2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(1369 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MA
Mireida A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2016
Excellent
None

Pros
.

Cons
.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IP
Iren P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2016
Cutest little car
Good looks inside and out, great color and shape, too bad they changed the 2017 Elantra, excellent mileage per gallon of gas, spacious, great reliable little car for its category!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Tanya M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2016
Love my car
This is one of the best cars I've owned. It has great gas mileage.

Pros
Gas mileage, quite engine,

Cons
Sunroof issue

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IM
IRICELA M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2016
New
The car is really comfortable to drive

Pros
It's a really cheap car on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
Gina B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2016
Car is AWESOME
Gas milage is great... still love my car as much as I did when I first bought it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
Edward G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2016
I love the car. Runs great,very quiet.It has great gas mileage.
N/A

Pros
All good.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Karen M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2016
The car runs smoothly great on gas!!!
Had car over a year so far so good just wanted to know why the 2015 Elantra doesn't have a spare tire?!!

Pros
Car runs good so far so good since over a year, great on gas a lot of people are very jealous of me since I got my car I've been thru so much and my car has been a blessing but also a curse, I'm happy I have a car to get my family around now that's a great blessing from God!!!!!😊

Cons
This car has no spare tire this is a very big inconvience to me because I feel every car should come equipped with a spare tire in case of extreme emergencies!!!đŸ˜ĸ☚ī¸đŸ˜”đŸ˜•đŸ˜°đŸ¤”

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Ann R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016
Elantra
I love the size, fuel economy and all the features!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
Gabrielle B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016
The Best!
This is my 3rd Elantra! I love it! It is fun to drive and it's very sporty!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHARLESIA B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2016
Better than Expected
Never expected this from a Hyundai. Went to the dealer to look at a Nissan Sentra because I had one in the past and really liked it. Someone ran a red light and totaled my Sentra, so I wanted to replace it. Salesperson showed me some, but asked if I had ever considered a Hyundai. Of course not! When Hyundais first came out, I remember that they were definitely not the car to buy and they didn't have the greatest look. I expressed that to the salesperson. She convinced me to just look at one. I was totally surprised. I looked at an Elantra and it was absolutely beautiful and had features that I never expected from a Hyundai. I took it for a test drive expecting a not so smooth ride. Again, surprise because it drove very smoothly and it was quiet. The price was also unexpected. I thought this car with all of these features would cost a fortune. I'm very pleased with my Elantra.

Pros
Stylish; fun to drive; great gas mileage; plenty of features.

Cons
Passenger seat is uncomfortable - sits too low. MAJOR ISSUE: The section of the car inside that separates the windshield and the front windows is so wide that it blocks the view of oncoming traffic. I have to be very careful to pull the car up to a certain position so that I can see oncoming traffic when I'm making a turn. I figured that out one day after almost getting hit because that "bar" blocked my view from seeing the car that was coming as I was turning. I seriously want to trade this car in because of that, but I've only had the car a year and am not prepared to come up with a down payment on a new car at this time. In the meantime, I try to stay alert when dealing with the obstruction. This is something your designers need to take a good hard look at for future Elantras.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
Gareth J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2016
2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited
Poor headlights view, bumpy suspension ride
Good convenience features

Pros
This car need better suspension, it has a very bumpy ride
The features are good, the heating system is very poor, I have to put to 80 degree & above & it takes a half hour to warm the car, so does the heated seats.The headlights have very poor reflection with a very short distance view, it's hard to see the road at night when driving between 50 to 65 miles per hour

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Dorothy B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016
Good gas saver
This little car is a great gas saver for my college student traveling back n forth & working 2 part time jobs in different directions -

Pros
A good safe car & a great gas saver

Cons
The interior in the front is a bit too small for tall or bigger persons; thus making for an uncomfortable ride. And, the car should have really sold for $15,000 - not more money. Still, overall - a great little car - my college student daughter just loves it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Bettie S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016
Very happy customer
I bought my second car in a year from Vandergriff. I was so happy the first time and happy again. Their sales and service people are friendly, knowledgable and attentive. They've made me a customer for life.

Pros
Reliability! Great gas mileage. The steering, suspension and road noise have all improved over the 2015 model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Cheol H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016
Excellent
Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Richard P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2016
Awesome car hi
Love my Elantra

Pros
I like everything about my car

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Paula H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
Love it
Love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Carroll M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
Elantra
Very pleased with the overall preformance and look of our 201 Elantra

Pros
GREAT GAS MILAGE, PLENTY OF ROOM IN THE INTERIOR, good looking exterior

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NK
NATHANIEL K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
great
great

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
Tamieka H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2016
TH Hyundai 42015
I love my Hyundai it has been the best car I have ever bought. It drives so smooth sometimes I forget its on. When I bought my car the salesman was very helpful and I didn't feel like he was trying to sale me something. I really felt he was trying to help me. That's why I recommend Savannah Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Michael H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2016
Great
Had my 2015 Elanta serviced last Thursday. Cory told me what needed to be done, how long it would take, and how much it would cost. Everything was explained to me before and after my car was services. I was pleased with the all around services that I received not just from Cory, but the ladies at desk as well.

Pros
Great

Cons
No

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 1369 in total