2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7
(1383 Reviews)
Latest review over 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DC
Daniel C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2016
2015 Hyundai Elantra
1 year and 25,000 miles. It's a great and reliable car!

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Weird idling

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Russell B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2016
2015 Elantra
This is a fun and well put together vehicle. I love driving it. I do have a problem with the GRACE period on my payments since they make it almost impossible for me to my payments paid on time since I am on SSD or a fixed government income that I receive the first Wednesday of each month.

Pros
Love all the features of this vehicle

Cons
If the lease cannot be adjusted to give more or proper GRACE period I will not be leasing again.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Lakeishia B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2016
Great gas mileage
Drives well and great on gas.

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Exceleration on expressway

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MICHAEL F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2016
Good car
Nice gas milage, good looks and feel
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Albert B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2016
Why I love my Elantra
My opinion of my Elantra is that it is an excellent car! It runs great,looks nice and is an extremely comfortable car!

Pros
Looks good, runs exceptional, is comfortable, great on gas and has th best warranty in America

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Brittney S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2016
Elantra Bliss
This vehicle is a smooth ride as a 2015 model. The interior is very roomy, enough room to take a family of 5 from Point A-Z. Very fuel efficient, you'll smile through all these gas price changes. Can't wait to get my 2016 model, for the automatic start up. Makes my heart smile!!

Pros
Smooth ride, comfortable for a family of 5, nice design, reliable, & spacious.

Cons
Simi low to the ground, watch out for bumps

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JOSEPH B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2016
Great car
Great handling, gas mileage, comfortable, great service department. Love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
Erika W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2016
Friendly and fast
Even though I had no appointment I was in and out in less than an hour.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
Morton K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2016
great car
car has all that I need.especially at my age {80}
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHAEL S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2016
Hyundai builds a great car
The Eantra was very inexpensive and fun to drive. It is a great looking and stylish.

Pros
Looks great and drives nice

Cons
Not extremely peppy but not terrible

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LYSANDRA S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016
My Elantra
Love my Elantra

Pros
Fun to drive great gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VJ
Vonique J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016
Great Car
I really love this car.

Pros
Good on gas

Cons
When you hit a wet bump the breaks feel funny

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
James C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016
Jim C
Great car on the highway and around town. We have taken it on several long trips to Massachusetts five hours each way and never any problems
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NC
Nancy C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016
Unbelievable savings
The Elantra has exceeded our expectations, and saves us a lot of money in maintenance and gas costs. Our next vehicle will be the latest version of this vehicle, since we are impressed with its performance in every respect!

Pros
Too many to mention here!

Cons
Absolutely zero!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kathleen M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2016
2015 Hyundai Elantra
I really like this car but I am not head over heals in love. It desperately needs a rear window wiper. Visibility in bad weather is very difficult.
I am not fond of the braking system. The car is a bit difficult to stop in a hurry and if you happen to hit the brakes when going over holes or railroad tracks loud metal noises happen and they seem to lock up but not stop the car.
Nice interior. Easy to use dashboard. Sporty look but comfortable drivers seat. Great MPG! and warranty can not be beat.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
Michele N.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016
Love My Cat
I love my Elantra!! It's my second one and it keeps on getting better and better!!
I love all the options from my heated seats to my Bluetooth and of course the XM radio and it makes driving fun!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
John L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2016
Love my Hyundai
It's not only a fun car to drive, its also economical and has everything that I could need in a car for comfort, reliability and safety. We love the car and will most likely purchase another when its time to replace our older model.

Pros
I feel safe, fun to drive, its been reliable, its economical to drive

Cons
The exterior design looks sleek but has a few 'extra' blind spots so just need to be aware. The ONLY two things that I don't like is that its sometimes difficult to maintain a decent temperature inside the car, not sure why but not a huge deal and they need to do something about the pressure of the windshield wiper fluid, it never quite makes it past the half way mark on the front window.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CATHY B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2016
This is our 3rd Hyundai
I traded my Hyundai Sonata in on my Elantra. The ride is not quite as cushy but the gas mileage more than made up for it. On a recent trip to South Carolina from Pa. I got 43 mpg. It is a great looking car as well. Have been very satisfied with every Hyundai I have owned. Very stylish, comfortable, and the service has been great.

Pros
Very nice looking car.

Cons
Could be a bit more smooth riding.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
DANIEL F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2016
Elantra
Enjoy this vehicle very much

Pros
Comfortable, good mileage, roomy, and value.

Cons
I would like voice active control for my cruise control and stereo

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Marian H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2016
2015 Elantra
Excellent space, comfortable ride, good mileage.

Pros
Warranty

Cons
Poor sales department at Larry Miller

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1383 in total