Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(548 Reviews)

Reviews


NJ
gravatar
NUGENT J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Overall a good choice

I love our new Elantra and was excited we could get a 2023 in 2022. We have gotten a lot of compliments on the style and color of our new car. We will enjoy our new Elantra for many years to come. It’s stylish and sporty at the same time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SABINO G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Terry Lambert Hyundai is Amazing

I have never had an owner of a store come out and thank me for my business. We were extremely nervous about purchasing a New vehicle given the horror stories you read online. We found the exact opposite when we visited Terry Lamber Hyundai. Everyone was happy and it had a warm atmosphere. Everyone wanted to help never felt pressured like we did at other dealerships. It was nice that they let us select an incoming vehicle as opposed to having to buy something on the lot to make a quick buck. It was truly an amazing experience to have people want to take care of you instead of forcing you to buy. Thanks again Terry, Dell, and Anthony for all that you did for me and my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SALBADOR S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great car overall, with a few minor inconveniences

The car overall is a sweet car for its price. I would definitely recommend it. With that being said there are a few things Hyundai could improve on i.e. gas consumption, AC power, headlights brightness, audio loudness, and brake reaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALVIN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Great job Hyundai

I’m so glad I traded for the Elantra. No negatives so far. This is probably the best vehicle for the price point I could find. If you choose to go with this size vehicle then you can do far worse than the Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALEXANDRIA C.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

I love my carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtr°!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!r
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHERINE R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car, the color. Everything is within reach, I love that it has Bluetooth, to link with my phone to be able to play my music or a chsnnel that plays my music.Its just fun to drive. The gentleman we worked with was great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GLORIA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

Highly recommend this vehicle! Super economical and stylish. Has great features and just a good deal you can’t pass by. I see myself with this vehicle for many many years. Definitely in love with everything!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THUMPER H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Car

The car is good. Drives good. Windows roll up and down. Plays music. Has heat and air conditioner. There’s chairs inside of it to sit on. Has a trunk on the back of it. Stock rims look good enough to not change them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
AARON V.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

no title

I enjoy driving this vehicle. Handles great. No major issue I have with it yet. I bought it due to unexpected issues with my last vehicle. The audio sounds great when it's being used. The Air Conditioning felt good too. The safety features are great as I drive quite a bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAMELA J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

We absolutely love our Elantra N Line! It drives like a dream. Between the turbo engine and the fuel clutch transmission it drives like sport coupe but is surprisingly spacious and comfortable. This car replaced our Carolla S and it offers much more comfortable seating, trunk space performance and safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

The new 80s

This car makes me feel like a bladerunner/cyberpunk character. Has good options nice looks and all around good style if it had some old school rims it would be perfect. And the interior feels very luxurious for the price range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAROLD L.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Love it

This is a First Time I had a Hyundai. Now I had it for 2month and I love it .Interior and exterior are looking good. Performance are beautiful. Should research about headlight. It was difficult drive at night. Otherwise perfect vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My first new car

After buying a used Elantra I new I wanted something at least as good comfortable and pleasant to look at. Every detail of this car has me wanting to always have this car in new condition. Clean, quiet, responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERNEST A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice Features

Hyundai's best car warranty, sleek design, alloy wheels, color-electric shadow, Hyundai Blue Link car system, Apple CarPlay, and the rest of the SEL model's standard features It's very comfortable and spacious on the inside. I'm not as easily cramped in the driver's seat as I was in my previous vehicle. I also like the ability to remotely start your vehicle so that the interior is cool or warm when you get in. I like the gas mileage and the handling. The trunk is enormous and has numerous functions that I am still trying to figure out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAUL R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value for price

Performs well and safety equipment allows peace of mind while driving. Fuel economy is a plus in this economy. Comfortable smooth ride with engine performance when needed. Appearance is pleasing to the eye
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AMANDA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Love the car, dealership experience was great as well, love the color and feel of the car with the new features. Owner an Elantra for many years and came back due to the nature of the vehicle and how well it kept up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KRISTEN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I absolutely love my 2023 Hyundai Elantra. I would recommend this car to anyone! This car really is wonderful and I would sell it to people myself if I could honestly. Just give me some car selling experience and I would sell it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRITNEY S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra N Line

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra N line. I was looking around the dealership at something different and it caught my eye. It has so many beautiful lines and looked aggressive and sporty. I looked at the inside and fell in love with the gauge cluster and infotainment system. I knew this was the car I wanted to leave with. I have always drove Hondas since getting my first car back in 2006. I thought there was nothing better. I had a 2019 Honda civic sport hatch that I sold to a dealership because it had lost so much quality that Honda used to have, and just really felt clunky and flat when driving it. I bought a 2021 Kia seltos in its place, but it was just not for me. My Hyundai Elantra n line has everything you could ever want in a sportier sedan. It handles well, throttle response is great, and the exhaust sounds perfect. I absolutely love and recommend this car. I never thought I would see the day where I would pick a Hyundai over a Honda, but here we are and I am 1,000% happy with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALI S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle Purchase

My vehicle is awesome and has tons of options that we love. I get great fuel economy which is what I was looking for. I love the red paint and the overall look of the vehicle is nice. I an glad I came to Earnhardt Hyundai for my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WAQAR A.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car with amazing features

The build quality is great and it drives well. It comes loaded with features. I love the 10 inch infotainment display. The car is designed with user experience in mind. All the buttons are placed conveniently and easy to use. Oh and how can I forget about the amazing fuel economy. I also love being able to remote start the car using the app and also being able to know where the car is located at all times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 546 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores