Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TB
Terence B.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Ford forever
On my forth F150 in my 59 years never really had an issue with any of them . All ran well over 100k miles. Did have some minor rust issues in my 2010. Love the super crew for passenger comfort or storage

Pros
Full crew cab comfort for passengers, rides like a car, hauling capability’s

Cons
Gas mileage, light in the rear in the snow

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
ALEX G.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great truck!
This is the second F-150 I’ve own and still exceeds my expectations. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a new truck. The 5.0 has 390hp you won’t get bored. With the trailer back up assist, making it very easy to back up my 24ft trailer. Over all a great built truck.

Pros
Truck handles very well and does everything I need it to, from towing to long distance driving.

Cons
Touch screen freezes time to time and has to be reset.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RI
Richard I.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Diesel F-150 perfect for my needs
Great towing vehicle. No frills that make me spend time learning them. Well appointed though. The best traveling vehicle I’ve had over 45 years of driving. Tons of room, great comfort, huge towing capacity. Great acceleration, lots of torque.

Cons
No integrated garage door opener
Would like a full size bed but not available on this model

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JEFF W.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
My F-150
This is the truck I've always wanted! It is the best driving truck I've ever owned!!! My only negative is that it's a bit too complicated in terms of "bells and whistles." The manual is very difficult to follow. That being said, she handles like a dream, and is the smoothest driving truck I've ever had. I love my F-150!!!!!

Pros
It's the greatest!

Cons
Too many "bells and whistles." Needs an instruction manual which is easier to follow.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LY
Leeandra Y.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
My Ford 2019 F150
My family loves it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Charlie B.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/31/2019
Less than expected
I traded in a 2008 5.7 Toyota Tundra on a 2019 5.0 F150.
Pros: F150 gets better gas milage. More comfortable ride.
Cons: The F150 has less power and weaker brakes requires larger turning radius. The factory tires don't belong on a truck. Truck sits to low in the front. Looks much better with the front end raised 2 inches.

Pros
Comfortable ride. Heated/ cool seats.

Cons
Lacks power, weak brakes, requires large turning radius.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
DOMINIC A.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
New Ford 150
Looks great. Assume it drives well too!

Pros
Light truck with Great MPG and Turbo power! Good high tech features.

Cons
features on high tech dash. Would like someone who could answer some of my questions on it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MATTHEW F.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
2019 Ford Raptor
Just love driving this truck. The four door cab is spacious and easily fits five tall (6 foot plus) adults. The advance driving features, active cruise control, blind spot detection are just a few of features that making a 350 mile drive breaze by. Styling is amazing, Ford has done an outstanding job with the look of the front and the overall aggressive stance of the vehicle.

Pros
Drivability
Comfort
Styling

Cons
Price is very high for a truck

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
THOMAS P.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Ford F-150 LT King Ranch
We love our new truck, although there are some ways in which it can be improved. We got the V6 Ecoboost engine, which has better power than a V8 and is more economical. The interior leather seating is luxurious and comfortable enough to make driving and riding during a multiple-day drive a real pleasure. The combination of heat or cold and roller massage in the seats is a much appreciated comfort benefit. We have not used the truck's towing features yet, except for the larger dual mirrors, which reassure us that we can see all the other vehicles near us. However, I wish the ride was smoother, as I had expected it to be, such that I would not feel every bump in the road. I was very disappointed to learn that it was not possible to purchase a CD player with the vehicle. I also did not realize when outlining the features that we wanted how high the truck bed would be; it is very difficult for me to place loads on the truck bed. There also seems to be too much space where the truth bed attaches to the truck cab; it provides a space for snow and leaves to accumulate, and does not look well-integrated. ( My words may not exactly explain what I am trying to describe.) Lastly, it looks like there is too much space in the wheel we is between the tires and the surrounding wheel covers. I do not know if that is because we ordered the off-road package.

Pros
All-leather seats with heat/cold features, and also massage features in front seats.
Small sliding rear center window that can be opened.
Step-up in the tailgate.
Retractable running boards and an assist handle near the doors provide easy access to the passenger compartment.
Directable ambient lighting.
Multiple cup holders for rear as well as front seat passengers.
Alarm system.
Pockets on the inside of the front doors, where a closed drink bottle, maps, and other papers can be kept.
Pouches on the rear of the front seats.
Large space for items in the covered center console, deep enough to hold a woman's purse, and a tray for smaller items and coin holder.
Easy-to-operate navigational, climate control, and audio system icons in the driver-assist screen.
Auto-start button.
Driver control and information centers on the steering wheel and dashboard.
Very good range of visibility in the front windshield.
Large, extendable sun visors.
Dual and separate individual controls for climate, fan speed, and audio system can be reached by driver or front passenger.
Adjustable length and heated leather-covered steering wheel.
Easy to access cruise control and audio volume buttons.
Power adjustable front seats.
Power adjustable side mirrors can be pulled closed toward the door.
Large 30-gallon gas tank.

Cons
Bumpy ride for an expensive truck.
Floor of truck bed is too high.
Because of width of center control island and center console, there seems to be less legroom for the front passenger.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LEWIS L.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
2019 Platinum F 150 in Platinum White
We purchased our new ford from Mike White Ford and could not be more pleased with the purchase, the dealership support and the vehicle. We also purchased a color matched canopy which they handled in a great way
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/05/2019
Ford sells truck kits
My truck has been in the shop 4 times in the first month of ownership. What a piece of crap! Haven’t owned a ford since the 80’s and they haven’t improved at all. This is my last one.

Pros
Nice and quiet

Cons
Reliability sucks

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
ROBERT A.
2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Ford F150
The best vehicle I've ever owned
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2019 Ford F-150
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/17/2019
2019 f150 lariat
I spent way too much money for a vehicle that was broke when I got it.

Pros
nice truck to drive
safety features
performance
capabilities

Cons
quality
reliability
price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 13 reviews