2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(1369 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RL
RICHARD L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2016
Excellent!
This car is wonderful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Donald M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2016
my 2015 hyundai
enjoy my 2015 elantra se.handles well good accelaration on highway and gas mileage.have gotten many compliments concerning my vehicle.have been a loyal customer of hyundai motors since april 1998.very few complaints or problems with the 8 vehicles i have purchased or leased.if hyundai corparation is not number 1 in the world,it certainly should rank very close to it! i will continue to value your buisness as long as i can.

Pros
overall a bargain

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Marlene S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2016
i love my hyundai
great mileage-comfortable-no problems-
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Mario S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2016
Awesome car
It's the perfect small, sporty car. Gas saver, equipped with Bluetooth, reverse camera and it's comfortable. I just love it!

Pros
Bluetooth, Sirius XM, reverse camera, spacious seats, sporty/elegant design, comftorable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
Patricia G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2016
Love my Elantra
For an affordable and safe car, it has good curb appeal. The gas mileage is amazing and it seems peppy enough for me. I enjoy driving it and actually have two of them so I must. I would buy the same car again for sure.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Maureen M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2016
I am very satisfies with my 2015 Hyundai Elantra.
My Hyundai is easy to drive, easy to park, and I like the lines on the car. It just looks like a nice car to drive.

Pros
What is there to say. This is a well-built vehicle that is easy to drive and very reliable. It has gotten great reviews and the Elantra deserves them.

Cons
Don't have anything negative to say about the car. I have leased it for over a year now and have no complaints.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sharon S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2016
Beautiful car!
This is my second Elantra,I absolutely love this car.It would be very hard to beat the comfort and style of this vehicle. I plan on buying a third.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Charles V.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2016
Elantra review
I would but nothing other than an Hyundai Elantra,it always is dependable,feel great driving and is comfortable on long trips which I take often to Miami. The only reason why it didn't get 5stars is because I am disappointed in the gas miles per gallon. The new 2017 get between 37 and 40 and mind averages 26 when I take trips which I feel is below average for the Elantra comparable to the ford focus even .other than that I still Wiil be buying another Elantra,I drove the new ones that are out and Hyundai is still the best brand. I have owned 8 elantras and and 2 sonatas and wont buy any other brand.

Pros
The whole vehicle

Cons
Gas mileage per gal is low and disappointing the car doesn't get 32 miles per gal on highway it only gets around 26 .should be getting more.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AY
Amanda Y.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2016
Best new vehicle
I got the elantra because of its amazing handling when I used a rental car for a road trip. Great on gas, handling, comfortable seats, leg room, and so much more. Hope this helps with anyone else who is looking because you will be getting a great car for a great price!!!

Pros
Great gas milage
Comfortable seats
Easy handling
Looks like a sports car

Cons
Not ideal for anyone taller than 5' 10"

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
Daniel R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2016
I like all the options
I will be trading in my 2015 Elantra next year for one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RO
RONALD O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2016
....
....

Pros
....

Cons
...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jacquelline S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2016
Love my car!
This is my third Hyundai, and I have enjoyed them all. The first two (2004 XG 350 and 2006 Azera) are still in the family (grandkids are driving them) and both have over 100,000 miles. I thoroughly enjoy my bright red Elantra ... and so does everyone else who has ridden in it or driven it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ER
Eilene R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2016
Visibility
I love my Hyundai Elantra except for the visibility. The post between the front window and the windshield block my visibility when making turns. I have already over shot where I want to make my turn. Also, it is difficult to see people in urban settings due to this same lack of visibility. Other people who drove the car also had the same problem.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Christy W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
Elantra
Love my Elantra!

Pros
Gas mileage is great!

Cons
None I can think of!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Dinah M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
2015 Hyundai Elantra
I like my car and when I purchased it the saleman was a great young man.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
Luoan H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
Nice design car
overall happy with this car

Pros
reliable and good value

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
Evone M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
Awesome Car
This is our 2nd Elantra. Great gas mileage, roomy (2 carseats plus), smooth ride, great options. Will continue to purchase Elantra's in the future.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PEGGY G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
I love it
I loved my first Elantra & I love my new one would not buy any other kind of car

Pros
Love everything about it

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RONALD M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
Excellent
This Elantra is such a reliable vehicle and love all the features.

Pros
Reliable and Tom Owen is a huge asset to Rick Case Hyundai dealership.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FC
Fred C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2016
Terrific car.
Well built,drives beautifully, comfortable, quiet engine,quiet cabin, no squeaks.

Pros
See above.

Cons
I have no real problems with this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 1369 in total