2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(1359 Reviews)
Latest review 10 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SM
Shereen M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
awesome car
I love my Elantra! I had a jetta prior to this and didn't think I would like it as much...but I do! It's a great car for just about any driving... long trips very comfy short trip zips around town. I love my car and wouldn't trade it in for a different brand for any amount of money!

Pros
all pro

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SE
Steven E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
2015 Hyundai Elantra
I spent a lot of time at Brain Bemis Hyundai, as well as the Bemis Dodge dealership, looking at different vehicles last fall before deciding on my 2015 Elantra. I am very happy with my choice. The Elantra runs well, is fun to drive, looks great, and gets excellent fuel mileage. The interior is high quality and very comfortable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
Enrique F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
A good car
Hyundai Elantra is a good car. Have a beatiful design, exterior and interior. Fun to drive. And have beatiful colors. It is an elegant car for any ocassion. You feel good driving this car. And wheels rim have a beautiful design too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
Diana R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
2015 Hyundai Elantra
I love my new Elantra. Gas mileage was over 42 mpg on a 200 mile trip. I was shocked
My miles are mostly in town averaging between 26 to 32 mph. What a pleasant surprise after turning in my Pontiac Grand Prix with 18 mpg. Elantra rides smooth, turns on a dime, has great panel features. Not in love with low profile tires and although it is very light which gives me great mpg, it is noisy on the freeway. I love the cat eye lights.

Pros
MPG, exterior design and lights, panel features. Definitely cornering and smooth ride.

Cons
Low profile tires, noisy on highway, front passenger seat way too low and cant be adjusted.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
Minerva J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/03/2018
Problem with 2015 Elantra
Only problem with the this car is shutting down when driving below 25 mph without any warning which is a dangerous problem while driving in traffic.. Trying to have the problem corrected. So far that hasn’t been done as of yet. And I have only had the car 3 mos the 5th of September 2018. Needless to say I’m a little disappointed.

Pros
Like the car overall.

Cons
Haven’t been able to get the problems with the shutting down cleared. Unsafe driving under speeds between 5-20 mph without the car cutting off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Alfonso B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018
Excellent car...
Hyundai is one of the best brands, I always buy Hyundai due to quality, performance, warranty (on new and used cars). Beautiful model and overall, save your money in gas expenses. I will continue buying Hyundai....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Simone L.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018
Elantra
Love my car. Good on gas. Had it for 3 years with no complications. The upkeep is very affordable. Plus it's a cute car. I have nothing else to say about the car y'all require 200 characters good day

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Bad in snow

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Roxanne B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2018
Still improving
Great economy car. Great gas mileage. Sport pkg has more power but still lags with ac on. Original tires and battery wear out fast. For me it was 22k miles.
Blind spots not improved and seats break down fast. I'm 130lbs
Back up cam is great but has horrible glare issues.
Leg room lacking in back seat, for long distance.
Mines a 2015 and radio/ tech is already out dated and unusable.

Pros
Seat warmers,but only in the front.
Good gas mileage

Cons
Horrible visibility!
To many blind spots.
Major repairs at to low of milage.
Driver seat sinks.
NO spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Marcy M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
Great car
Great car and most importantly reliable. Pretty to look at"...............................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DE
Dorothea E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Elantra2015 Hyundai
I am so please with the warm welcome I get every time I come in to get my car service. The service always awesome, friendly, caring, and not to mention respectful with a smile. I love this place every time they never miss a Beat.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Albin R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
2017 Elantra
I purchased my current Hyundai in 2017 and am extremely happy. I have had no problems with the performance of my car and everything related to the purchase was very simple and I will certainly continue to purchase Hyundai vehicles. I will probably be looking at something like the Tucson for my next purchase.

Al Rocush
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
James M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2018
noise
I love the car but it is loud the road noise is the only thing I do not like. My 2000 Buick spoiled me when it came to that feature. Other wise I really like the car and my wife loves the seat heaters front and back which was a nice surprise when I drove the car.

Pros
Most everything.

Cons
Road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jerilyn A.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Elle
I call my Elantra Elle. She hugs me while driving. Smooth drive. Handles beautifully. Great gas mileage. Needs little attention. Gets routine check up with no issues. Love the back up camera and the easy screen for mapping and destination. Easy phone access. Great music system. Love my “Elle”

Pros
Comfort.

Cons
Rides hard on the road.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Michael S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
LOVE this little car!
We took our daughter’s car on vacation for an all adult family of 4! Everyone was comfortable, even the backseat, all the way to Florida! We had room to spare in the trunk, and I always take food in coolers and non perishables in bags. Excellent little car—and awesome on gas mileage even with my husband’s lead foot😁
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NT
Nolan T.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018
2015 Elantra SE
Very nice car. Excellent fuel mileage. Have taken four long drips getting 38 to 40 miles to the gallon. Car is comfortable. No rattles. Nice interior. This is my fourth Hyundai I have owned over the last 25 years! Great cars!

Pros
Good looking car. Excellent fuel mileage.

Cons
Steering, have tried all three settings and at times the steering some what locks up and a need to use two hands to move get it to move.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LR
Lisa R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018
Lisa @ Hagerstown, Md
I absolutely love my Hyundai Elantra SE/Limited Edition. It not only hugs the road while driving but, it gets amazing gas mileage. Ive received many compliments on my car! For a mid size car it has a very spacious trunk, that's a plus, since I like to travel. The seating is very comfortable as well. I test drove several cars at different dealerships. I was impressed by my sales rep, Jim at Massey Hyundai. He was very laid back and patient. He never once made me feel overwhelmed. He allowed me to test drive several vehicles and not once did he push anything! I found their prices at Massey are unbeatable! Combine their professionalism and my affordable payment, along with my 100,000 mile warranty......and you've got yourself a very happy camper...that's me! I basically got everything I wanted in a car..a sleek and sharp looking body style, very nice tires and rims, a rear back up cam, heated seats and mirrors, comfortability, great gas mileage, superb performance, and most of all a very affordable payment!!!! I would highly recommend Massey Hyundai. From the time you walk through their door, beginning with the receptionist, to the sales reps, to the service area...they are a great group of people to deal with. Overall, I'm extremely happy with Massey Hyundai and their staff. And most importantly, I got a great car for a great price!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Henry B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Test drive the Elantra. Leave with the Elantra.
Driving is a fun experience. Just open the sunroof and turn on your favorite station! The 2015 Elantra has great visibility and maneuvering in traffic is safe. Backup camera is very helpful getting out of garage and driveway...

Cons
Can't think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CJ
Carol J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Love my Hyundai Elantra
This is my 3rd Hyundai. Previous was Sonata and Azera. The Elantra is right up there with the others. I got the Limited model and it has all the high class items that the other cars had. The gas usage is unbelievable. I've gotten as much as 50 miles to the gallon on some freeway drives - twice as much as the Azera. I have used the navigation system numerous times and it's great. I was told by many dealers that I don't need navigation and to use my cell phone. I'm older and don't have my cell phone attached to me and tend to leave the phone home and don't carry my portable navigation with me locally. With the smaller Elantra it's easy to drive and to park. The only thing I miss is the 6 CD player. This car only has 1 CD player.

Pros
Pretty much everything. That's why I got the Limited model.

Cons
Sometimes not enough acceleration but mostly upon freeway on-ramps. Missing my 6 CD player only 1 CD at a time now. I have heard some vehicles are without CD players now. Let's have some respect for us older drivers who don't understand all this technical stuff!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
Arlin J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018
Elantra
My wife loves her Elantra, it has great gas mileage on the interstate and handles and rides well for compact car.My wife loves the color and all the features that are in the car especially the heated seats front and back

Pros
Great fuel mileage on the interstate
Design

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VM
Vaifanua M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018
Love my Elantra
I love the compact size. I love driving it and I love the mileage it gives me. If I ever buy another vehicle, I will consider buying another Elantra or upgrading to the next one available. I love everything about my Elantra.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1359 in total