Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

Reviews


KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Have the car x1 week

No complaints Rides well Easy to operate Good safety features I never had before on my old car such as rear view camera and mirrors with blind spot noted. Roomy trunk space and back seat area for passengers AC works well (even with very hot summer weather)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MALLORY P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Looks really sporty. Hasn't disappointed yet. Drives well. Has great features. The Android auto is a little funky. The mileage is great. The stop and go idle feature is nice but it turns itself off after a few seconds for some reason
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

The vehicle is amazing. I never thought I would get this type of car but I am team Elantra now. Everything I wanted in a car is built in my brand new car. I love it so much and so glad this is the car that I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICIA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Nucar Hyundai was great

The car handles well and gets great mileage. It has good pickup for the times you need to avoid problems. It looks sharp and it is surprisingly roomy. It is comfortable for those long drives. Considering the economy I do think the price was ok.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANITRA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

We received excellent service from Adrian when my daughter purchased her new car. He is very personable and attentive. I will recommend him as a sales person to any/everyone I know looking to buy a new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Super dealership and salesman

The dealership in Gulfport, Ms. is super. The salesman named Raymone is excellent with no pressure, kind and courteous. How many dealerships offer you food, water and coffee at each visit? Well, this one did on every visit. Can't tell you how pleased I am, excellent experience! Highly recommended to one and all! Ask for Raymone when you visit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

A great purchase thus far.

I am very satisfied with my Elantra. The safety features have been especially helpful! The design stands out. Very hard to miss. So far I have been won over and will be looking at other Hyundais for a future vehicle change or upgrade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LINDA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Sporty Sedan

Nice sporty car in my price range that has safety features that my old car didn't have. Like the options for radio and phone. Car has lots of leg room for both short and tall passengers.so everyone enjoys the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KATIE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

Elated over Elantra

Whenever I arrived at the Hyundai dealership it was to test drive a used Camry that was on the lot, I am beyond thankful that I got the opportunity to test out the Elantra. It is probably hands down my favorite vehicle. My only issue is that I wish it had more cup holders.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NIKO S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Comfortable, slick, and great ride. Audio is great, dashboard is simple but nice. Exterior looks amazing, rims are beautiful. No quirks on my end. Bluetooth works well. Smooth ride on all roads, no issues at all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JULISSA L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

The 2023 Hyundai Elantra is a great car for a family of two & even three! It’s great on gas. It also has all the neat fancy things that other cars have! It also allows you to have your car in “smart” mode to save your mpg on gas! All for a great price too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZW
gravatar
ZACHARY W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

My experience was exceptional

The product specialists at fox hyundai are all respectable and professional. Alex Hicks was outstanding and made sure I was provided with any and all information that I needed. He made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and overall experience at fox hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Purchased as a first car for my daughter. Overall, easy for her to handle. Averaging 40+ miles/gallon driving around town. The 10 yr/100,000 mile power train warranty is great peace of mind for a young adult just getting into owning a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mary B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied

Excellent customer service, trial rides before purchase. Very satisfied. Have nothing else to say & 200 characters is a lot to ask after completing entire survey. Thank you. I’ve had Elantra’s since the year 2000, either purchasing or leasing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Denise M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Smooth quiet and comfortable

Well designed. Rides beautiful and the dash is well centered to driver, easy to adjust. Very quiet ride. Easy access to third row. Good fuel economy for a larger vehicle. Easy to use controls on the steering wheel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHELLE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Gg

Gg%%%gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggtgtgttttttgggggggtgttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggygyggggyyyggyyyyyygggggggggggggyyyyyyy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAHLIA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited

Bought a 2023 Hyundai Elantra limited This car is not only beautiful it has all the bells & whistles.I absolutely love my car.The leather interior is beautiful not to mention 10” display screen is great the Bose system is the icing on the cake the clarity is like no other.This car will not disappoint
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LYLE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Na

Hyundai builds a long lasting car, safety features are awesome, cars are fun to drive short or long distance.......many of my family members drive Hyundai, and the warranty is the best out there......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NOE S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

new

great car and sales team and manager i will come back to buy a car again from downey hyundai steven do and obie and the finance manager did a good job i will refer my friend and family to get car from them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HN
gravatar
HARVEY N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT

The experience was wonderful from beginning to end. Michael Gregg was excellent with his presentation of the vehicle and features. He was extremely helpful before, during and after the purchase. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Imperial Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(565 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(18) ReScores