Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(319 Reviews)

NE
gravatar
NANCY E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Had an amazing experience

Didn’t think I would buy an Elantra but I’m loving it. I had a great experience at Dick Hannah Hyundai, they went above an beyond to get to my budget and was really patient with me as well. Definitely will recommend this dealership and vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICTOR R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

great experience

i have really enjoyed my new car since i got it. the only real issue is that my bluetooth will disconnect randomly at times. i am not sure what caused this out of there is a fix but it is inconvenient when i have waze up and then it suddenly disappears from my display and i have to wait for it to reconnect if it even does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maria M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

As if it could get any better!

We’ve had several Hyundai vehicles in the past and this is the best one yet! Love all the features, the look and the performance! It’s a pleasure to drive it as well as being a passenger in it. Comfort, style and Hyundai happiness!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DENNIS K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

Styling , comfort, fuel economy and reliability most important aspects for purchasing the Hyundai elantra. The Elantra far exceeded my expectations. The mpg(45) with the 2- liter engine rivals a hybrid. The technology package that is standard with the limited edition and the leather seating is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Review

Excellent car, have weird noise the car makes while braking on reverse when I start the car. I plan on getting it check out at my hyundai dealer. Car is beautiful and runs really smooth. Could not ask for a better car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHEN J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Good experience just a bit too much

Vehicle is Great.Runs well comfortable seating. Dash board system is good easy to use and convenient .Handles good on highway acceleration is good.safety features are good .would recommend car model..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mark G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent to work with.

Outstanding service............................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with owning my 2023 Elantra

It a great car for the size/money. Good looking and fun to drive. The interior is very well laid out and its attractive. The dash layout is easy to understand and enjoyable to use. The sound system, with available adjustments, is great. The Limited does give you very comfortable seating and leather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORRAINE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Great Purchase!

The car has great styling, very bold and modern. Really looks like a more expensive car. I love the white because it shows up well. Also great gas mileage! At least 35 local and 45 or more on the highway. Trunk storage hold all my stuff (which is alot of sports equipment). Great warranty, gives me confidence.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARNOLD M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Stylish Sleek Smooth

The 2023 Elantra Limited is such a treat to drive. So smooth on the road, sound quality is amazing..I mean what do you expect from bose right 😁. Overall I have no complaints about this vehicle. 👍🏿👏🏿
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SCOTT D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

The right balance of

This is the most beautiful and well built vehicle I have ever owned. It's like a luxury vehicle for the price of a Toyota Corolla. The interior is well thought out, the drive handling is on point, and lane keep assist has surprisingly become my favorite feature. This car feels like driving the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NORMA R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

na

naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Best car I ever had

The car runs great the sounds and alarms are perfect especially when you are driving and listening to music they cut out the music then you get the alarm sound which is really a good idea so that you don't get distracted by the music being so loud the entertainment features are awesome and the way you can manuver with the stirring wheel to get the different options on display to show you are doing good on Eco (smart) is a great idea to add to all the vehicles I am proud to call myself a Hyundai guy from now on two thumbs up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DHARMENDRA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

GOOD

GOOD VECHILE BUT ALL THE DEALERS ARE NOT GIVING GOOD SERVICE. THE DEALERS SPECIALLY SERVICE SIDE SHOULD BE MORE FRIENDLY AND TRANSPERENT. DEALERS SHOULD BE ALSO EQUIPPED WITH SPARES IN ORDER TO COMPLETE THE REPAIR/ REPLACEMENT JOBS IN TIME. I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY SECOND KEY AFTER ONE MONTH OF PURCHASE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JONATHAN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Great affordable commuter car

The styling of the new elantra is excellent, interior and exterior. The comfort on the inside of the car is also very very good. The ride quality is fantastic on top of great gas mileage, and the space in the car and trunk is deceivingly large.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JARED G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is great.

The vehicle is great. Being contacted by Hyundai every single day via email, phone, and text is very taxing. Being forced to do a satisfaction survey is cool and all, but the real nail in the coffin is the 200 word minimum for this review summary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JORGE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 hyundai elantra

too soon to give a score yet only put about 1300 miles so far and thats only been in 2 trips so far its been great, love the style and interior space that has . i wish dealers wouldn't take advantage of the car supply and mark up prices or sell u packages that u wont even use/need when you want to buy a new car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and sleek

I needed something reliable, and was also hoping for something that looked good too. My expectations are blown away with the 23’ Elantra, and I know I have a car that I can count on, and look good too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHLOE M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Was comfortable and easy, no peer pressure.

All staff was highly accommodating and patient when waiting for the car to be dropped off and filling out paperwork. I just have to bring it in for a couple tweaks about the steering wheel, but everything else is perfect. It's easy to operate and feels comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEBRA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Quiet easy to drive and feels safe

I only have had this car for a little over a month. Its somewhat hard to evaluate at this time. The driving has been awesome, I am not sure about the fuel economy I only filled up twice, guess that is good, Let me drive this car for a year and then ask me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 314 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores