Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

Reviews


AR
gravatar
ADAM R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

not that great

You get what you pay for never forget that. The 2022 Elantra is an OK car, but for the money there are better options. The ride quality, performance and build quality are OK at best. I would choose differently if given the opportunity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Issues off the bat(but I still love the car)

So much to love about the 23 Elantra n-line but so many problems. Hopefully Hyundai takes care of these issues so they won’t be a concern anymore. I get it is a new car and there might be some issues I just wasn’t expecting this many.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/26/2022 06:58 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Matthew. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

IW
gravatar
INDIA W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Basic

Very compact. Not made for families because of size. The seating is not as comfortable as I’d prefer. It’s not power seats. And I’m not okay with this. I will be trading this car in as soon as I can for a much larger size vehicle for me and my family. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CALEB F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great Car | Average Dealer

There's a few more features I really want added, but the dealership wasn't willing to work with me. The car itself is great regardless, and it's generally a great brand. If I was able to get those other features dealt with, I'd give a 5 star.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Overall a nice vehicle

It has some of the best MPG in a non-hybrid vehicle. It drives very well. It's smooth but has some pickup when needed. The safety features are very nice. It has a larger trunk than I would expect for the size of the vehicle. The interior is comfortable, but looks a little odd and is a lot of plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Paint issues

Had marks under paint. No iphone digital key. No wireless carplay. Annoying alert when accessary mode is on. Vehicle panels where not aligned to cars hood. More gap on drivers side then on the passengers side of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 10:11 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

CJ
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Has issues from the moment of purchase

Issues from the moment of purchase and doesn't seem like the dealership is too concerned with the issue. I'm not sure if Hyundai will do anything to make this right or if I need to find another dealership to take this to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/30/2022 09:53 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

RH
gravatar
Rachel H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/28/2022

Problems from the start.

The good: The car looks sporty and has had many compliments. The gas mileage is great. I get up to 42MPG on the interstate. Amazing safety features!! Three years of Complimentary oil changes. The bad: Seats are thin and hard. The back of my upper legs was incredibly sore after a 2.5-hour car ride. The car is slow to get up to speed, which can be harmful when traveling on the interstate. Apple Carplay works about 70% of the time. My 2023 Elantra doesn't have GPS (crazy, right), so I NEED my Apple Carplay to work 100% of the time. The dealership said it's an issue with Apple, but my husband has NEVER had a problem with Apple Carplay in his 6-year-old Kia Optima. The vehicle interior also has a cheap feel that I didn't notice until after purchase. My husband and I wish we had waited to buy a car. We purchased our 2023 Hyundai Elantra at the end of the pandemic when supply was low, and demand was high. The lack of new vehicles within 50 miles of our location, including other makes and models, gave my husband and me very little inventory to choose from. Conclusion: This car would be great for a person on a budget looking for a vehicle to get to point a from point b.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AI
gravatar
Ahmad I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2022

3 owners, same problem

Three of my friends bought the same car, we all had horn and lamp problem. Although the features of this car is great, safety is questionable with horn and lamp problems for a new car. Must be factory issue but regardless it's unsafe despite the technology built in the car to keep you safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nice car for price. Cheap windshield

I bought the car for the long warranty and great gas mileage. Great job on the looks, comfort, and drive ability. Unfortunately no more than 2 weeks after I bought the car the windshield has its first star. I paid 50 bucks to have it filled. It got another one a couple weeks after that. Now the windshield has a major crack and needs to be replaced. I just feel the windshield should last me more than a few months when I drive the same highway I drove for years in my fusion and didn’t have an issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/03/2023 08:59 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Robert. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TM
gravatar
TONYA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Salesman was awesome

Anthony Carolina at the fort Myers Florida dealership is a wonder person to work with. He mad us feel welcome and right at home. He went above and beyond. I’m so glad that we got to experience our first time buying a new car from my son with Anthony. He treated my son with respect even thought he is a 17 first time buying a car customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
REYNOLD W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Smooth drive, aggressive looks, but mediocre interior sounds and display

Smooth driving but the bluetooth link and display seems to be pretty slow and doesn't connect at times. I love the look of the car and aggressive the front looks. The space is roomy inside including the trunk. Only issue would be the brake has a screeching noise when I first drive it but its fine after.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/03/2023 01:20 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MF
gravatar
Melissa F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

Love my car but quality is not great

I love my new car but it’s feel like the car looks luxurious on the outside and the interior seems cheap. The interior doors already have spots that are fading and I’ve only had my car for a month. I can’t imagine how bad it will be in the years to come. Overall, I really like the Hyundai brand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GARY W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Good, but not perfect vehicle.

I got 40.6 MPG actual mileage on a long trip. The trip computer said 46.5, so it is not accurate. Was happy with the car overall. Performance was fine. Comfort and noise level good. Scheduled service was excellent. Too much gadgetry for my taste (Limited trim level). Don't care for the steering assist and cruise control features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABID S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Overall ok

I like the way its look drive smoth some part of vehicle was coming off after few days I drive!! I took to delar but they couldn't fix well. Pant on top panel was shipped Overall they charge me for car a lot Next time I will go for toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARICHU A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Overall I’m happy other than the Bluetooth problems.

Only issue I had was the Bluetooth connectivity other than that I’m pretty happy with the car. The car is overall great I like the steering the good miles per gallon and the exterior design. The build quality is also good. If you fix the Bluetooth the car will be perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAMON S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra review

I am really enjoying driving my 2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited. I have been impressed by the build quality and the features available on this car. It has mostly surpassed my expectations. My particular model could use a little more power, but the fuel economy is great, so I am willing to give up some power for the great MPG. Would highly recommend this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENNIS A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Nice car with a few quirks

Nice car so far... looks great, leg room is fantastic for tall people (both front and rear seats)... but, a little low to get in and out of the car... strange divider between driver and front passenger... otherwise, car runs fine, no complaints so far...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUH H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

The One Plus of Cars

This car is what you'd want out of a compact sedan. However, the sizing is definately not what I wohld consider "compact". The car was obviously going for a driver focused jetfighter cockpit look, especially with that railing. So why would I need so much backseat space and trunk space? Obviously it's good to have more room in the car for versitility, but I feel that isn't the role of the compact sedan to fill. Reducing the size, powering up the engine, safety features, tech, and fuel economy is what is important here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURENCE S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great value

2023 Elantra is overall a very good car. Navigation system is a little difficult to use. The display for radio channels is TERRIBLE, made to look like old-fashioned vacuum tubes. There is no alternative display available according to the dealer. A disappointment on such an otherwise nice new car. Also there is a strange grab bar on the left side of the passenger seat which is a bother and has no apparent purpose.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores