Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SH
SHARON H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
I love this car!
I was a hard-core Corolla owner having had 3 from 1984 to 2013. But when I saw and test-drove my Elantra, it was a game changer! It fits me like a glove. I can't imagine diving anything else from now on. The warranty is great, the styling is great, the performance is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
James B.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021
My 2013 Elantra is a car i have come to enjoy. Thougth i have started to look for an up grade I am not a fan of the new 2020 Elentra
I have come to enjoy my 2013 Elantra. Thought I have started to look for and new up grade and have found that i do not like the look of the new Elentra 2021 or any of the Hynday Fleet. as and older driver. i do not like all the stuff on the cars. i wish we could order what we like for extras from the Factroy. Most of the cars i have seen Stuff on them I will not be using. jb
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Graylin M.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Best Car Ever
If you're looking for style, comfortable interior,many features that you would expect in a more expensive vehicles. Great fuel economy, smooth driving. Great for family of five. Large trunk. And a very nice sound system!

Pros
Fuel economy, style, comfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Dianne H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Hyundai Elantra
I love your vehicles. This is my 2 Elantra. My first Elantra was in 2013. My family members have Hyundais. Its a very good car. It performs well on the road. It is good on gas. It is a comfortable car.

Pros
Its an excellent car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Raleigh H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
My experience with Hyundai
I bought this car in October of 2015 and have found it to be as reliable as my previous vehicles. I recently had to have a part replaced in the steering system at 63,000 miles. Until then the car has only needed normal maintenance including tires and battery.

Pros
Adequate power, handles well, economical.

Cons
Seat adjustability

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HL
HERITER L.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Top
I appreciate the service from M&M Services, they know and respect there engagement, I suppose to take my car by Friday but they surprised me I drop off last Saturday, last Monday they check and Tuesday yesterday everything are ready and I picked up the same Tuesday.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Robin F.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Hyundai Elantra
Extremely satisfied, still rides like New, I would recommend everyone to buy one , great car , great on gas ,smooth ride , you won’t regret buying a Hyundai Elantra ... or another type of Hyundai, Extremely professional & Friendly people... always willing to help out & keep you follow up ... Great service

Pros
Great on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Bruce S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2021
Now my daughters car
I bought the Elantra from a different dealer brand new in 2013. I drove it until I paid it off. But instead of trading it in, our daughter convinced me to sell it to her. (of course on a great deal for her, dang kids lol). She has driven it since 2018. As she is in school, OSU, as long as her grades are good, Dad (me) takes care of maintenance, & insurance. So on this trip she needed tires (ouch). I had to change some light bulbs. It still runs & drives great with somewhere around 175000 miles on the clock. I hope she can drive it all thru college. It has been a great car so far.

Pros
Fun & comfortable to drive. I put a lot of miles on vehicles.

Cons
All cars are too expensive. But the elantra is great for the money.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Miguel F.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
how friendly they are to customers, owners and staff
Good job Scott.........................,,..............................................................................................................................................................

Pros
Save gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
Preston W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Best car I ever owned 50 years of driving.
132,000 miles and silent running.
smooth acceleration and acceptable speeds. LOVE IT !!!132,000 miles and silent running.
smooth acceleration and acceptable speeds. LOVE IT !!!132,000 miles and silent running.
smooth acceleration and acceptable speeds. LOVE IT !!!132,000 miles and silent running.
smooth acceleration and acceptable speeds. LOVE IT !!!132,000 miles and silent running.
smooth acceleration and acceptable speeds. LOVE IT !!!132,000 miles and silent running.
smooth acceleration and acceptable speeds. LOVE IT !!!132,000 miles and silent running.
smooth acceleration and acceptable speeds. LOVE IT !!!

Pros
Reliable gas saving car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jon M.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
119,000 miles and still running great.
My Elantra has 119K miles on it and I still think of it as being "new." Everything still works like it should, there aren't any of those unidentified rattles that creep in over the years and besides some very minor repairs that were covered by the warranty, I've done very little to it except replace the brakes, tires and windshield wiper blades. It's a great commuter vehicle and I've taken it on multiple long-distance road trips without ever once worrying about it breaking down. It's even bounced along a few dirt roads where it definitely didn't belong without any complaints. It is, hands down, the most reliable vehicle I've ever owned and it just keeps on running.

Pros
Reliable, decently fast, handles well, everything works.

Cons
Can't really think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
Kris P.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2020
Great car- but.....
Excellent Car just wish they would have put the 2.0 in the line up across the board. Interior very sexy and well thought out. New ones just plain stamped door cards and dashes- they all look the same. Elantras 2012- 16 very nicely done. Then they just tried to save money and throw out style.
Time to move forward-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Michelle C.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Elantra
Best car ever. Great gas mileage. Great comfortability. Stereo system sounds great. Seat warmers are a plus. Drives great, easy to handle & maneuver. Body style is a really sleek design & streamlined design which is wonderful to look at & admire.

Pros
Awesome gas mileage

Cons
No spare tire, which helps the gas mileage however not the piece of mind if my tire blows or goes flat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FW
Felicia W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Great Value
My 2013 Elantra Limited Edition Sedan has been a very reliable vehicle, I haven't had a single issue. It's a great value for the money, it has a lot of bells and whistles, and it handles curves great.

Pros
Great on gas, reliable, extremely comfortable drivers seat

Cons
Pick up could be a little better, passenger seat not powered

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
Dorine W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
My 2013 Hyundai Elantra
I have had my 2013 Hyundai Elantra for seven years and have had no major issues. I make sure that I get the normal maintenance that is required and take it to the same Hyundai service department and get them to do the maintenance so I know the work is in there computer.

Pros
Good on gas. Handles good in all weather conditions.

Cons
Don't like the sound of the brakes from day one. Was told that the sound from the moisture.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Mari T.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Love it
I love my car and have been thinking of getting a new one . I looked at several when I was there beautiful vehicles . The new vehicle on the elantra is a very pretty car would love it. But not now ×0×
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
Patricia G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
good car
Favorite of any car I've owned. Looks good, runs good. Would be small for family. Perfect for one or two. Like the service department. They get it done right. Like the waiting room. Get to watch HGTV.

Pros
compact, reliable, cute

Cons
side mirrors can block view

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LJ
Larry J.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
100,000+ Miles and Going Strong
Our 2013 Hyundai Elantra has exceptional transportation for over 100,000 miles and is still going strong. We have had no service other than the scheduled maintenance. And, with the recommended Siebaret protection the exterior looks just like it did when it came off the showroom floor.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Annie G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Hyundai Elantra
It has been a dependable vehicle, entirely. The life of my first Hyundai Elantra back in the 1990s had an unexpected 159 miles before having any major problems. It’s loveable, dependable, and reliable

Pros
It handles well and feels good! Makes one feel like driving!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KT
Kathleen T.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Best Vehicle In Its Class
I’ve owned several vehicles, and my 7 year old Elantra is my favorite. The Elantra has so many features that mostly only luxury vehicles have. Such a pleasant surprise. Fun to drive, reliable, and still looks beautiful. Will definitely purchase again.

Pros
Fun to drive!

After 7 years, interior and exterior are in excellent condition. (Quality)

Reliable

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2338 in total