Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
3.6
(53 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
3.6
(53 Reviews)

SP
gravatar
SCOTT P.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2016

Focus

I love everything about this car except driving it in the snow....it is terrible with more than 4" of snow on the ground. I get stuck trying to get out of the driveway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SALLY R.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/10/2016

2012 Focus

I have always had good luck with my Fords. This is my second focus and unfortunately I purchased the year that has had several transmission issues. It gets great mileage and is dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016

ford focus

It is very dependable and gets 35-50mpg in summer and 33-36 in winter. Have had not issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEVEN D.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2016

2012 Ford Focus SE

A good car to drive from what you get out of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANELLE B.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2016

Fun Car

I like Fords. It is a fun car to drive, gets excellent gas mileage, not much back seat leg room. Leather seats seem a little firm for me. I do enjoy driving in the city and highway. I trust the car to be reliable as long as things are covered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GERALD H.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016

Ford is made in the U S A.

Great features of the 2012 Ford Focus is the huge trunk for luggage on road trips and for lots of groceries from Costco. The seats are very excellent on long drives. Great lower back support. Good room in the rear seats for riders and a child set for the grandchildren. This is a good handling rig and very comfortable to drive. You can't bet such a car with its good to better gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016

Excellant

This is one of the best cars I have had. It's great to drive & ride in & gas is great with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JESSICA C.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/22/2016

Sadly disappointed - endless transmission problems

I've had endless problems with this car's transmission, Ford know it's a major problem on this model and have extended the warranty on it until 100k miles as a result. I'm on my second clutch assembly unit, waiting for out to go again (and it will according to the dealership, they even told me it'll happen again). Apparently Ford have to take it seriously after the third replacement. Do not touch this model with a barge pole!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dawn S.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2016

A nice car

My focus is good on gas, easy to maintain and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GERALD H.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016

My Ford focus and I also have a Ford Ranger from Wendle as well

Good rigs, fair mpg, I usually run a vehicle until 100,000 miles before I buy a new one. Both of my Fords are going the distance very well. The Focus is a comfortable ride with a huge trunk for going on trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CINDY D.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015

I love this car!

I was in the market to find a vehicle with good gas mileage and an automatic. I put on 100 a day in traffic and really needed to get away from the stick shift. I spent a whole day at MacKenzie Ford test driving every car that got over 30 mpg and had a few other options I needed. I had never considered owning a focus but after test driving it I found that it handled much better the all the other car I drove. Not only did it have more options then I needed, it also had ambient lighting which was icing on the cake. I've had my Focus over 2 years and can't I again owning anything else. It's sporty and compact with awesome gas mileage and yet still a family car. I would buy another one in a heart beat. I even talked my parents into buying one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RAEDELE B.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015

Love it!

I'm in love with my new car! It's not only comfortable, but has all the bells and whistles to give me that luxury feel! Great buy and car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PENNY E.
2012 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015

Love my car!

For a small car, the Focus has plenty of room in the interior. I have knees that don't bend properly sometimes and still have never had trouble getting in or out of my vehicle. It's economical to run...we've been getting 28mpg in city driving so we're happy. The bright blue is so pretty....love, love, love my little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 53 of 53 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(99 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(499 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
3.5
(2) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5634 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(8) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1728 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores