Style image original

2011
Hyundai
Genesis Coupe

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

7 Reviews

Latest review 24 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE my Geni"

Absolutely love my geni from its different look to its great quickness and fantastic dependability

Pros
All of it

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE this little Car !!"

I love this little white car ! it has lots of power, looks great, and gets lots of compliments. My son had the windows tinted, the muffler modified and different brakes. She looks really sharp being a white car with tinted windows. He bought her new while in the Air Force. She had very little miles on her when i inherited "Genny" from him when he died 2 years ago . I treasure this car

Pros
sporty, speedy, attractive, fun to drive and gets a lot of attention on the road :)

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Car"

My 2011 Genesis Coupe is an absolute gem . The interior and the style is so sexy . Sporty and awesome on the road. It challenge all the muscle cars on the road and can hold its own. I will never trade her in as the design is timeless.

Pros
Sexy and handle the road to a Tee.

Cons
There are none.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Genesis Coupe."

I would recommend if you need a good looking yet smaller car.

Pros
It gives you a sport car experience yet comforts of a luxury sedan.

Cons
Because car lower to the ground, parking spot stops have a tendency of getting caught on the splash shield under the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"do not like it at all "

The car feels cheap. Idk i bought this car for my girlfriend, she picked it. I dont like anything about it i am sorry.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe"

I really like the look and feel of this vehicle. The only problems I have with it are the doors are way to heavy, so be careful when opening your door and stepping out, because the door will most likely swing back and smash your leg! The other issue is the windows. There is not door frame at the top of the windows, so when you open the door the window automatically slides down about an eighth of an inch so when you close it, the window doesn't hit the top. This is great except in winter. If your windows are frozen shut, it doesn't automatically slid down and when you close your door, it sounds like your window is going to break because it hits the top!

Pros
Looks great and drives great! Comfortable and is fun to drive! Interior design is awesome. Love the GPS!

Cons
Low profile so don't try to straddle anything on the roadway! Automatic slide down windows. Great for summer, but sucks in winter when the windows get frozen shut. Heavy doors, so watch your legs when getting out because those doors will swing back and smack your leg!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track"

Great vehicle. Quick, nimble and definitely a head turned. It almost worries me with the amount of attentions it receives!

Pros
-3.8 Liter engine very lively. -Power!!! -Stunning looks, countless compliments -Amazing warranty -Features compared to competition within price range -track model features!

Cons
-looks and constant attention become bothersome (positive con???) -quirky issues, but warranty makes up for it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review