Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(544 Reviews)

NH
gravatar
NASH H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Awesome car, fun drive!

After having my old Elantra for a number of years, I knew right away when the N model came out that I would one day get one. The reality has lived up to, if not surpassed, my expectations and I truly believe it is the best car you can at the $~35k price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SEAN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

The Elantra N is a steal of a car

This car, for the price point, destroys the competition. Was considering a GR86 or a GTI but this car outperforms both in every category. It looks very aggressive and has a great exhaust sound to match it. It looks like a car out of Cyberpunk!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BUM JOON K.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car

All satisfied. Excellent car and excellent experience. Dealership is very friendly and kind. All are professional and have very nice attitude. If I purchase another car in near future, I will definitely purchase another one at this dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HAMLET P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle worth the purchase

Amazing vehicle! If you are looking for safety, comfort, and a affordable vehicle this this is it. I recently got rid off my old 2015 Elantra and upgrading to a 2023 Elantra was a significant upgrade when it comes to comfort and safety Hyundai has it all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAYLIN N.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2023
Verified Review

Awesome car!

Great vehicle for the price and performance. Highly recommend. Test drove the 2023 Elantra and fell in love ❤️ My previous vehicle was a 2017 Hyundai and my family are big fans of the Hyundais. They also have a great warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

2023 Elantra

Great car. Great value. We were looking to replace our VW Jetta. Shopped Honda and Mazda. Noticed the new Hyundais on the road and decided to research. Impressed with reviews. Had a great experience at the dealership. Knowledgable and professional. Drive the car home that day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PZ
gravatar
PAUL Z.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Exceeding My Expectations

I bought this car based on YouTube videos and magazine reviews. I never test drove the car, let alone any Hyundai before. I traded in an 11th Gen Honda Cicic Si, so the leap of faith was large. I'm so glad I did because as fun as the Honda was, this Elantra N is in another league. the performance, the sounds, the way the seats hold you in, all come together to provide a driving experience you can't get at this price. I owned an Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio at twice the price prior to my Honda Civic Si and this Elantra N is back in the league of that Alfa. Actually it is more fun to drive than the Alfa! I am happy with everything this car does and even happier with the utility of it. I can easily carry passengers in the back seat and I have tons of room in the trunk when I go to the airport with luggage. I am so impressed with what Hyundai has done, I bought a second one so now I have a DCT automatic and a Manual. The best of both worlds!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIEAN S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle, horrible service

In a nutshell, the vehicle is amazing. The vehicle handles well is comfortable and has a lot of storage space. The bad thing is that it is a Hyundai and it's become a target for auto thieves. The other bad thing is trying to get your vehicle serviced. The customer service after you purchase this vehicle makes me actually hate this vehicle. It makes me hate the purchase of the vehicle. I am almost to the point where I will take the hit on my credit and just drop it off at the dealership because it's not worth the aggravation involved. It truly is an amazing car, but like I said, the aftermath of what you have to go through to get any kind of service for this vehicle is just not worth it. My sales person Spencer was amazing and honest. I cannot with a clear conscience recommend anybody making a purchase from Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/06/2023 10:21 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MR
gravatar
MISAEL R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Excellent!

I recently leased a Hyundai Elantra 2023, and I am thoroughly impressed! I was initially drawn to the car's sleek design and modern features, but what really sealed the deal for me was the smooth and comfortable ride. I loved how the car handled on the road and I appreciate the advanced safety features, which give me peace of mind when driving. I also like the spacious interior and I am pleased with the fuel efficiency, which lets me save money at the pump. Overall, I'm having an excellent experience driving the Hyundai Elantra 2023 and highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
COLLEEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Love my Elantra N!

The price of the car is very attractive. It looks sharp. I have the N package Elantra. It was well worth the little bit extra paid. Very sharp car inside and out. All the features are easy to use. This is my second Elantra. The other one is over 10 years old and looks good and operates well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JUSTIN F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Fun To Drive

would recommend this vehicle.///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
REYNOLD W.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Smooth drive, aggressive looks, but mediocre interior sounds and display

Smooth driving but the bluetooth link and display seems to be pretty slow and doesn't connect at times. I love the look of the car and aggressive the front looks. The space is roomy inside including the trunk. Only issue would be the brake has a screeching noise when I first drive it but its fine after.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/03/2023 01:20 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

great car

great car had no problem happy with new car had a hyundai Sonata for 7 and a half years great car but it was stolen cause of bad ignition easy to steal with this new car i bought key less start with immobilizer installed i feel better safer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MOHAMMAD G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

A very good looking sedan with lots of tech features

I got Elantra 2023 SEL with Convenience Package and I am really glad of my choice! The car is loaded with useful safety tech features which comes super handy in every day driving and I think the ride quality has much improved compared to previous models (I got 2018 Elantra SEL before buying this). One of the things that is very noticeable is reduction in noise and rattle levels in highway speeds. It feels like you are going 30-35 but in you are 70ish mph. I think the steering wheel is also improved a lot. What I didn't like so far is the quality of speakers, and the noise of rocks on the asphalt hitting to the body which is super audible inside the cabin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

Greatly appreciate Hyundai Interstate for finding the exact car I was looking for. I may or may not have been a little hard to deal with but they went above and beyond to deliver the car that I wanted to get my daughter. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LINDA S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Nice Ride

The car feels solid, rides so smooth, when you go over bumps - you barely feel it, very comfortable, and has more features than you could ever want. I also like the good visibility it has and the ease of getting in and out of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
APRIL P.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2023

I love my new Hyundai Elantra. It’s fun to drive, fuel efficient, and high-tech. Hyundai has provided a lot of support and education about my new car through email. Since my car has many high-tech features, this has been helpful. The car is quiet and very comfortable. So far, I have thoroughly enjoyed driving this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BRIAN T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Elantra N!

This car is AMAZING! Definitely a lot of car for the price- it's fast, it's got ALL kinds of driving assistance and safety tools, the sound system is on point, and it's a ton of fun to drive! I absolutely love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GREEN H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

googggggg

nice car, clean, easy to follow manual and easy to work. the driving assist is great. the color is shiek and is the perfet size for a smaller person. not too many bells and whistles, the display is easy to program
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHANEYA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Love it!!

Best. Decision. EVER!!! Love the way it drives and the radio system! The hands free start up from my phone and keys! PUSH TO START!!! This car is a dream and I’m living it!! I’m so happy with my car! I even showed it to my mom!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 541 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Windward Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(995 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(38) ReScores