Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(521 Reviews)

TM
gravatar
TONYA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Salesman was awesome

Anthony Carolina at the fort Myers Florida dealership is a wonder person to work with. He mad us feel welcome and right at home. He went above and beyond. I’m so glad that we got to experience our first time buying a new car from my son with Anthony. He treated my son with respect even thought he is a 17 first time buying a car customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
APOORVA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Good value for money car

Drives well. Good safety features and convenient user interface. The engine exhaust had a peculiar smell at first ( < 400 miles) but not any more (at about 900 miles). Audio system is good as well. Hope the vehicle proves to be reliable over time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Very happy!

I love the features. It's better than my last car. I highly recommend Hyundai. I used to have one. It was a great car. I will continue buying these. The look of it is great. The inside is great. Everything is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALEXANDER D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

It’s was a long wait but it was fun had a good time

Love the car so far, haven’t had any issues it’s quick and fun to drive. I wanted the N but couldn’t afford it wasn’t to sure about the n line at first but it’s a great car I didn’t know about the color at first but it’s growing on me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEITH R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Limited

Overall, I love this car. It drives very smooth and has plenty of technological updates from the 2020 model. However, the BOSE sound system is a little low compared to the Infinity system in the old 2020 model, but that's okay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARGARITA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Survey

I love my Elantra. The fact I was able to get the best deal for a show room car is even more enticing. I love how sleek the design is and how well it drives. I couldn’t ask for a better car or sales women to sell me my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JORDAN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Amazing

My experience at this dealership was awesome. Everyone was so helpful and knew exactly what they were talking about. Eric really helped out and got me the exact car that I wanted. 10/10 would by from again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great vechile overall but for the amount of features and overall price I thought the interior would be a bit more quieter at higher speeds. Also the shocks aren't as great as I thought but I do live in an area with bumper roads
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JIAN SHENG R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

A fun to drive and feature packed car for the price. Makes a great sound too with the performance to back it up.

If you're looking for a fun car that's also pretty practical without spending too much, this might be the car for you. It's a sedan that offers plenty of room both for passengers, and trunk space. It's plenty powerful for the street, as well as being amazing around corners. My favorite part is definitely the dual active exhaust system. It sounds so good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised with my new Hyundia Elantra

Nicely styled quality built car. Has all the safety features, even more than I would have picked. It is a safe and excited to drive but fuel efficient midsize sedan. It also has an outstanding warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Michael F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the money

Love the looks, handling and performance of my new Elantra. Great car. This is my second Elantra and I love the interior , exterior and overall performance . My only concern is getting in and out of this vehicle but not bad for someone at 73 years of age and yes, I do work out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHELLE T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

just got it

We are pleased with the design (interior annd exterior) and overalll performance of the Elantra. We had a previous Elantra and it performed well. This new model is more substantial and more like a Sonata for the money. Great bang for the buck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIMOTHY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Exceeds Expectations, Except Audio System

I am incredibly impressed with the Elantra N, it has delivered in every area I expected and even better. Extremely fun to drive, awesome styling, comfort-safety-handling, you name it and everything about it is incredible. But, the stereo is a thumbs down. For a high quality name like Bose, I was really looking forward to a great soundtrack to compliment my drives and it is just not anywhere what I expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JESSE E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great car

Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KRISTEN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Really enjoying my 2023 Elantra

traded out of my Cadillac for a 23 Elantra. One of my biggest concerns was going from luxury to non-luxury. I was surprised by the Elantra. I drive 90% highway miles, the gas mileage and handling are great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Elena T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I enjoyed buying my new Hyundai from Palm Springs Hyundai. They were extremely courteous.

I enjoy driving my reliable Hyundai, Elantra. It is a great car for a reasonable price. More 0% financing should be available for this car. I had excellent customer service buying my new car from Palm Springs Hyundai. The staff is outstanding and not aggressive. Some dealerships are just too aggressive that I have just left. It was a wonderful buying experience at Palm Springs Hyundai .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WILLIAM W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love the sport feature and the technology used.

The color and design of this vehicle is a win! Comfortable to drive in. Spacious leg room for front and rear passengers. Safety alerts and drive ability. The blue link app is amazing. It tracks your maintenance upkeep. I can set climate control and start my vehicle from my phone. I don't even have to get out of bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CAMILLE J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love This Car

none. Car is great, no complaints 1000 miles on it as of now. So far I love everything about it...none. Car is great, no complaints 1000 miles on it as of now. So far I love everything about it. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICK B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Better look and better all around

Had a 2018 Hyundai Elantra so I am familiar with the model, but this new updated version is a fantastic step forward both in functionality and appearance. Very pleased, 10/10 would recommend to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Juan C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Best Purchase Made

I truly love this car; had my eyes on it ever since i first saw it on Tiktok. I do not regret buying this car. I definitely love the wireless charging that it has. Sound system for this car sounds good to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 516 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores