Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KV
Kosta V.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Love it.
Personally, my Hyundai Elantra car is beautiful. I think it was designed for woman, it is economic,spacious and modern. Also, I am so happy with my car because it was a gift from my husband. Thank so much.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
David T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
We love our Hyundai ??
The Elantra is a wonderful compact car. Too many superlatives to list. It has cool looks, reliability, Great mileage and a well appointed interior to name a few of it's many Good points. Easy and fun to drive. Backed up with a Great warranty and service network.

Pros
Looks, reliability, mileage, comfort, fun to drive

Cons
For a safety feature miss the spare tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GP
Gustavo P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
2015 Elentra Sport
I have been driving Hyundai vehicles ever since I bought my first Hyundai Santa Fe 2006 then I traded for a 2013 Elentra. Now I'm driving a 2015 Elentra Sport and still running like the first day I got the car new.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Thaddeus R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Service experience
Overall the vehicle is very good. It is priced right. The design is very nice from the inside and out. Engine power is very responsive. The last not down side is there is no spare tire in case of flat tire.

Pros
Power of the vehicle is very good. Very responsive.

Cons
No spare tire in case it’s needed on flat tire event.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
Kevin R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2019
Sweet little ride
Quite comfortable seats and has decent power for a 1.8L engine (2015). A little bit bumpy on the suspension but not out of the ordinary for this class. The display and controls are simple and straightforward, although I’d prefer to have a digital speedometer. Feels surprisingly roomy for a compact. Only area I’m slightly disappointed is overall gas mileage. It’s rated at 28/38. I rarely average over 31, and that’s mostly highway driving and conservative speeds.

Pros
Safe, reliable, roomy, excellent warranty
Sleek exterior

Cons
Could have more interior features like rear charging port, better illumination on steering wheel and controls. Expect better overall gas mileage for its class.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
Evelyn L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Love my Elantra, this is my third one and one Sonata
I have a six speed manual, AWESOME, great gas mileage. Comfortable car but wish it had lumbar in driver seat. Prefer manual transmission easier to control. Overall l am satisfied with everything but it takes too long to defrost the front window. This was the same with the other Elantras.

Cons
Defrosting front window takes too long

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Ana G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Super
Es un carro muy cómodo y ligero para manejar....tiene mucho espacio muy amplio......es súper amplio tanto para guardar cosas para viajar como para los ocupantes muy económico en la gasolinera tiene todo ..

Pros
Super economico

Cons
La pintura se daña fácil

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
James C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Update
I bought my 2015 Hyundai Elantra in 2015 this is the best car I have own
Great on gas plenty of room not too small not too big great for the highway
I love the way the car drive
The trunk space is amazing

Pros
Don't have any problems with it

Cons
Didn't come with 18in rims and tires

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
Patricia G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2019
Elantra
I have enjoyed my Elantra Limited. Love color, style and interior. Seat warmers as well as back up camera are favorites. Enjoy tinted window. Don't like the outside noise coming in or the can to fill up tire. I would prefer tire, feel safer. Overall I would refer others to buy an Elantra.

Pros
Love style. Really enjoy seat warmers. Gas mileage better than Santa Fe. Enjoy tinted windows and colors. Just what I wanted. Backup screen is very useful. Good gas mileage.

Cons
Not as quiet as Santa Fe. Can hear outside noises. Wish it had a real tire or at least donut instead of can.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Sharon H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Love, love, love my Elantra
Love the design, dependability and fun to drive. Very responsive. Large enough but easy to park. Also very happy with the customer service at my Hyundai dealership, Dick Smith. Josh and Hayley in the service department are awesome!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Antonio C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
BEST VEHICLE EVER.
Its one of my favorite vehicles to drive. Gas efficient like crazy. Its a great investment. the vehicle runs smooth. the sound system is very good quality. I worked for Enterprise before and when they brought I always like driving it.

Pros
the sound system
comfort
quiet

Cons
doesnt come with bluetooth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Arlene H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Elantra
car is comfortable love the backup camera love the mirror in mirror on drivers side door blue tooth through stereo is great has a great sound system great gas millage great on trips big trunk love the automatic lights and cruse heats up fast in cold weather

Pros
See vehicle review summary

Cons
radio screen does not scroll to show whole song or name of who is singing songs,
could have a better suspension system, maybe add digital along with the standard speedometer

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FC
Francis C.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
VERY DEPENDABLE VEHICLE
I KNOW WHEN I GET IN MY CAR, IT WILL START UP AND TAKE ME WHERE I NEED TO GO. THIS IS THE 2ND ELANTRA I HAVE OWNED AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY THE CAR PERFORMS AND HANDLES. I DO MY BEST TO KEEP UP WITH THE REGULAR MAINTENANCE ON THE CAR AND THAT HELPS TO KEEP IT IN SHAPE.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Cheryl B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Great car
Car handles and drives great. All of the safety features is what drawn me to buy the car. I have loved the features of comfort and mileage. The size of car let's me get around so easy and can fit in any parking space.

Pros
Saftey and great gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Ruth W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Awesome
This is my second Elantra. I love the feel and comfort when driving, the seat are very comfortable. I am happy with the Customer service, they assist over an beyond other dealer. They treat you like family. Courtney/Tyler are Awesome Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Andre S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Fabulous
Very comfortable smooth ride it's stylish quite great on gas ,love all the features . The seats are comfortable I'm a tall person and there's plenty of leg space. I love the sun roof and I like the size of the trunk.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Debra M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Owner
In just a few words—I love my Elantra. Handles very well. Love the look of the car. So far no problems with maintenance. Have only had regular oil changes. Passed state inspection with no issues. Highly recommend an Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Lashawn M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2019
Okay
Hyundai Elantra is an excellent car for a younger or older person. Someone that's tall like myself and has multiple health issues, I wouldn't recommend a person in my situation to buy this car. I prefer a SUV more comfortable.

Pros
Great car if your in excellent health n short

Cons
Tall poor health not a good car to buy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MY
Manna Y.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/25/2019
Newer is not always better
I owned my 04’ Elantra for 11 years and finally traded in for its upgraded 15’ limited version. Both were brand new when I got them. After 2 years owning it I can’t get my head out of the fact that I do not trust this newer version as much as I did the older one. I’ve had multiple issues with the car, especially in the winter when the temperature drops down. Tire issues, steering sensor becoming detached, gas tank carbon, etc. This was not an issue with my previous Elantra. The engine issues have been covered by warranty but why so many just within a 2 year span? I also feel that the body of the car is not very durable as if Hyundai has gone cheaper with the material. I’ve cracked my front bumper in a few places due to running into parking curbs. This was also not an issue when I had my previous one. It scratched but never cracked once. At the time of purchase I thought I was getting a good value. I now feel that this car should have been $5,000 cheaper. I also wish now that I had gotten something else.

Pros
Good option to drive to and from work.

Cons
Material of exterior body feels cheap. Leather inside is thin and porus. I would not recommend interior leather if you have kids.

Engine is not reliable, especially in cold weather (below 30 degrees F).

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Richard S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
love it so far.
it is comfortable to sit in. The heat and air conditioning system is great. The only thing i would rather have is a better sound system because I like music. cant complain about anything else I can think of.

Pros
good mileage comfortable driving.

Cons
a better sound system for music

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1394 in total