Business Solutions

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(187 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(187 Reviews)

NK
gravatar
Nicole K.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

2015 with 63k miles

I love my genesis coupe. Its fun to drive. Stays in my garage. I hope genesis comes out with a 2 door again. Everyone comments on how nice and sporty it looks. I would deff buy a genesis vouoe again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
Valdez L.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

I love my the quality material made my car

I love the design and of the body and the safety features and al the technology inside it I also love the power of my engine. It is a car I am planning to own forever the only think I did not like was the leaking water rear breaks and the drive shaft not smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Love my 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe. Wish they were still made!!! I don't like 4 dr cars so I only want a coupe and they are hard to find. The 2015 is almost as much fun to drive a my Hyundai Tiburon. The only difference in the Tiburon and the Genesis Coupe is the Tiburon was a manual and I had to get rid of the manual before I had back surgery. Please bring back the Genesis Coupe with the sports car design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vickie W.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

Love My Coupe

I love my coupe, I saved & drooled over this car for a couple years before I took the leap & bought it. It's fun to drive, a road rocket with great style and its not like every car on the road, more of a unique car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
Charles V.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Verified Review

Genesis Coupe Keeps Its Promises

I love the performance qualities of my Genesis Coupe.I have owned it five years with no problems. The handling, the ride, the interior upholstery quality are all excellent. Some of the metallic finish on the driver-side door panel isn't holding up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I love my Genesis! Rides great and is comfortable. It has a great engine that really gets up and goes. Only compliant is paint. I travel turnpike for work. Clear coat is mostly off front bumper. Now seeing it peeling on rear. Also whatever the wheels are protected with is peeling too. I wouldn't expect this to happen to the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Allen K.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Verified Review

owner

Never should have changed genesis image.............................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAT C.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Verified Review

2015 Sport Coupe

I love it have put 14000mles on it in the last 2 years and purchased it with 8000 by the first owner. ! am 76 so it is a lot of fun and gets me around town nice looking and has held up well I am well satisfied and would buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Francis M.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Verified Review

Absolutely a Great Car

Good Looking: Five years old and still garnering compliments ... Powerful: Push on the accelerator and it becomes an animal ... Nimble: Hugs the road ... smooth in turns ... Easily the best car I've owned in my 78 years ...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

Fun to drive without draining your wallat

A RWD manual sport coupe is not an easy find. One under $25k is almost impossible. The Genesis Coupe is incredibly fun to drive. The engine delivers more than enough power to the the rear wheels and the firm body and suspension makes for a spirited if stiff ride. You will feel the road. Not isolated from it. The manual transmission is decent, but is not happy in the cold. There is enough HP and torque in this engine to add a 7th gear. It should be there and would give better gas mileage on the highway. All in all this is a fantastic value. The cheap trim will remind you that you are not in the cockpit of a Porsche, but the performance of the Genesis Coupe is on par with vehicles that cost twice as much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Corie P.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai genesis coupe 3.8

I love my genesis. I wouldn't trade my car for anything. I take very good care of her and never had a single issue. The inside of the car is beautiful and drives really nice. It's quick and very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Verified Review

Great Car!

The car is great. I have had no issues with it after 5 years and over 100,000 miles. The car handles great with alot of performance under the hood. If they come out with a coupe again, would consider buying one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stephen H.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

Genesis Coupe 2015 Ultimate - best car I have ever owned

Where do I start? Fun! lets start with Fun! This car is fun, its the v6 348hp model with track suspension and has all the bells and whistles! Fun = 0-60 in 4.7 seconds! yea thats right, put the good gas in, lil additive and punch it! she takes off like crazy! top speed? governor? heck no, when they say track your getting track performance. on a closed stretch of road i was able to get mine up to about 180... and she had more to give, but i however was not. Blew my mind how amazing this car performs. If your looking for a fun car, powerful, and is good on the pocket book, i highly recommend this car! Test drive one, what do you have to lose? Thanks again Van Hyundai for helping me find my dream car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Scott D.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Verified Review

My Hyundai

I’ve always wanted one of these cars and finally got one. It has all the power and luxury I could ask for. It has given me no problems and is a blast to drive. I first saw this car on the tv show burn notice. It came blasting in and helped the good guys get away. I wanted one right then but could not afford it. So I waited. Unfortunately the model wasn’t very popular. People just didn’t understand how much they were getting. So it played right into my hands as the prices dropped. Now it was time to do my research and find the best example. I searched around for 2 years and bang. Stumbled across the one I have. 20 thousand miles for 20 thousand dollars. Beautiful blue color in the ultimate package. The previous owner styled it nicely so I didn’t have to. Now all I do is enjoy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Arthur C.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

Love the car hate the company

Fun to drive, great value based on price point, huge cut appeal sleek exterior design poor, cheap interior design, but I guess you get what you pay for. I wish they didn’t scrap the genesis coupe because a revamped updated version would have sold well. That new “G” line (g80, g90) doesn’t appeal to many people including myself who were looking for a new updated (more HP, better interior components, more leg room, better performance) genesis coupe. Hyundai really lost a lot of customers with this decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Patricia H.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Genesis Sport Coupe

I absolutely love my car and would have probably already traded up to a newer model however they no longer make this vehicle. I prefer a sports model vehicle and hope that Genesis decides to make this model again soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
Charles V.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

a competel sports coupe

I love this car. It has all the sporty qualities I have always wanted in one car! The focus is on performance, and the dashboard isn't cluttered with safety systems and computer hook-ups. I'm hoping Genesis comes out with a new Coupe version at a price I can afford, (I am retired with lots of free time to enjoy my car).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Cameron T.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

Wish it could be brought back!

I want people who read this to really understand how much value this car is. A 340+ 6-Cylinder engine in a rear wheel drive coupe with actual Brembo brakes, leather heated seats and a whole bunch of other goodies everywhere else? It's a shame that Hyundai doesn't produce this car anymore. I understand the discontinuing of it is for numerous reasons, but this car I feel in the coming years will be one of those cars that will be highly sought after. Unbiased test and tracking from notable sources and auto magazines noted this to be the best performer in its class, and the only thing that really held it back was it being a "Hyundai". People who still think like that need to get from under that rock and get a breath of fresh air, because this car is reliable, it is plenty quick, it is comfortable, fun, and I can't lie, one of the major reasons the Genesis Coupe was amazing was the curves. Show me the body styling you can get with the same performance (If not better) for the price that you got with the Genesis Coupe, and I'll be that you'll have a hard time doing so. Truly a underrated car that suffer from the public's perception of a brand's name.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Chrishawn W.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Verified Review

Best Car at the dealership

Sporty, Brambo brakes , fast easy to handle , gorgeous car, great features, the cosmetics in the inside doesn’t last well , I would recommend to put more money on the finish inside and components inside. But overall I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jim M.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

2015 Genesis Coupe 3.8

It's too bad they no longer make the Coupe. Fantastic car! I get compliments regularly. I love the performance and the look so much, I was going to buy a second one if produced with an even more powerful drivetrain. Get on that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 191 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores