad: Seats are thin and hard. The back of my upper legs was incredibly sore after a 2.5-hour car ride. The car is slow to get up to speed, which can be harmful when traveling on the interstate. Apple Carplay works about 70% of the time. My 2023 Elantra doesn't have GPS (crazy, right), so I NEED my Apple Carplay to work 100% of the time. The dealership said it's an issue with Apple, but my husband has NEVER had a problem with Apple Carplay in his 6-year-old Kia Optima. The vehicle interior also has a cheap feel that I didn't notice until after purchase. My husband and I wish we had waited to buy a car. We purchased our 2023 Hyundai Elantra at the end of the pandemic when supply was low, and demand was high. The lack of new vehicles within 50 miles of our location, including other makes and models, gave my husband and me very little inventory to choose from. Conclusion: This car would be great for a person on a budget looking for a vehicle to get to point a from point b.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TRISTEN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Love Hyundai!!

Bought a Hyundai Elantra from Delaney in Indiana, PA. I absolutely love the vehicle. It was time for me to downgrade my vehicle & this was the perfect choice. It's sporty & classy. I love that it came with black rims - definitely a plus. The gas mileage is great, but I wish the tank was bigger. It might just because I'm not used to a smaller vehicle, smaller tank quite yet 😅 always will recommend a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Has issues from the moment of purchase

Issues from the moment of purchase and doesn't seem like the dealership is too concerned with the issue. I'm not sure if Hyundai will do anything to make this right or if I need to find another dealership to take this to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JUSTIN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Key fob not recognized

With only 3k miles on our vehicle, the key fob wouldn't recognize, car wouldn't start. Had to get towed to the dealership closest to our home, not one we prefer. Within a week of being at the dealer without being looked at, car battery was dead with no explanation. How does this happen?!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 02:28 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SB
gravatar
SEAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Good car some small quirks

No Major issues, just small annoying quirks with technology. Like android car play being wired instead of wireless on higher trims. This is just filler since i need 200 characters. This is just filler since i need 200 characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAQUAN D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Love it

The car drives smoothly. It saves gas by reducing engine function when the vehicle has stopped for a period of time, saving me a lot of money. The sensors help a lot to avoid issues with crazy mad max highway drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANGELE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited!

My new Elantra is such a great car! Looks great, rides great, great gas mileage, lots of features. It is the best car I have ever owned! Love the sunroof, heated seats, phone connectivity, reads my texts, safety features, smart cruise control. Everything I could ever want!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JESSICA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

It’s nice

I mostly enjoy everything. It would be nice if there was more interior spaces like a two tiered glove box or center console. This vehicle didn’t come with a first aid kid like my Last Elantra did. I didn’t like that
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RONALD R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Rides fairly well & nice styling.

Tina Romeo, was very knowledgeable, courteous, & helpful. However, she was hindered by Lester Glenn dealership’s policies. Lester Glenn has deteriorated over the years & is less concerned with customer - probably would not return in future. It has become more & more greedy! Very sad commentary about past user-friendly business. Incidentally, my wife & I bought a new Accent at Chapman Hyundai in Phoenix during the summer which we gave to our son.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great experience, dealership and agents are second to none

I cannot say enough good things about this car. The gas mileage is great, one of the smoothest rides that I have ever driven and I have driven numerous luxury vehicles in my life. You need to take a test drive NOW…see for yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
Kevin O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2022

Bluelink not working

Took delivery on an Elantra SEL w/convience on 11/10/22. Tried remote start, etc via Bluelink next morning. None of the remote functions work like start, lock, unlock, locate, etc. However vehicle staus works and I am able to send POI's to vehicle. Contacted Bluelink support and they had me try the usual things like head reset, etc. Said they would forward to engineers and issued ticket #20569153. Talked to salesman and he tried reseting the system to no avail. He called support, and they called me and had me try the same reset head routine. Was told by support they would get back to me in a couple days at most. Has now been over a week (10 days) and have still not heard anything nor is problem resolved. Have also been in contact on a forum with a Paliside owner having the same problem and frustration. Otherwise, I love the car. Just wish for some response fixing this problem. Have been keeping car at home instead of letting wife drive it to work so it is here with me and available if I ever FINALLY get a call back from support or an "engineer".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KARISMA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Great!

I really like this car, I got it for college and it does pretty well in the Montana snow. It is Fun to drive, looks good too. The sound system is good. Sometimes apple car play is kinda messed up though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAKEY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

The absolute best experience!

We could not be more pleased with our experience at San Luis Obispo Hyundai. Our salesman Anthony was amazing! The finance team went above and beyond, we love the car!. We will definitely buy another Hyundai in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THAO L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Everything is perfect

The vehicle provide necessary safety measure and it is very comfortable. The mileage is good. It also have a lot of electronics that provide entertainment on the drive. The exterior design is pretty slim, giving it a good look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 307 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores