Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(312 Reviews)

RK
gravatar
RYAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra check engine light after less than 1 month

I really love the style, performance, and gas mileage of my 2023 Elantra. Problem is check engine light came on less than 1 month after purchase. Dealership can't see vehicle for two more months. I'm not noticing any problems with performance, but am worried since it's such a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRITNEY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra N Line

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra N line. I was looking around the dealership at something different and it caught my eye. It has so many beautiful lines and looked aggressive and sporty. I looked at the inside and fell in love with the gauge cluster and infotainment system. I knew this was the car I wanted to leave with. I have always drove Hondas since getting my first car back in 2006. I thought there was nothing better. I had a 2019 Honda civic sport hatch that I sold to a dealership because it had lost so much quality that Honda used to have, and just really felt clunky and flat when driving it. I bought a 2021 Kia seltos in its place, but it was just not for me. My Hyundai Elantra n line has everything you could ever want in a sportier sedan. It handles well, throttle response is great, and the exhaust sounds perfect. I absolutely love and recommend this car. I never thought I would see the day where I would pick a Hyundai over a Honda, but here we are and I am 1,000% happy with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KRISTEN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I absolutely love my 2023 Hyundai Elantra. I would recommend this car to anyone! This car really is wonderful and I would sell it to people myself if I could honestly. Just give me some car selling experience and I would sell it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AMANDA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Love the car, dealership experience was great as well, love the color and feel of the car with the new features. Owner an Elantra for many years and came back due to the nature of the vehicle and how well it kept up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value for price

Performs well and safety equipment allows peace of mind while driving. Fuel economy is a plus in this economy. Comfortable smooth ride with engine performance when needed. Appearance is pleasing to the eye
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERNEST A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice Features

Hyundai's best car warranty, sleek design, alloy wheels, color-electric shadow, Hyundai Blue Link car system, Apple CarPlay, and the rest of the SEL model's standard features It's very comfortable and spacious on the inside. I'm not as easily cramped in the driver's seat as I was in my previous vehicle. I also like the ability to remotely start your vehicle so that the interior is cool or warm when you get in. I like the gas mileage and the handling. The trunk is enormous and has numerous functions that I am still trying to figure out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My first new car

After buying a used Elantra I new I wanted something at least as good comfortable and pleasant to look at. Every detail of this car has me wanting to always have this car in new condition. Clean, quiet, responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAROLD L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it

This is a First Time I had a Hyundai. Now I had it for 2month and I love it .Interior and exterior are looking good. Performance are beautiful. Should research about headlight. It was difficult drive at night. Otherwise perfect vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZN
gravatar
ZACHERY N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Car, but maybe a recall???

Less than 3,000 miles on the car and when accelerating around a corner the low oil level light flashes the dash. Then goes away when you stop at the next light. I stopped to check the oil level and it was actually a little less than a quart higher than it was supposed to be. So I scheduled to have it looked at and the dealership scheduled me out 1 month, so I drove it like normal. Took it in at business open hoping to have a call at around 1-2ish but 3 rolls around and I call them. The service guy tells me he hasn’t even looked at my car yet and won’t get to it till tomorrow. So came and got my car because I have things to do and told them to call me when they have time to look at my car. Still haven’t taken it back in… I’ve assessed the issue to be an oil pump or an oil sensor of some sort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

The new 80s

This car makes me feel like a bladerunner/cyberpunk character. Has good options nice looks and all around good style if it had some old school rims it would be perfect. And the interior feels very luxurious for the price range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAMELA J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

We absolutely love our Elantra N Line! It drives like a dream. Between the turbo engine and the fuel clutch transmission it drives like sport coupe but is surprisingly spacious and comfortable. This car replaced our Carolla S and it offers much more comfortable seating, trunk space performance and safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CULLEN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Elantra review

23 Elantra Limited is the perfect car for anyone looking for that sporty yet classy-looking car. Drive is smooth and comfortable, even for taller people. This is a great car for anyone not looking to break the bank on a four door sedan. Amazing car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
AARON V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

no title

I enjoy driving this vehicle. Handles great. No major issue I have with it yet. I bought it due to unexpected issues with my last vehicle. The audio sounds great when it's being used. The Air Conditioning felt good too. The safety features are great as I drive quite a bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THUMPER H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Car

The car is good. Drives good. Windows roll up and down. Plays music. Has heat and air conditioner. There’s chairs inside of it to sit on. Has a trunk on the back of it. Stock rims look good enough to not change them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GLORIA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

Highly recommend this vehicle! Super economical and stylish. Has great features and just a good deal you can’t pass by. I see myself with this vehicle for many many years. Definitely in love with everything!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHERINE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car, the color. Everything is within reach, I love that it has Bluetooth, to link with my phone to be able to play my music or a chsnnel that plays my music.Its just fun to drive. The gentleman we worked with was great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

see prior answers

see all that I answered in the dozens of pages, so far. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DHANYA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Good

Rear view without camera is not good Not easy to drive in rain Not good enough interior storage space Headlight not bright enough Dashboard not enough space for anything All other features are very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

I love my carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtr°!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!r
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAURA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Sweet little car

I’ll have to say, I loved saving in insurance due to the safety dead tires in this vehicle. It provides all the space I need to go wherever I need and I love finally having a vehicle reliable enough to visit remote family. This vehicle is a problem solver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 307 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores