2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(1369 Reviews)
Latest review over 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DT
Don T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Candy
I am simple with words. Candy gives s a supper glide on any road when I need to get out of jams, she doesn't mess around.10 is a great rating I'm sure you'll have no problem selling a Hyundai in America gas mileage is great it's a car You should have not complaint one if you do it is that driver

Pros
Better than all cars except a lexus

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PL
Patti L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
My Hyundai Life!
This is my third Hyundai Elantra. Not only does this car look great, but it is very economical. I have driven to Tennessee twice and this car gets about 46-47 miles to the gallon. This car rides smooth and the interior is extremely roomy. The trunk is quick spacious and with ability to fold down the seats, it gives you even more room.

Pros
Gas mileage
Appearance
Smooth Ride

Cons
Wish it had blindspot detection and GPS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LA
Linda A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
I LOVE my CAR!
I love my Elantra. It's comfortable, reliable and fun to drive. I have the manual transmission and enjoy the entire driving experience. I get great gas mileage and it has enough power to take me up steep mountain grades with ease. I'm glad I went to Hyundia when I was looking for a new vehicle.

Pros
Great gas mileage, Sharp looking design, fun to drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
David P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018
Elantra
I love my Hyundai Elantra! It's the perfect size of car for I what I do. If anybody is looking for a small compact car, the Elantra is the car to get. It's nice & roomy inside plus enough trunk space for luggage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DO
Delmos O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
Elantra Limited
This car has been a fantastic car. All of the features including the entertainment system is fantastic. The car was engineered very well and has been a very reliable vehicle so far. I would definitely purchase another Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Breana B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Great, reliable car, especially for the price
When I was looking to buy a car I knew I wanted something reliable, that got pretty good gas mileage, and that I would enjoy driving every day. I had a 40 minute commute to work everyday for the first 8 months I had it, and I have never been disappointed with the gas mileage I get. I love the sleek look of the Elantra. It was an affordable vehicle but it definitely has the appearance of a more expensive car. The front and back seat are spacious for being a small car. The trunk is also very spacious. I have had my Elantra for about 15 months and put over 30,000 miles on it and haven't had a single issue with it.

Pros
Runs great
Only needs an oil change every 6000- 7000 miles
Looks really nice
Affordable
Great warranty
Good gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Joseph K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Awesome
Million dollar performance and looks at an actual affordable price.
No complaints. Not one. Ever.
Drives everyday like it just rolled off the assembly line.Top of the line fit and form.
No surprises. Perfect for anyone and everyone.

Pros
Overall excellent

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
Auriana P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
Great deal
Comfortable, drives well, the best electronic features. Aesthetically pleasing, inside Space organized well, lots of trunk space. Ford of Kirkland serviced my last vehicle for 10 years and I expect this will last as long.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BE
Brooks E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/29/2018
Worst car I have ever owned!! No joke. The car sucks!
This car has been a lemon since the day, I took it in for its first oil change. The car was purchased at Kieth Hawthorne Hyundai in Gastonia North Carolina. That dealership is the worst. Hyundai should take there dealership!

Pros
Not many pro’s. Since the car had a new engine put in it at its first oil change.

Cons
Car sucks.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DENISE M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Love the Elantra
I'm 6'2" and the Elantra is spacious and has plenty of leg room. Love the look. Wish it has more pick up when you hit the gas though. Still recommend purchasing one. You won't be sorry. And when you need service, go to Stans Service Station on Lake Street.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Sandi D.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Love my car
Never had one before but the Elantra limited had everything in it that you would expect from a luxury car. Four cylinder engine is fast and very peppy. So happy with it. Very comfortable for long trips

Pros
Sleek and pretty everything within reach drives great and feels very sturdy.

Cons
All computer extras are a little hard to understand but read the book

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
Scott A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Great car
Love my car! Frist new car and its great! I love that it rides so smoothly. I loved it so much i convinced my brother in law to get one! And they love it. Great family car. Very Reliable! I would suggest to get a Hyundai Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GT
Geney T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
I love my Elantra
I’ve had my car since April 2015, I have no complains. I absolutely love my car. It’s great on gas. The cabin is very roomy for a small car. Trunk space is great. I love my 2015 Elantra. The Elantra interior and exterior is very stylish. I would definitely recommend a Hyundai to anyone. If and when I’m ready to upgrade, I will get another Hyundai. H

Pros
Great value for my money

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Steven M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/22/2018
Bought mine new in Feb 2015 - great reliability and service
All that is needed is a tank of gas and a willing driver. No real issues in 41,000 miles. Change the oil, filters, and rotate the tires. Awesome small sedan with great gas mileage and superior reliability.

Pros
reliable and great on gas

Cons
wind and road noise is fair

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Carolyn R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Love ❤️ My 🚘
I use my car mainly for trips around town and shopping. I love the excellent gas mileage. There’s plenty of room for 4 passengers and cargo. It’s a beautiful red color and I especially like the body style. Don’t like the new change as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CJ
Cynthia J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Cimdy
I loved my Elantra, upgraded to a brand new Sonata. I was very impressed with my Elantra, but now I love ❤️ my new Sonata! It’s beautiful 😍 My experience with everyone at Hyandai was stellar. I will keep coming back!

Pros
Just beautiful & reliable.. that’s the most important part!

Cons
Not any I can think of!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
Kathleen W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2018
Great Car
This is the second Elantra that we've bought brand new. The car rides smooth and is comfortable. We have had no major issues with either car. There seems to be a problem with noise when you roll down a window on the driver side you need to roll down the window a little on the passengers side or you get a humming noise.

Pros
Reliable, looks great, comfortable

Cons
humming noise when window down on one side of car and not the other

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GP
Gwendolyn P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Gwen P.
I have been driving my 2015 Elantra since 11/14 and it has been nothing short of fantastic. Handling & braking system is great. Also extremely economical on gas. I would like to add it is the best looking car on the road with excellent performance.

Pros
Extremely economical on gas and excellent braking system.

Cons
Inside sound/noise could be a little more quiet especially when driving on the highways.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Douglas S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Superior Automobile and Service
From the first time I went to Sacramento Hyundai until now they always been super friendly and always willing to listen and help. My purchase experience was the best Automobile purchases I have made in my entire life. I hope to buy a new Hyundai In the near future from these folks for sure.
Thanks for the great experiance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BY
Bryan Y.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
What more can I say
There is not much to say about Don Franklin but I will be getting every car from there here in out.I feel like family when I bought the car and everytime I've took my car in for service...Thank You..!

Pros
Love It

Cons
Wish I could trade it for a more updated version

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 1369 in total