Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

NO
gravatar
NAHU O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

The easy to drive car

It is very easy to drive. It’s fast for a 1.6L engined it is very gas Efficient and had amazing handling. The acceleration pad leaves something to wish. The car has Bluetooth but you have to plus the phone in to use apple car play. That is a let down because you can’t charge it wirelessly. Anyways the car is easy to drive and very stylish. I love it. 8/10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARTHONE B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

It's good

It's good,it's good,it's good it's good it's good it's good it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good, it's good,it's good, it's good, it's good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Elantra

My primary vehicle was a Sierra step side pickup. It was very dependable but got terrible gas mileage. I wanted a vehicle that got great gas mileage. I went to my local Hyundai dealership in Columbia TN. Brian Cagle had sold me a previous vehicle and he helped me find the best car for my preferences. The Elantra gets great mpg. I love the way it looks and performs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
David F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Best value and highest quality for the money!

I compare the 4 Hyundai vehicles I have owned or leased to Apple products. They seldom if ever, fail. You can count on a Hyundai the way you can count on your iPhone. I attribute this to superb quality control and workmanship. I rate the Hyundai product very high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Karen M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful new car!

We love our new 2023 Hyundai Elantra! Great gas mileage, comfortable drive, excellent visibility, wide range of safety features. Top notch service from Adam Quint at our Northtowne Hyundai dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
David R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

It's a very nice and fun vehicle.

Overall I would recommend this vehicle for either a single person or small family. I enjoy driving it on a daily basis. It could have used some of the interiors features as the limited version considering the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UO
gravatar
UDECHUKWU O.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Car to have

Driving this car is a great experience. Initially wanted a an SUV which eventually i will get but the sedan definitely holds it own. Biggest player for me was leg room and this Elantra definitely provides the best solution for it. Driving the car is very smooth and would highly recommend for a single or solo drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Craig K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022

Highly Recommended

I am eternally grateful to XAP CREDIT SOLUTION and will ensure that I keep recommending XAP because they're the best credit repair company for helping me fix my credit score from 470 to 805 within a period of 5days. We had the issues of not being able to rent an apartment or own a house; to obtain a loan to clear my son’s school fees wasn’t possible as a result of poor credit score. I had several late payments to the extent my car was almost repossessed hence I couldn’t meet up with the payment. XAP changed the narrative just after I contacted them. This company has proven beyond reasonable doubt that they are experts in credit repair. Therefore, I strongly recommend you contact via 🅔🅜🅐🅘🅛:🅧🅐🅟🅒🅡🅔🅓🅘🅣🅢🅞🅛🅤🅣🅘🅞🅝@🅖🅜🅐🅘🅛.🅒🅞🅜 🅞🅡 🅣🅔🅧🅣 +❶ (❽⓿❶) ❾❽❽ ❾❽❾⓿to any person who may need the services of a legit hacker. They’re very swift. Note: I wasn’t paid in any way to write this 5 star review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REBECCA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra N-Line is fun and affordable

We love our 2023 Elantra N-Line. Excellent driving experience with responsive acceleration, steering and breaking. A lot of bang for the buck! We’re easily getting 36 mpg average on an everyday mix of suburban and highway driving while still enjoying the kick from the turbo engine. Lots of great interior features too with a good backup camera, and it pairs seamlessly with your phone for music and calls. The front seats are terrific, holding you in, and there’s awesome legroom for the backseats. All in all a well designed car that’s really fun to drive (bring on the curvy roads!) and comfortable too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSHUA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Had a great experience super helpful and was able to work with me on the cost

Went in not expecting to get a car ended up getting a good deal for it. Super happy with it. Had a car that was close to breaking down and knew I wanted a Hyundai. I was looking towards the Elantra because of the gas mileage and love how I don’t have to fill up as frequently now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Checks all the boxes

Perfect vehicle for new driver with major safety features at an affordable cost. At the same time, the car is great to look at runs smoothly. Hyundai of Turnersville is the best in terms of ensuring a smooth sale process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WAQAR A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car with amazing features

The build quality is great and it drives well. It comes loaded with features. I love the 10 inch infotainment display. The car is designed with user experience in mind. All the buttons are placed conveniently and easy to use. Oh and how can I forget about the amazing fuel economy. I also love being able to remote start the car using the app and also being able to know where the car is located at all times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALI S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle Purchase

My vehicle is awesome and has tons of options that we love. I get great fuel economy which is what I was looking for. I love the red paint and the overall look of the vehicle is nice. I an glad I came to Earnhardt Hyundai for my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RYAN K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

2023 Elantra check engine light after less than 1 month

I really love the style, performance, and gas mileage of my 2023 Elantra. Problem is check engine light came on less than 1 month after purchase. Dealership can't see vehicle for two more months. I'm not noticing any problems with performance, but am worried since it's such a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRITNEY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra N Line

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra N line. I was looking around the dealership at something different and it caught my eye. It has so many beautiful lines and looked aggressive and sporty. I looked at the inside and fell in love with the gauge cluster and infotainment system. I knew this was the car I wanted to leave with. I have always drove Hondas since getting my first car back in 2006. I thought there was nothing better. I had a 2019 Honda civic sport hatch that I sold to a dealership because it had lost so much quality that Honda used to have, and just really felt clunky and flat when driving it. I bought a 2021 Kia seltos in its place, but it was just not for me. My Hyundai Elantra n line has everything you could ever want in a sportier sedan. It handles well, throttle response is great, and the exhaust sounds perfect. I absolutely love and recommend this car. I never thought I would see the day where I would pick a Hyundai over a Honda, but here we are and I am 1,000% happy with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KRISTEN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I absolutely love my 2023 Hyundai Elantra. I would recommend this car to anyone! This car really is wonderful and I would sell it to people myself if I could honestly. Just give me some car selling experience and I would sell it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AMANDA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Love the car, dealership experience was great as well, love the color and feel of the car with the new features. Owner an Elantra for many years and came back due to the nature of the vehicle and how well it kept up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value for price

Performs well and safety equipment allows peace of mind while driving. Fuel economy is a plus in this economy. Comfortable smooth ride with engine performance when needed. Appearance is pleasing to the eye
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERNEST A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice Features

Hyundai's best car warranty, sleek design, alloy wheels, color-electric shadow, Hyundai Blue Link car system, Apple CarPlay, and the rest of the SEL model's standard features It's very comfortable and spacious on the inside. I'm not as easily cramped in the driver's seat as I was in my previous vehicle. I also like the ability to remotely start your vehicle so that the interior is cool or warm when you get in. I like the gas mileage and the handling. The trunk is enormous and has numerous functions that I am still trying to figure out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My first new car

After buying a used Elantra I new I wanted something at least as good comfortable and pleasant to look at. Every detail of this car has me wanting to always have this car in new condition. Clean, quiet, responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2550 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores