Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(513 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(513 Reviews)

LV
gravatar
LINDA V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love ❤️ My Black Beauty

I have never purchased the same car twice. I did this time. My old 2009 Sonata was a great car and my friend is now driving it. My new 2022 Sonata drives like a dream and is very stylish, even sexy looking. Love my Sonata SEL!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAIME M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love driving this car

Driving this car is effortless and fun! Love getting awesome mpg and hoping that gets better aw it advertised more. Could use more support is seats but lovely vehicle. This car has me considering another hyundai soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEM B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Beautiful automobile. Fun to drive, great fuel economy. Has more features than I can name and would absolutely recommend. The wait for delivery was worth it. I love this car and am very happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
IRENE D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

This car is exceptional. Its appearance is sleek and rich with great lines. The ride is smooth and you feel as if you are in a high price luxury car. The safety features are exceptional along with the gas mileage. It is an absolute pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NI
gravatar
Nancy I.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Sales person was very considerate

This is my 5th Sonata so apparently I think it is a very reliable car. The people working at Freehold Hyundai are extremely nice and the dealership is very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRANDON F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Great vehicle and Neal the customer service rep is great! I believe I will buy another car and recommend someone else to by a car if the small details are paid attention to. I also like that a lot of the new models of the same car isn’t too different.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCOS S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Fun, Cute, Noisey

The vehicle is really awesome for the price of the vehicle and has a lot of cool features that come with the N Line trim. However there are some noises that I have been hearing that make me a little concerned with it being brand new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

My car is so sexy

I love my car in every way, it’s perfect. Eveyrhing about it is absolutely amazing. There’s no flaws. It’s a car that I plan on keeping for a very good while. It’s durable and I wanna take care of it so it lasts a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Aaron G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

It’s a nice drive

It’s amazing! The drive is smooth and nice. Sound is amazing. Lights are better than the Elantra and that’s what I love the best! The middle compartment is better than the Elantra too. Overall the far is better other than the gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NATHAN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

The car is brilliant

I love my new Sonata N-Line. It's a very sleek looking car. I love all the settings and new technology that comes with it. It's a car I can be proud of owning. I love the engine performance so far and the gas mileage it gets at the same time is great. Very luxurious car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Good car Great dealership. Love working with the team at Grey Epperson. We have another Sonata (2011) son has a (2019) Santa Fe. Friends have an Elantra. Our 2011 has over 120,000 miles and still going strong. Love the product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dale M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Sleek Vehicle

The car has more features that I can imagine. The monitor is big and easy to manage. Sensors and cameras around the vehicle. Plenty of storage and it came with an emergency kit. The exterior has a beautiful color with headroom with plenty of safety features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANICE W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

A great experience

I love the car it was a really great experience …………………………………………………………………………………………………………..::::..:::::::::::::::::::::::::::;:;;::::………..’zzmzmzzzmzmzmzmzmzzzmzzmzmxmxmxmmxmxmxmxxmxmxmxmzmzmmzmxxmz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LASHONDA T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

N/a

Great car! A little on the expensive side but it rides smooth and seems like a reliable car. Great features the car provides especially with driving and it notifying you another car is close.it’s a smart car if you wanna call it that. Definitely an easy to drive. Enjoy your ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CRAIG D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Overall, a great vehicle to own

We traded in a 2011 F150 King Ranch Pickup. We loved it but it was time and the mileage was not commensurate with the gas prices of today. This vehicle is roomy yet small and gets terrific mileage. Has a terrific warranty and in 10 years, I will probably be ready to get another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
P P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2022

DO NOT BUY A NEW SONATA! THEY ARE DEFECTIVE!.

After 1000 miles our brand new 2022 Sonata died on the highway. The engine needs to be rebuilt and Hyundai still has not agreed to take the car back. We have owned the car for 5 weeks and it has spent 3 weeks broke down and in the shop at the dealership. The dealership immediately refereed us to the corporate numbers but we are still waiting in limbo while Hyundai drags their feet. They should have done the right thing and immediately refunded our money. Now, due to this defective car and the treatment we have receive by the corporation we do not wish to purchase another Hyundai. My boyfriend previously owned a 2015 and it was a good car. Clearly the standards have fallen badly at the factor. For an engine to fail after 2 weeks and 1000 miles is ridiculous. For the manufacture to not stand behind their product and offer us a full refund immediately in unbelievable. The car has been in the shop for 3 weeks now. According to the Lemon law they should be refunding our money but they are playing phone tag games and dragging their feet instead.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAMELA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

The car is a lemon and broke down after 1000 miles

The 2015 Hyundai was a good car. It was roomy and had lots of features. The 2022 was ok but some basic features that the 2015 had even on the base model was not included n the SEL After having the 2015 for over 200,000 miles we felt the 2022 Sonata would be a good and reliable car also. We were wrong. After 2 weeks and 1200 miles the engine stopped working and needs to be rebuilt. It is a lemon and we have not received any type of good customer service form the corporates office. We have a case open and are waiting to find out if Hyundai is going to comply with the lemon law and give us a refund or if we are going to need to contact our attorney and social media about the poor quality of vehicles Hyundai is now selling and how they do not refund customers money in a timely mater when their product fails.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TIFFANY W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Solid, Reliable Vehicle

I purchased this vehicle brand new off the lot. This was my first car brand new and no previous owner. I drive a LOT of mileage in a year compared to the average driver. This car has handled very well to my driving habits. It looks really stylish and classy. It can handle long road trips. It handles bad weather pretty good too. Like I said, I drive about 35-40 min to and from work one way. It is quiet, feautures are good, and for 99%, I have no big complaintst. Just little things that are probably easily fixable if I am to ask the dealership technology wise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
COY G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great.....................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Denise H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

My new baby

I purchased this vehicle brand new and I love it. I previously owned a 2012 Hyundai Sonata which I loved until the engine failed. Hopefully my new one doesn’t follow suit. That whole experience was definitely eventful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 495 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Mastrovito Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(143 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(36) ReScores