Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

HE
gravatar
HEATHER E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra

I absolutely love my new Hyundai Elantra! It is everything I could have ever dreamed of in a vehicle. It is comfortable and reliable and safe! I also really enjoyed the dealership I went to: Gates Hyundai in Richmond KY. Skipper did an awesome job at helping me with getting my amazing new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TAMMY O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Great commuter car

I Drive 2 hours to work and back this car is pretty comfy with its heated seat, lane assist, etc it also has the peep when needed and has a ton of safety features. Great gas mileage 37 - 39 MPG realistic highway driving. This 2023 has a chiseled look to the side as well as interesting hood lines, defiantly not a boring-looking sedan. all controls are appointed well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ABTIN A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Good value

Good value. Good car for a teenager. A lot of built in safety features. I hope Hyundai as addressed theft issues using usb connection in the steering wheel. The computer display in the dashboard next to speedometer can be confusing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VALERIE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experince

I had a great buying experience! The customer service was great. I was able to get what I wanted. I didnt feel pressure. I will definitely come here again to purchase another car. I am satisfied all around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANISA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Great brand and vehicles

Absolutely love Hyundai so reliable and worth the price. Have had an Accent two Santa Fe’s Veloster and now the Elantra Always recommended Hyundai to anyone that would ask. Our first vehicle was a 96 Accent and cost $ 7,000! Prices have definitely increased but we still go back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAWRENCE O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Fast easy purchase with no pressure.

Love the styling and features on my 2023 Elantra. The car drives great and has excellent fuel economy. I am currently getting 38+mpg on the interstate. I could probably do better if I kept my foot out of the gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROGER C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Another wonderful Elantra

We've been driving Hyundais since 2006. They keep getting better and better. I'm loving my new 2023 Elantra. Nice improvements over the 2020 I turned in. I like the new aggressive styling and that I'm driving the same model they race in IMSA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WILLIAM A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

very good

i love it except for the seat not having back support. I also think it needs an extra inch of ground clearance. anything on the road goes under car and cant clear. Love the power and MPG. Love the color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARC M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!))

You must buy the Elantra Limited version to truly appreciate this car. This is my fourth one and counting…. If you just look ? at it from the outside you’ll wonder how it feels to drive it. The drive is just as Amazing as the Look ?!!)) Just Go For It Now!!)) I Never Disappoint!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Overall awesome vehicle

Overall it's an awesome vehicle. It's easy to drive, albeit bigger than I'm used to, and I love that I'm able to adjust the seat. I'm 5'1" so it's necessary for me. If you can afford it I highly recommend it- especially if you'll be driving on the highway more often than not.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TERRI E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Love It!

I bought this car because of the great rating reviews I saw. I needed a car for work traveling and wanted something that had some get up and go power when needed and something that got good gas mileage too! I found it! This is a great riding, great handling vehicle that gets awesome gas mileage. Very Satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
John V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Every thing was fine thank you

The car was wonderful I like to purchase Hyundai vehicles they are reliable good on gas and very reasonable in price. I also like to use the same dealership Ettilson Hyundai dealer they treat me great they’re very honest with the pricing and very helpful and very professional people even the service department. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
Beatrice J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

It’s a very nice car for your needs.

Hyundai gives me so many features as standard equipment that other brands charge extra for. I love the heated seats especially. I can’t believe how long this “brief survey” really is. And 200 words minimum is asking too much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RONALD P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Great value awesome gas mileage

Great value for the money awesome features and safety really comfortable easy to drive smooth rid. Great gas mileage I get almost 500 miles on a full tank of gas. The rear backup camera is a life safer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KEVIN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Wow. So far this car has exceeded my expectations in every possible way.

So far this car is a huge wow. It has exceeded my expectations in every possible category. Outstanding fuel efficiency. Outstanding electronics. Outstanding everything. I just pray it runs as good and lasts as long as a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

great car to experience

The car is sharp looking, great gas mileage, good comfort and fun to drive. The salesman Zach Bowles was very considerate and was part of the decision to purchase this car. The warranty for the car also played a big part in our decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MAUREEN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Elantra

I love the Elantra. This is the 4th one I bought. ........................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEANETTE A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

I knew going in I would be replacing my Elantra for a new Elentra.

As soon as I spoke with my sales lady, she took care of me to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I'm sure the Sonata has a lot more to it being that it's a full sedan, but it's way out of my price range. And that's ok, because I truly love my Elantra! My 30j-year-old son asked me if he could use my car to go to the store. Like a teenager! LOL! He loves my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRANDON R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

My experience.

My overall experience was great. The facility was the best I've ever seen in a dealership by far. My Sales Consultant, Willie Fisher was the first representation of Hyundai, and he did not disappoint. This guy was very knowledgable and personable. He made me feel as if I were the only person there. He was very attentive to my needs and desires. The GM, Mike McConaha, whose also a fellow Marine made sure that I was pleased with my purchase. The staff at this dealer is a direct reflection of his leadership. Last but not least, the most impactful person was the Finance Manager, Stephen Cloud. Very very good guy to say the least. This guy is so good at his job, he made me want to purchase every warranty available lol. But in all seriousness, it's people like Stephen who made me walk out of the dealer knowing that I had indeed made the right choice. I tilt my hat to McDonough Hyundai for their service to our community. GOD Bless!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Brian C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the car!!!!

I love the way the car looks and rides. The interior is sharp and love the new dash that Hyundai has in the newer vehicles so everything is at your fingertips. Hyundai of New Port Richey is the best dealership hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 512 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores