Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

gravatar
E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Sterling Hyundai is amazing!

The folks at Sterling Hyundai are awesome! Brad, DJ, and all the amazing sales folks I spoke with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Hyundai. The car drives absolutely beautifully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEVON H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love My New Hyundai

I bought my Hyundai Elantra new from Clay Cooley Hyundai of Terrell. And the whole experience from start to test drive to end was nothing short of exceptional. I will be recommending them to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Very happy with my overall experience and the car thank you. Salesman was very detailed when explaining things . I bought my first car here and liked it so much I came back for a second. Facilities were nice and clean
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SURENDER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Good

The car is excellent and meets all my demand. I would definitely recommend this one to other my friends. However Hyundai can work on below points as well: 1. Keep more competitive price. 2. AC/Heater blower for rear seat( for SEL) 3. Can launch new colors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Theodore W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Quality and Affordability

This car simply can’t be beat for safety features, comfort, affordability, reliability, and warranty! This is our fourth Hyundai Elantra that we’ve purchased from Edwards Hyundai in Council Bluffs, IA. We always come away fully satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARY F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Nice smaller car for shorter drivers

Smaller cars are not readily available. When my Ford transmission died, I had 2 rental Elantras for several weeks from Enterprise..They were easy to drive. There was 1 Hundai Elantra left on the lot at the dealership. I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ETHAN W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Overall happy

Just a few things I wish were fixed. Charging pad, adaptive cruise control, auto brights turn off, and speedometer can't switch sides. Here is some words for my voluntary review that I chose to do so you can...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MADONNA Z.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

This is a great car for my needs

This is one of the best cars I've ever driven. Great safety features. Never owned a car with all the things this car has. I just love driving it. Great on gas. Not too big not too small. I like the computer on it. Very easy for me to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICIA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

It’s very spacious in both front and back. It would be nice for the front seats to have pockets on the back of the seat for backseat passengers. It’s simple but looks great inside and out. So far loving the Hyundai. Very fuel efficient as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SANDRA P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love it, every thing about the care the feature it came with I recommend to purchase a Honda Elantra it came with everything I expected love I can crank it from my phone when it's cold outside thanks I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUERGEN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is my second Elantra, after driving my previous 2019 Elantra for 2 1/2 years, got a great trade-in deal, upgraded to the 2023, and absolutely love it!!! Great deal with 3 years free maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANN C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

love my new elantra

vehicle looks great and drives very well, styling is well done. Easy controls laid out for ease, drives very well in the rain. has lots of room in trunk and for passengers. lots of great features on the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Fourth Purchased Elantra

Hyundai continues to set the standard for an affordable quality sedan. The Elantra is a perfect vehicle for my long commute providing comfort, great gas mileage, a smooth ride and enhanced standard safety features. Hyundai's are also very easy to work on if you like to do your own maintenance such as oil changes, brakes, filter replacements, plugs etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BONNIE L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

I'm still waiting on the title, floormats, and 2nd. key.

As stated, I have bought other Hyundai cars and give them an excellent rating. The Elantra is stylish and I'm proud to drive it. My last Elantra was purchased new in 2009 still runs great. (I gave to a friend in need and he also loves the car.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

So far so good - satisfied customer

I bought the vehicle to off set my 20yr old current car and it's very relaxing and stylish to drive and it has great get up and go for a 4 cylinder car. I would recommend the elantra its a fun car.;;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
stacey d.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022

2023 Elantra limited

I purchased my new 2033 Elantra limited form folsom lake Hyundai. It was my second time purchasing a new car from them. They have fantastic customer service. I adore this new car. It has all the bells and whistles and I feel so safe and comfortable in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STACEY D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra limited

I wasn’t actually looking for a new car until some idiot decided to speed down my street and totaled my 2017 Elantra which I absolutely loved. My insurance gave me a quick payout and my son and I went car shopping. I wanted another Elantra and at that time there was a shortage of cars but I drove the 2023 Elantra and I was hooked. I love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTIE C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Jay was terrific. Very knowledgeable took his time to answer all question Did a great job without any pressure made us feel important to him. Would tell everyone to ask for him He knows how to treat customers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAULETTE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I'm vehicle is a new 2023 red Hyundai Elantra. I am very happy I was able to drive off in a brand new car. I can't explain the joy I feel for this car. This was like an early Christmas gift from Hyundai to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALAYSIA T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

My experience was wonderful, definitely would recommend many more people to use Hyundai’s service.

My sales person Kevin did a great job recommending me the car that I purchased from Pearson Hyundai. He helped me many ways when learning about the new features in the vehicle and I greatly appreciated it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 512 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7279 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores