Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(102 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(102 Reviews)

KW
gravatar
KATHLEEN W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

The 2023 Tucson has it all - style, safety, comfort, and performance

I decided to replace my beloved 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Sport because I wanted a larger vehicle. Having purchased six Hyundai vehicles, I began by researching the Tucson. After seeing its very high ratings and outstanding reviews in leading consumer and automotive publications, I test drove it at my dealership three times in varying weather and driving conditions. I was more than impressed each time, and purchased a 2023 Tucson in the SEL Convenience trim. I have had the vehicle for five weeks, and it has been a joy to own and drive. First, the standard safety features on this vehicle (and all new Hyundai vehicles) is far ahead of any comparable vehicle of any other make. The Tucson also has 5-star crash ratings from the two major testing agencies. The outside styling is strikingly different--aggressive and bold, but styled to reduce wind drag and to maximize performance. The interior is intuitively and thoughtfully designed, with one of the largest cargo compartments in its class, ample cabin storage, rear seats that comfortably seat three adults, and controls and an infotainment system that are sleek yet simple to operate when driving. The build quality is excellent, the ride is smooth, visibility and handling are excellent, and it is a pure joy to drive. Finally, there is no better warranty available on from any other manufacturer, and the value for the standard and available options is unsurpassed. Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOSEPH D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Good experience with Nikki. She’s the best !!

Good vehicle for the money. The experience at the dealer was good. The warranty on the vehicle was the main reason for my purchase. I traded in. 2017 Tucson and enjoyed that vehicle So I purchased a newer model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANGELA M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Smooth quiet ride

I’m really impressed with my new 2023 Tucson SEL. I HAD A 2019 CRV and liked it but I always had problems parking because of the higher hood line. I can see the front of the Tucson better and it makes parking easier. The ride is smoother and quieter than the CRV. The engine is more responsive. My pet peeve with the CRV was the climate control. I had to tap on the Climate button and then use the screen to turn the air off & on and other functions. Too much while driving. The Tucson has all the climate control right there, two knobs and several buttons, much easier and safer in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHARMAINE L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent AWD vehicle

It’s fun to drive, rides smooth, great in the snow, perfect AWD vehicle. Has the bells and whistles, leather seats, sun roof, overall it’s a great vehicle and I would definitely recommend. Perfect for Nevada unpredicted weather
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ALEJANDRA P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

I absolutely love the vehicle, it’s a great car with lots of gadgets.

The vehicle has lots of cool features. The driving of the car drives very smooth. I haven’t had any problems with the car. The driving assistance has been a life saver. We would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great value and features

Vehicle offers great value for the price. Many very useful safety features. Smooth ride and nice styling. The vehicle also has more then adequate storage. I also like the selectable drive modes. Sport mode is my favorite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBIN P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

i had an amazing experience at the dealership

I love my new car going from a truck to a car is very different but my car made it so easy for me. I fell in love with the car at first sight. I test drive it and was set on the car and knew it was the one for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LORI J.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Sharp, comfortable, safe

This car far exceeded all my expectations. Lots of bells and whistle’s for the package I purchased. Pleasantly surprised at all the little perks. I love the safe handling and ease of driving this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
Freddie R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

My Tuson Is well built, stylish and fun to drive. When driving the car I feel very safe. The exterior design was well thought out, I love the sharp lines. The interior is very is great and fits the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARRIET B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Great ride for me

Love the comfort and easy ride. So far everything about this car is great. I love my dealership staff as well. The service is very good. Always there to help. Fuel consumption is a bit higher than my elantra but that is expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NORA G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Good experience.

Only disappointment is the wind noise at 70moh ; a low frequency that is loud and increases in Frequency at 80 mph. Reported on multiple models since 2018 would have thought Hyundai would have had this rectified by the 2023 model year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERTA L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Best purchase I ever made on a vehicle!

The exterior is stylish, color is vibrant, looks very expensive. Interior is even better! Very spacious and comfortable! Just love it! Great gas mileage, very easy to drive for a long distance. The cargo room is just what I needed. Love this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DIANE R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Hyundai Tuscon has great gas mileage for an SUV, Extremely Comfortable getting in and out of and to drive, access to the controls are at your finger tips, nice storage room in the back, overall looks are top quality
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

John Lee @ Hudson Hyundai

I had a great time picking out the vehicle of my dreams with John Lee. I wasn't sure what I wanted at first and didn't know if my credit score would allow me to drive off in such a luxurious car but John reassured me that he would work his magic and LOOK! AT! WHAT! I! DROVE! OFF! IN! I couldn't be happier and I got such a great deal on my brand new car. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience! If you find yourself here, find this man and let him do what he does best- you won't regret it. I'm ecstatic about the interior and exterior of my new vehicle and it couldn't be more perfect!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
HEATHER V.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

My 2023 Hyundai Tucson

I bought the 2023 Tucson after comparing it to the Honda CRV, Subaru Forester, Toyota Rav-4, Volvo XC40, VW Taos. I compared MPG, interior dimensions, features that came standard, offered finance rates and warranties. While the Tucson came in a little lower in MPG, the standard features and warranties exceeded the rest of the field. Hyundai also offered bluelink, etc at no additional cost. With other manufactures, it was an added annual fee.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
EUGENE N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Gorgeous vehicle, just a few issues. Smaller side mirrors, maybe you might consider using cameras instead. Allow heated seats to stay on so that when you remote start the car the seats are warm.

Side mirrors are to big, limit visibility to Side roads. You might want to consider using cameras. Sun visors and to small. More adjustments with power seat. That's about it. I'm just using up letters. You might want to consider lowering the letter count.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson 2024

This car has a lot of safety and driving features. Exterior styling is awesome and interior is plush. Could use more engine power and better gas mileage. Infotainment system is hard to get use. Dealer should provide some training.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIAWEI L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Very bad production precision

Hyundai provides some equips which are only available in other brands higher trims. But they get very bad production precisions. Gaps are horribly excessive, door cannot fits into the car frame, vent gates cannot fully close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 01:26 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JR
gravatar
JENNIFER R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

I purchased a 2023 Tucson to replace my 2018 sonata. I upgraded to a larger vehicle, with more features, and have been very happy with it so far. I feel safe in it, and it is reliable. I would definitely recommend Hyundai to others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAMELA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Good

I have been very happy with my new 2023 Tucson since we purchased it back in October. This is my first Tucson. I have always driven a Subaru so I am hoping that my new Tucson will convert me to a Hyundai custom as I have been with a Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 102 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores