Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(376 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(376 Reviews)

SK
gravatar
Seung K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Nice car

Nice design safety. Nice trim. The price is better than american brand or German brand. Dealer servis is pretty good. Im korean. So I trust of korean brand. I recommend this brand and vehicle. I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DANIEL W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great staff in all areas

This vehicle satisfies all needs and expectations… handles well, solid feel, Interior comfortable, stylish, quiet when on highway as well as local roads. Good visibility from all angles. Plenty of room for driver as well as passengers and loading materials like groceries, beach chairs, etc..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Amul C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

good car - needs better testing before selling it

my car is brand new and has check engine lights keeps coming intermittently - this should not happen to a new car - a better testing should be done and if this does happen it should be fixed immediately but that did not happen
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALLEN C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Near-perfect mid-SUV with exceptional styling and features (Limited trim).

I moved from Honda CRV hybrid (which was totaled) to the Tucson Limited, my first Hyundai. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of the car. The hybrid, unfortunately, isn't available in Iowa for some reason, so I settled for the 8-speed ICE, and I have not been disappointed. Fuel economy is, of course, a bit less than the hybrid, but I love the handling and the power is quite sufficient for my needs. The styling is outstanding, and the interior design is (seriously) the most elegant and attractive dash layout of any car I've seen in years. Integration of features and controls is logical and very refined. Comfort front and rear is excellent. Everything about this newly re-designed car has impressed me, and Hyundai will be at the top of my list for my next purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HARVEY C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2023 tucson

Very pleased with the vehicle so far. Got the limited trim. Extremely loaded with features, definitely the most features I have ever had on a vehicle. Very cutting edge. More features for the money compared to other brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

So far so good.

Have had the car for three months and everything has been great. Everyone I know who has seen the car has been very impressed. Friends that are in the market for a new vehicle have told me they would be considering the Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMARIS S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Exceded Expectations

This car was not my 1st choice for purchase however, it has exceeded all of my expectations of what I wanted and needed in a car. It is comfortable, roomier than it looks (especially the back seat and cargo space). The media system is top quality and ease of driving is spectacular.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBINSON V.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Tucson, SLE Convenience - Hybrid

Beautiful and confortable .Does not offer the real MPG advertised though, Great design and feautures compering with other brands and similar SUV, drives ok on the snow. Still testing it but so far. besides I am trying to get 38-40 MPG offered when driving (it has not happened). Average I've got so far 30MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
COURTNEY M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Maurice was excellent

This was a very good dealership. They made me feel welcome. I would come back every time. Maurice was great. He made me feel welcome. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. This survey is
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRADLEY C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Excellent Car

Hyundai Tucson 2023 has all the features you could want at an affordable price. Great for winter driving conditions here in Colorado. AWD is a must. This SUV handles smoothly and turns on a dime. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Tucson

I really love my Tucson. It is a very pretty car and is good on gas. I really like the body style and the wheels. The moon roof is really nice. The backup camera is great is on a nice big screen. I get lots of compliments on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
REBECCA T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

New car

Love my Tucson. It’s fun to drive, stylish and reliable. The dealership was easy to work with as well. My previous car was unreliable, so I’m super excited to drive a car that I can trust and that looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jose F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Low fuel economy! Not even close to what they claim.

I thought my fuel economy would get better after driving it a while but it only got worse. I hope there’s something wrong with my Tucson so they can fix it. It would be a shame if all Tucsons sucked this bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/30/2023 11:41 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BM
gravatar
BETTY M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Great . I love my car

I am very happy with my car. Very easy to drive and manage all the features. Very comfortable. The trunk is big great for the groceries, suitcases. I screen is big to see all the surrounding and the sign for alert are very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Tucson sel

Great drive and ride more power than I’d thought love the Tucson sel from the outside to the inside very sharp suv if and when I need another ride Hyundai has won my driving experience over can’t beat the price and the overall look
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DYWANDA D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Tuson

I would buy another if I had to. Highly recommended this suv. I sold my honda crv and purchased this one of my best choices. I could have done. The safety and the newest technology. I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LARRY E.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Excellent ride

Made the right choice, this vehicle has surpassed my expectations and I am looking forward to years of enjoyment. I drive the vehicle to work daily and have gotten many compliments on the appearance of my vehicle, I always recommend it to others when asked about my new Tuscon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jeanette W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023

23 Tucson limited

I have had 4 Hyundai vehicles now, and in a way loved them all. ‘08 sonata, ‘18 sonata, ‘22 sante Fe, and now ‘23 Tucson. I love the comfort each vehicle has provided, and all we’re really nice to drive! The TUCSON limited is my forever car. It’s comfortable, provides ample safety features, the exterior design is sharp and sporty looking, interior is elegant yet techy. The convenience of driver seat memory settings, the on steering wheel controls, climate control, moon roof, navigation, heat/cooling seats, and heated steering wheel are just amazing for the price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

Great vehicle, love the new design Awesome comfort and love all the features Hands free, wireless charging, vehicle assistance, remote start from app, auto rear hatch when just standing behind vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Tucson Review

I purchased the new vehicle in December and the experience was professional and seamless. I was able to test drive it a few days earlier and the sales rep was courteous and knowledgeable. I love the look and handling of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 379 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4479 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(83) ReScores