Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(307 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(307 Reviews)

EM
gravatar
EMILY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

Great car, definitely recommend!! The gas mileage is amazing. The car is sleek, the interior is nice. I got all purpose/weather mats and they were a great investment for the winter months. Start up is good, carplay is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANET M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Highly would recommend major Hyundai. Everyone from the sales staff to the service department are wonderful. I am going to recommend all my friends and family to come and purchase a vehicle here at major.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAITLYN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful and reliable

I love this car, the features are great, the outside is stunning, and the interior is comfortable and stylish. I genuinely reccomend this car to everyone looking for one and I plan to drive it for as long as I can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VICENTE P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Good

This vehicle is very reliable. It is our family car and we love it! This vehicle has great gas mileage. It would be absolutely perfect if it was a little more spacious. Overall great car and I enjoy it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOHN E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

2023 WOW

This vehicle is something else, from being high tech to high easy performance. When your in sport mode it takes off and keeps going without you feeling the different shifts like your in a space ship. I also love the fact that the car can basically drive itself. I have save allot of gas with this car as well. This is definitely a unique car in a class of its own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RONALD M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Fuel Mileage

Good performance and handling, fuel mileage is fantastic, trunk space is amazing, and sound quality is good. Sales team was amazing and helpful. Overall, a great purchase with very little to critique.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AISAC A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

I like my car

It's a very good car for a first car purchase. Beautiful car inside and out. Love the Apple Carplay and it warms/cools quickly and efficiently. Be careful with dealerships -- the one I went to made my first car experience traumatic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELI B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

It’s a good car not a big fan of the rpm though

Should have more driving features and heated steering wheel and cooling seats other than that it’s fairly decent vehicle wish it had more options too, more variety would be nicer. And other than that the performance could be better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RACHEL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Not driveable

The screen had issues from the moment it got off the semi for delivery. The rear windows make noise when you drive on the highway and is loud . It has been in the shop for over 2.5 months because it is not drivable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/15/2022 12:29 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

VK
gravatar
VAHID K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic soft driving

Nice exterior and interior design. Soft driving. Comfort inside with big foot room for passenger. The color Fluid-metallic is very nice and I was waiting for this color for 2 weeks. Seat covers are fabric which is a weak point but no further weakness.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JON K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

salesman was knowledgable and curtious.

I enjoy driving the car. It gets great gas mileage. The dealership personnel were excellent especially the salesman! This survey is a testament to my love for the car. I would definitely recommend it to others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAURA O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Wanted a fuel efficient vehicle

My car is a fun little car. It doesn't have a lot of speed, but i wasnt looking for that at thr time. I was looking for fuel efficiency and this car definitely has that. It's sporty looking on the outside, but the inside has a lot of plastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TIMOTHY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Good car for the price

want blue link app to work please. Other thank that this is a good car for the price. We will see about dependability, but so far as a brand new car and putting 60-80 miles a day on it it has performed well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GILBERT V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Some styling well above the earlier years, fuel economy still needs improvement. quality not as good as older models

The floor carpet needs a better design, too much plastic interior, and trunk-hood lids, a missing driver handle on top of the window, glasses overhead compartment used for the blue link, no rear cupholders behind the front console as other models had. the door pockets are smaller than in previous years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FU
gravatar
FRANCISCA U.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

I llove my new car

The car is amazing very comfortable and great to drive gas mileage is great the seats are very comfortable the sound system is great I absolutely love my new car. My experience with jessie at Hyundai was so easy and fast he is the best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
COLTON B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle

I love just about everything about this vehicle. It’s sleek, fuel efficient, affordable, convenient, and user friendly. Would love a fully electric option and standard electric drivers seat. The safety features are very user friendly and modifiable and actually assist with driving. It’s spacious. I’m 6’4 and not cramped at all. Back seat might be cramped though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NATTHAN D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra limited

The car is stunning. Just a few things I wish were added for the "top trim" but besides that. It's a beast on gas and it looks mighty good. I wish I had more ambient lights around the entire interior and more led to match that lovely tail light bar. But besides that, I'm loving that phantom black
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DONNA W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Great automobiles

This is my 5th Hyundai. I bought all of them new from the same dealer. Sales people and the service people call me by name. I love that. Obviously I like all the models or I wouldn’t go back five times. Of the five cars I have bought three were different models. I owned three Sonatas, one Tucson, one Elantra. Aside from routine maintenance and new tires I have never had any issues. Tack care of your car and it will serve you well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Elantra se

Very happy I'm happy with the car. I wish the passenger seat had some adjustments up or down for the passenger. I'm happy with the features that came standard with the SE model. I was not crazy about the dark gray portofino but I'm getting used to it now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MARK I.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride, quiet interior, sporty styling, amazing MPG

Recently purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra with the standard 2 liter 4 cylinder engine and CVT (IVT) transmission. The vehicle runs and drives amazing, this is my first vehicle I have decided to purchase with this transmission type and I have to say so far I am very impressed with how smooth it operates. The interior of the vehicle is well laid out, and the entertainment and navigation system is awesome. I am regularly getting 41-42 mpg driving a mixture of local back roads and highways and find the active cruise control along with lane keep assist and lane centering to be an awesome feature to prevent fatigue on long drives. This is the second new Hyundai our family has purchased in the last 2 years and so far they both have exceeded our expectations and I highly recommend the Elantra to someone looking to purchase a nice vehicle that gets far better gas mileage than you would expect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 307 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores