Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,339 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
DUSTIN G.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fast Friendly Service!!!
Thank You!!!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you, Dustin!


JF
JOANIE F.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Very friendly!
They’re very friendly and will get you in right away if you need your vehicle worked on right away! I also feel like they don’t try to rip you off like most places.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you, Joanie! 


KH
KYLER H.
West Fargo, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great place to work on your car
I’d bring my truck here over any other shop in Fargo.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you, Kyler!


GW
Gene W.
Fargo, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Gene said the business's employees are prompt and great to work with.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you, Gene!


BG
BRIAN G.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Superior customer service
John , Travis and the team at 13th Ave Auto continue to offer excellent services..
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you, Brian!


CB
COREY B.
Fargo, ND
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/14/2020
Not happy.
.......
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/22/2020

We are really disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your last visit. We have attempted to call you several times to try and resolve this issue. We appreciate all the work you have had us do over the years and hope to be able to do business with you again in the future. 


AD
ANDREW D.
West Fargo, ND
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Fast and effective
They quickly diagnosed the issue, clearly communicated and then performed the work requested.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you, Andrew!


TH
TRAVIS H.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great as usual.
I went in for a low coolant leak. 13th Ave Auto quickly identified my problem as a head gasket repair that was needed. The quote over the phone is exactly what I paid when done. I love that give you a summery of others repairs that can come up but don't make you feel they are needed if not detrimental to vehicle operation. I've never been given reason not to trust the guys at this place.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you, Travis! We look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
5 stars
5 stars
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you!


BM
BILL M.
West Fargo, ND
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Got my vehicle in right away.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you, Bill!


CC
Cory C.
Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great customer service!!!
I called and said my truck brakes just started making a grinding noise. They were busy, but John said bring it in and within a couple hours they found and fixed the problem in my rear brakes! Told me the truth and said my front brakes should be tended to in the near future, but could be done at my convenience. Very honest! Will do business with again! A+
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you, Cory! We look forward to seeing you in the future. 


CC
CORY C.
Fargo, ND
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great customer service!!!
They were busy but found time to check and replace the brakes in my truck! Great customer service and will be back again!
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you!


CV
CATHERINE V.
Fargo, ND
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020
satisfactory
Reliable honest and quick service
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you, Catherine!


Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Efficient and friendly!
Dropped my car off a bit early for an oil change and they went to work right away. The people working were nice.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you!


SH
Shane H.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Citation
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Shane said they are very communicative and communicate very well, get the job done very well and he's satisfied with overall service experience.
John B. from 13th Avenue Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you, Shane!