Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(515 Reviews)

Reviews


DZ
gravatar
Donald Z.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

nonononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobobononononononononononononononononononnononononononononononnoon

nonononononononononononononononononnononononononononononnonoononononononononononononononononononononoonononononononoononononoononoonononoonononoononoonononononoonononononoonononoononononononoonoononono
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SAI B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle

It's a nice car. Exterior styling is good and the interior features too for the price of the vehicle. Bluelink system needs to be improved a lot. It would be nice if they update the Android Auto to be able to use full screen
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LINDE F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra SEL 2010

Good car, just has a few features that could’ve been upgraded. Sometimes It reminds me of my 2010 Kia Forte. It also needs leather seats. Fabric seat get dirty easily. Push to start was a nice addition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICKI LYNN R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

EPA gas mileage is false.

I calculate gas mileage by miles per gallon. I am only getting 29 highway and 26 city. Interior room is abundant and drive experience is good. I like that the radio is XM capatible but I feel this should be included on base models. I don't like the leather on the wheel and shifter because it will degrade over time, not durable. I was stuck buying this car with the upgraded package because there were no other Elantras available on any of the other three dealerships that I visited. I paid way over reasonable price. The sales manager was a bird of prey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SALLY A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Elantra IVT

I love the Elantra IVT. It's pretty, sporty, and has a lot of bells and whistles that I really like. I like dealing with Silsbee Hyundai people. They're nice and helpful and kind. Sure enjoying my new wheels!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JORDAN B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car for a great price

I was very pleasantly surprised getting my first Hyundai and the experience with the dealership was nothing but pleasant! I believe Hyundai has gained a customer for life! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANTONIO S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Overall good experience

i enjoyed most of what the vehicle its self is so not much to say besides I would of liked to get the model with a sun roof but they were not in stock at the time of purchase. So new vehicles would be nice if more options were available at the time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIC B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N Line

I love my 2023 Elantra N Line, the only exception is that the wireless connection is not standard in this vehicle and that my Android Auto is not working in it either. Very frustrated about that. I spend alot of time on the road so this is an important feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HYUN P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Redesigned !

Love the features newly planted. ambient lighting on door panels and ctr facia. 1.6T looks enough to feel some driving enjoyment. Limited option but no garage door opener gave me a little disappointment. Hood gap also feel bad. Also I wanted seat backing when engine off. mostly no issue. sales rep in dealership looks try to do best. This car is for my 17year old 2nd boy. He likes it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DHARMENDRA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

GOOD

GOOD VECHILE BUT ALL THE DEALERS ARE NOT GIVING GOOD SERVICE. THE DEALERS SPECIALLY SERVICE SIDE SHOULD BE MORE FRIENDLY AND TRANSPERENT. DEALERS SHOULD BE ALSO EQUIPPED WITH SPARES IN ORDER TO COMPLETE THE REPAIR/ REPLACEMENT JOBS IN TIME. I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY SECOND KEY AFTER ONE MONTH OF PURCHASE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHEN J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Good experience just a bit too much

Vehicle is Great.Runs well comfortable seating. Dash board system is good easy to use and convenient .Handles good on highway acceleration is good.safety features are good .would recommend car model..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICTOR R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

great experience

i have really enjoyed my new car since i got it. the only real issue is that my bluetooth will disconnect randomly at times. i am not sure what caused this out of there is a fix but it is inconvenient when i have waze up and then it suddenly disappears from my display and i have to wait for it to reconnect if it even does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

See Vehicle summary

My experience with the dealership was very pleasant. The only downside was while test driving a car I had never driven before the salesman was reaching over me to push buttons to show me features and putting the car in smart mode while driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FRANK A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Excellent car with exceptional safety features and options. Only four stars due to some very important omissions. The passenger seat is not comfortable after two hours. It’s manual with only forward/back and reclining back. No capability to raise or lower, very low. Second, is lack of Homelink on the Limited trim level. 2023 and I still have to use garage door opener on sun visor. Third, no forward sensors - has rear sensors. Again, it’s the top Limited trim level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WHITAKER T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

My 2023 Hyundai Elantra

It’s a great affordable vehicle that runs smoothly, and is pretty fun to drive. It’s very sleek looking and the interior is comfortable and luxurious! I’d definitely recommend the vehicle if your in the market for an affordable car that’s phenomenal on gas!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LAVENDER R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Great car drives amazing have no issues with it. Had an elantra before loved it will continue to love the entras. They drive amazing really reliable and great build love the exterior the color is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OMOBOLAJI M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Good

It is a good car Noisy interior from engine Jdjdjxjcjdjjsnduhdnxjdbndjwjndhdbdjjehdhdbdhhdbhduhdhduebdhrhhdhhdhdhxuwjdndhrhhdyehdhdhdhhduhehdhdhhdhdhdhduhdhdhdhdudjdjjdjdhdhdjdjjjjjhhgjjjjbffffggghhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALAN G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Elantra limited 2023

Great car. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THERESA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Really like the car. I just want the issue fixed on my car. With the car being brand new I should not have to keep taking my car to be serviced. I have had my car 4 months

I like my car. Just want the issue resolved since it is a brand new car. I should not have to worry with me going out of town to work if my car is going to have the issue I have been having that it might quit on me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAURA D.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Sweet little car

I’ll have to say, I loved saving in insurance due to the safety dead tires in this vehicle. It provides all the space I need to go wherever I need and I love finally having a vehicle reliable enough to visit remote family. This vehicle is a problem solver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 511 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Spradley Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(512 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30) ReScores