Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DC
Dionisio C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Dino Enterprises Inc. Dionisio Cepeda
I have bought alot of cars 🚗 but like HYUNDAI at Route 44 is nothing like their car , car has good power 🔋it drive like if u were driving on air , I never have any problems like breaking down or anything like that and i mean that the price are receivable parts are not to expensive like those other name cars . All I can say is HYUNDAI is one of the best car 🚗I can promise u that u can drive all around the US and never break down perfect 🚗cars
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MARIA C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/23/2021
This car sucks
It was a car to get me around but I hate the brakes. The fact that the brakes buckle more so when I am already braked at like a stop sign has scared me terribly. When the brakes buckle and my foot it completely down on it the car will move on it’s own.

Pros
It’s semi reliable.

Cons
The BRAKES

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Nice dependable
It hasn't broken down in 55000 miles. Dependable. Works well. 39 mpg. I recommend it.has all out the features I need. I like the lane change assist light and beeper. I am tall and can fo fit in it.yea.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DAVID S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Elantra Sport
Car is affordable moderately sporty. Looks nice but needs a power driver seat. I enjoy driving the car it fits people in it relatively well however the interior could be better furnished with nicer materials than the typical hard plastic.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Ana C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
VERY RELIABLE
Very reliable vehicle
Good price with lots of options included in basic price. Great entertainment system very easy to use. Many safety features such as lane departure warning and backup cameras, well equipped car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
ERIC S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
My car is great, The dealership sucks ass
I enjoy driving my car, it’s fun and looks great. I wish it was a little more comfortable but it’s OK. I would probably buy another Hyundai in the future no way in hell would I consider going to Bachman Hyundai and Jeffersonville Indiana again they can burn in hell !!!!!!

Pros
Fun to drive and great on gas

Cons
Wish it was a little more comfortable in seating and leg room

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
WRIGHT C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Hyundai Elantra
I love my car so much it's been a long time having a new car I want to thank my father who I miss so much and my mother who recommended me getting this car and dear Lord God Jesus Christ without them I'd probably have my 1999 Hyundai accent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DORIS G.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
2018 Elantra
I love my 2018 Hyundai Elantra. This was my 5th new Hyundai purchased from Round Rock Hyundai since 2006 because of their service department and the warranty.. Since I am short it is easier for me to get in and out and see out of this car .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jieming L.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021
Tires worm down fast
I bought it in 2018, I just drive to work everyday, the tires just used three years, and under thirty thousand miles, but they worm down already, it shouldn’t acceptable. I have bought the insurance but they said the insurance doesn’t include the tires. The tires should have guaranteed for how many years and over how much miles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
Bob C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Elantra Superb!
Best car ever had 41 mpg on reglar gazoline.//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Pros
41 mpg on an Atkinson cycle engine...eggscellent!

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FB
FRANKLIN B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great auto
Huyndai Elantra is a great vehicle. Fun to drive and it is up with the latest technology. Comnort and build quality with driving performance make me recommend this car. The warranty is unbeatable and the extra packages makes you want to buy two of these.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANNETTE C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Elantra is my go-to
This is the fourth Elantra I have purchased. I love the comfort and ease of maneuverability. The fuel economy cannot be beat. Plenty of leg and head room. Lots of storage in the trunk. If you want economy without sacrificing comfort, this is the vehicle for you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Stephen K.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2021
It goes.
It works. This is not a term paper - word limit doesn't count! Two (200) hundred words!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
It goes.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Leighton W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Daughter's 2018 Hyundai Elantra
I am the purchaser of the 2018 Elantra. My daughter is the primary driver. It was purchased new for her senior year of high school and college. She is now a college sophomore and the car has less than 10,000 miles on it. The primary selling points of the car are safety features, warranty and price. It is an excellent first-time driver vehicle, with many more standard features than its competitors. It is fun to drive. She is very happy with it and as parents we are also very satisfied. We have previously owned other Hyundai vehicles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
LYNNE K.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
A great Looking vehicle and great on gas.
A great looking car,never had any trouble with it,Looks good and handles well,I don’t think twice about taking long trips with this car.plenty of room to storage thing.I Like the four doors.and the color I have

Pros
A great car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GLADYS C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Excellent
Any failings I have with my Hyundai is more my fault (age!) than that of the vehicle. I don't bend as easily and I'm losing height so have trouble with the seat adjustment and I need to use a cushion in order to see over the side mirror. Even with a cushion it is somewhat in the way.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DORATHE H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
na
All other questions have been answered and you should have a very good idea of how I feel about my vehicle. I love the color, the ride, the look and feel. I would recommend Hyundai to both family and friends. Thank you.

Pros
Love it

Cons
Expense

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Eulalio P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
No se que contestar
Muy buen vehículo, buena conducción creo que si gasta mucha más gasolina de lo que me comentaron (rendimiento) La pintura de las puertas interiores es de muy mala calidad se despintaron las dos de la parte de enfrente (conductor y copiloto).
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
GERARD R.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Elantra
Excellent car. I am very satisfied with my Elantra. its very comfortable and reliable. its also excellent when it comes to fuel economy. it is very dependable and does well on the road when traveling out if town. I highly recommend the Hyundai Elantra to anyone who is looking to buy a reliable car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AN
Alessandro N.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Incredible value for the money and I think one of the best looking cars out there
The 2018 Elantra is one of the best looking vehicle out there. I have a value edition that came extremely well equipped. I have owned the car for more than two years and so far no issues have arisen. The only thing I would say is that the build quality, especially on some interior panels could be better, but nothing to really complain there given the competitive sale price.

Pros
Amazing exterior design
economical to run
Well equipped
Competitive pricing

Cons
Interior design
Interior plastic quality
Interior build quality

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2887 in total