Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SI
SARAH I.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Love this car.
Comfortable interior feeling. Sleek styling. Excellent gas mileage. Acceleration is lacking a little in the value edition in normal drive mode. But, switching over to sport mode helps that. Overall it is an excellent vehicle, especially for the price point.

Pros
Sleek styling. Excellent gas mileage.

Cons
Acceleration is lacking a little in normal drive mode.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
TERRY C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Poor brakes
The overall vehicle is great, I just think the brakes are too soft and lack adequate stopping power. The windshield wiper design is also poor as the drivers side wiper always leaves water on the windshield on the down wipe. Radio buttons and display are garbage and useless if you replace the radio
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LR
LISA R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Great Car
I am glad I chose an Elantra. I like the look and feel of the vehicle. Price was more reasonable than other makes and models available. It is hard to find a car that has all the options for an affordable price. This car did.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kris G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Xxx
style and mpg positive. ...........,........................................ xxxxxxxx...............,,,...,...........,.,,,,.........,..,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Pros
Style and mpg

Cons
Too light weight in windy conditions

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
REGINA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Excellent
Love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car love the car lo e the car love the car love the car

Pros
Value

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VINCENNE B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Love my Elantra
The Hyundai Elantra is a great car for in the city and on the road. Excellent gas mileage (49mpg on the road, 34 in the city!) Wonderful handling, and has a "Sport" transmission option that makes you feel like you're driving a real sports car!.

Pros
It's a great car.

Cons
Needs to have a rear windshield wiper. The seats need to be higher quality fabric and cushioning.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Robert B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
One of the best vehicles on the market
I was looking at a Kia Forte before I bought my first Hyundai which was a 2017 Elantra value Edition. My dad has a Santa Fe Sport and it is a great car and EU has always had good cars so I thought maybe I'll go with unday instead which I'm glad I did. I drive for Lyft so I needed a dependable car and when I was ready to buy another car my mind is already made up that I was going to buy a Elantra limited this time which I'm glad I did. The car is just an amazing car how it handles and the looks of the outside as well as the looks on the inside. Very elegant looking straight down that road and it comes with a lot of nice auctions that I used constantly. I give this car at 10 to anybody who is looking to buy a new car of course any of the Hyundai cars are excellent to.

Pros
The pros are that it's a Hyundai enough said

Cons
I have no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CJ
CHRISTOPHER J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Elantra
Overall, I love this vehicle. The only downfall is that the headrest in the backseat are not detachable. The price for this vehicle was cheaper than what I paid for my last vehicle. This was a fully loaded car with a reasonable car note.

Pros
I loved everything.

Cons
The backseat headrest are not detachable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GO
GAIL O.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra
My salesperson, Anthony L., plays a hugh part in why I'm so satisfied with my car buying experience. I really enjoy driving my vehicle and would recommend my Elantra to others. This is my second Elantra and 4th Hyundai purchase
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
CARI F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Elantra
Xxxxxxxx'x was zxxx-Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxddddddddxd xdr dxddxxdxdxxxxxxxxx'x been dddddddxddxxxxx'xddddxxxxxxx CBC ffgftttttttttttgggggggggggggggghhhhhjuuuu65ttyhhyuyuyhhhuhjjuuuuuuuuuuujjj9
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
ALMA L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
My Review
This vehicle is just as good as I expected it to be. It is very similar to my other 2017 Hyundai Elantra. If anything it’s a bit better. It runs smoother. I like the transition better from sport, normal, to smart mode

Pros
Black interior

Cons
I don’t have any cons on my life for this vehicle. If anything, I was not expecting the front seats to have hard plastic in the back of the seats, instead of it being cloth. It could be that I got a lower package deal. Other than that, that is the only con I have.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VERTA C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
Elantra
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. I have had no issues and the sales team was remarkable. They were helpful and knowledgeable about their products and worked hard to get me the best deal without compromising my satisfaction.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CHERYL S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Outstanding Vehicle and Value
I've been driving a Hyundai in some version or another for 20 years (Accent, Sonata, and Elantra); I love them from the stylish look to the wonderful reliability and performance! This was a great value and was money that was very well spent!

Pros
Looks good, handles great (the turning radius is off the hook!); I have absolutely no complaints about this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IS
IGOR S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Hyundai Elantra 2019
Good vehicle and value for money, really huge set of latest features. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pros
Lots of feature, very good value for money!

Cons
Engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DONALD H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
First Hyundai Purchase
Beautifully designed and easy handling small car! I feel the car is well balanced. I think I got a lot more safety driving options for the price when I compare with other manufactures comparably priced cars.

Pros
Beautiful design, quiet, good ride, well balanced.

Cons
Hard ride when hitting a bump.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
AMIR K.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/24/2019
Good looking car for the price, that's it!
Looks good, drives good. Build quality is not comparable with other brands. Has some interior rattles and clicking noise sound from engine. Nothing major to take car to the dealership for warranty work. Steroids is good but cant blast music because of interior plastics. Dual clutch transmission has a mind of it's own when shifting. Have to car into sport mode to get performance.

Pros
Looks good. A lot of car for the price.

Cons
Build quality low. Dual clutch transmission shifts very unpredictable. Paint scratches easily. Have to hand wash car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
ANA P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
2019 hyndai elantra
I do not regret purchasing this vehicle, I was not so much impressed with still being able to hear my wheels on the road when driving, which I was hoping to have. Did not pay no mind on it when doing a driving test on it being distracted with all the other perks that it had in the interior. Would have probably made a different choice of vehicle if I would have known how much fuel is consumes. But overall I am happy with my new purchase.

Pros
Exterior of vehicle is stylish and has a very nice design, nice color to it as well. Interior is also nice, audio and navigation system are also nice.

Cons
The fuel consumption is a lot on this vehicle, understanding that shifting the vehicle to the 3 different driving modes are a nice add on but the fuel consumption is overwhelming but i guess that comes with a price. When it is on "smart" mode it takes longer to take off giving it a "heavy" feeling to when there is only 1 average adult and a small child.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SCOTT B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
Nice Ride
This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times..... This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....This survey was way too long and I almost stopped it multiple times.....

Cons
ODBII Port not accessible

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CN
CALVIN N.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
2019 Hyundai Elantra SE
I commute 2 hours round trip and I needed a vehicle that would reliably get me from point A to point B. My purchase of this car was utilitarian. What I was not expecting was how much I used to worry about reliability and fuel economy. The 2019 Hyundai Elantra delivered on all counts. I can now drive with confidence and assurance that I will not have to call a tow truck or wonder if I would have to invest in costly repair bills. A big thank you to the sales staff at Korum Hyundai of Puyallup for making this purchase a hassle-free experience!

Pros
Fuel economy and reliability

Cons
I did not purchase the voice command option for the Bluetooth connection. Not a deal breaker. I also would have possibly opted for the Android Play option.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LOUIS L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
great car, wonderful dealership-happy hyundai,
3rd hyundai purchased here new, have recommended this brand to 2 friends who have bought models at this dealership.very clean, nice waiting area. free popcorn ,no movie. very informative and helpful. bye
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 340 in total