Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

Reviews


KH
gravatar
KATHLEEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

100% Satisfied with my purchase.

We have owned several Hyundai's in the past 20 years we have never been disappointed in their quality of vehicles. We always get top notch customer service. We have used the same sales woman Linda Chandler for all of our purchases from the Catonsville location she is great! I highly recommend Hyundai and referred many new customers to them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHI HO K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Adorable fun

One of the rare companies that don't make you pay extra for conveniences. N Line is sporty and cheap. The ride itself is smooth for a sport vehicle. The suspension is nice and tight for turns but doesn't compromise ride quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MEGAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Ben was great. I was taking my 2022 Elantra to get serviced and walked out with a 2023 with same monthly payments balance

Amazing. I love the design and look of my new car. It drives great. Everything works just fine and I simply just love looking at it. I would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a ride they won’t regret it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHEILA K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

My 18-year-old picked out this car and it really is amazing! He absolutely loves it and I absolutely loved Maria the sales person at the Winter Park Hyundai and the ease in which She made the purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAWN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent car, I will be back to purchase another car when it's time. I just love my new car. I love everything about it. It drives awesome and the look of it is totally awesome. I love how it drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHRISTIAN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Great elantra experience

Has everything you need when it comes to electric equipment design is great both inside and outside. Car drives nices footing feels comfortable and the seats feel amazing navigation system is very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRITTANY B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing! Love my car !

I love my car !! It’s cute and sporty and is very reliable, great on gas and is comfortable to drive, my favorite car I’ve ever owned or driven definitely!!!! Had a great experience at Visalia Hyundai !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TAYLOR S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Great, easy experience. The team and our salesman were great.

We absolutely love our car. The car gets gas mileage, it is extremely sleek looking, and very reliable. We also love the warranty that Hyundai included on our car. It gives us great peace of mind as we drive it, knowing that any problems that arise will be covered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PATRICK R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Easy and pleasant experience!

Very easy at pleasant experience at big star hyundai! Nick and Hector made the process very easy and not stressful! Would definitely recommend my new vehicle and big star hyundai to family and friends!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHERRY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great car and we love the look of it

The car is comfortable to drive and seems to have very few blind spots if any at all. The car is easy an economical to drive and with the price of gas it has save us money with our daily driving. I would definately recommend a Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STYNNETTE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Excellent service

First time ever owning a brand new car- had dealt with Hamilton hyundai in the past & had acceptable service. This time I dealt with another dealer(Jon Stinett) . Service was exceptional, everything I had questions about was answered. I was never rushed& he thoroughly went through everything dealing with the car. I've even stopped in a time or two with additional questions/things forgotten and he's helped . Would definitely recommend buying from here- I will when/if time comes for a new vehicle again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car and great experience at Hyundai Tacoma!

I love my new Elantra and had a great experience with Rachelle at Hyundai Tacoma! It took a while but they were very attentive and I was able to drive home the same day with my new car! Thanks so much to Rachelle and the team.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NOAH W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I originally did not even think about wanting anything from Hyundai, but that changed my mind when I was just looking around and the sales rep Cody came up. He completely sold me with his knowledge about the new elantras, their safety ratings, they fuel ratings, and listened to what I thought and wasn’t pushy at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHUNIECE F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great buy

I absolutely love my car. The salesman Anthony did a wonderful job at answering my questions and made this process easy. He's knowledge of the car was amazing. Once I got my car I was in love. The one I traded in was a 2012 so I upgraded and I have no doubts about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAYMOND C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

Overall vehicle is great I purchased the 2023 model and have no complaints. The style of the wheels was the only thing about the car I did not care for, but that’s an easy fix. But overall it is a good car to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GARY R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great features

The onboard computer is great, along with lots of newer tech such as highway assisted driving, and changing the IVT engine from sport to smart, leather and keyless entry. While taking long road trips I’ve had my gas usuals at 5@ mph.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CATHERINE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

The Hyundai Elantra is very comfortable and easy to drive. The front and back seats are both comfortable and have a lot of leg room. The blind spot warning is useful and I feel safe when driving the car. There’s a lot of safety features that I appreciate being a woman, you can turn the alarm on if you don’t feel safe if you want to draw attention. The car is sturdy and drives well under bad weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KATHERINE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car

My son received his car as a gift for graduation. It’s a great car with a wonderful warranty, great safety ratings and gas mileage. I do think it’s odd I’m being forced to write a review and make it so many characters long though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CARLI F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Brookshire Hyundai is the BEST

The vehicle is safe, stylish and gets great gas mileage! I love it! Thank you for the excellent customer service I got at Brookshire Hyundai! Truly the best support and service I have ever received!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HARRY K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The Elantra is rated highly in Consumer Reports, which is why we chose to get it. We have not been disappointed. The ride is smooth and quiet, and we get good gas mileage.It also has a sleek sporty design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 539 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores