Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EP
Edward P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Hyundai Elantra
the vehicle has met and exceeded all of my expectations. this car was purchased of son and he has had nothing but rave reviews about this vehicle. this is the second Hyundai elantra that i have purchased and they both have been great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JOSHUA W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/07/2019
Your average economy car
I mean, it’s affordable and comes with a decent warranty, because it’s intro level quality, but the performance to comfort, to style, to reliability is average. It’s not my first choice, but isn’t my last.

Pros
Price, made in America.

Cons
Performance, Korean owned, half of the parts not made in America, and the quality.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Elena T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Elena tatum
i bought my Elantra new. From the moment I test-drived it, I was so pleased with everything about it. The seat is so comfortable. The temperature inside is just right for me. The engine is quiet. The car is so sharp and very responsive. Its driving performance is excellent, and fun to drive! The interior area is spacious and comfortable. The over-all styling inside and out is excellent. I love the outside design of my Elantra too. I'm proud to drive it!

Pros
Beautiful design, reliable;

Cons
Have not seen any negative feature yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Anthony B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Hyundai Elantra 2019
I absolutely LOVE my Hyundai Elantra it's beautiful and runs so smooth and great. The only cons with the car is it's a 2019 but lacks alot of features that even older cars have. For instance it doesn't have a sunroof,or heated seats,it doesn't have pockets in the seats so that you don't have to cram papers and etc. in the glove compartment or trunk. Other than those few things ,that don't really matter aside from the pockets.The car is perfect !πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Catherine B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019
Most Economical and quality vehicle
This is a surprisingly good quality vehicle at a very competitive price. Attractive design, not cheap looking at all. Stylish looking, has the, ook, feel, and performance of higher end vehicles. Plenty of room for adults in the back seat, not cramped like most value priced cars.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROSANNA S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/05/2019
My review 2019 Elantra SEL
I knew I should of bought a KIA OPTIMA!! REGRETS,and I haven't even made my 1st payment!! Right now, I would be happy if I could trade for a Sonota! Why oh why, didn't I think this through before buying? I'm just not happy at all with it!!

Pros
Drives nice, and has really cold air..

Cons
Horrible leg room, space. The sound system is not of quality. You have to reach over to touch the system screen to adjust anything. Did I mention HORRIBLE leg room in the back seat area. The seats are NOT padded well at all! It's too low for me. Poor choice is a car on my part

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
Sara P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Great car
My Elantra has great safety features, has all the features that go with plugging in the phone and it gets the best gas mileage of any car I have owned. It is also very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. I like it the best of any car I have ever owned.

Cons
Can’t think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LISA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Second Elantra
I loved my first new Elantra purchased new 2014. When it reached over 100,000 miles, I decided to replace it with another Elantra 2019. On a trip with highway milage I got 45 mpg, amazing!!! I was unable to get in my preferred color, red. So I had it pin stripped.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JANIS M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Elantra 2019
The car is classy looking and comfortable. Handles well and is trust worthy. The ease of buying was amazing. The color gray is beautiful. Gas millage is great. The cup holders are tight and there are none in the back seat.

Pros
Reliable and comfortable

Cons
Cup holders

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
Hector A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2019
ELANTRA
Good vehicle handles on a dime Quick response time for all needed activities slow or fast....πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ fuel efficient takes curves very well on board computer πŸ’» is very responsive to the surroundings of the vechicle

Pros
Handles on a dime ....πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

Cons
Time will tell..????πŸ™πŸΌ

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TD
TANNER D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2019
Wicked
It is comfortable. Compared to my last vehicle the new Hyundai Elantra has been very good to me. I am thankful for Jared at Liberty Superstores in Rapid City, South Dakota. It has been a good experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARY M.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
2019 Rating A
Excellent vehicle for the price range. Has several great advancement that are easily understood and useful. Design is modern and controls are in a convenient location. This vehicle is a [leasure to drive and own.

Pros
Ease of handling, fuel efficient

Cons
None to date

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Robert S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2019
New 2019 Elantra
Nice little car. Best bang for the buck. Wish it had rear speakers though. 6 speed is a bit annoying. Will see how it runs this winter. Have not had a new car in many years. Will see how this pans out. Plan to keep 6 years or more

Pros
Good gas mileage. Pretty good pickup. Nice features. 10/100k warranty

Cons
No rear speakers. Trans shifting not like my old car. Engine compartment tight.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SREE CHAKRA D.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Satisfied
It is the way I thought it would be like. I got it with a tiny bit scratch on the bumper but wasn't noticable so never mentioned about it anywhere. My dealer fixed it for me before I got the vehicle.

Pros
Loved everything

Cons
I got it with a tiny bit scratch on the bumper but wasn't noticable so never mentioned about it anywhere. My dealer fixed it for me before I got the vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Dracken S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
2019 Elantra Sport 1.6L Turbo
This is a great little car. Engine is responsive, the ride great and the tech brilliant. The only negatives, I think for the price, 360 camera view and rain sensors would have good inclusions instead for needing to pay more to go to the Premium. I would easily recommend this warm sports car to anyone.

Pros
Great engine, fun to drive, good furl economy, good tech, comfortable seats and head turning looks - the best way to get hold of Hyundia's 1.6 Turbo.

Cons
Missing some minor tech for the price.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JOY A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Great Economical Car
Love driving my Hyundai Elantra. Great comfortable ride with good gas mileage. Stylish car with great trunk space. Very happy with car. This is my 3rd Elantra. My daughter learned to drive on my first Elantra. Great car for the entire family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARI R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Excellent Elantra
I recently purchased a basic Hyundai Elantra, and it has been wonderful. The car is peppy and fun to drive, loaded with standard features and a great value for the money. It is very efficient on gas, too. I have only needed a fill up twice since purchasing the vehicle in early July. I did a lot of research on low cost, but quality cars and Hyundai is in the top 10 and gaining on the "big guys" like Toyota and Honda. also Hyundai holds its value. I just really like the look of it!

Pros
Value, Fuel Efficiency, Styling

Cons
Driver side cabin room a bit tight for a large person. Can't really judge the reliability, as I have only had the vehicle since July 2019.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GY
Garry Y.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2019
Sleek, simple, sporty
The Elantra VE is a nice car for getting around town, road trips and hauling the kids around. Smooth, fairly quiet ride. Wonderful safety options come standard. I have taken this car from highways to rock/dirt roads. Would look into buying again.

Pros
MPG, Plenty of room for people and luggage.

Cons
No lumbar on some models, only tilt for steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DOUGLAS J.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
The Ultimate Value !
In 2019 you can expect a luxury experience in this exonomy sedan. All expectations are easily shattered by the Hyundai Elantra which delivers a premium experience at a fraction of the cost. Dealership service went above and beyond to deliver satisfaction.

Pros
Plenty of features
Excellent value
Gold mileage

Cons
Keyfob feels kinda flimsy/key falls out in pockets & bags

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Janet C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Great car and value for the money
This is my 2nd Elantra. Both cars have been very reliable and have required only normal service. Hyundai is the best value in its category.
One gets a lot of features that would cost more in similar vehicles. The interior and exterior styling make this car look more expensive than it is.

Pros
Very nice car and fun to drive. Excellent value.
Comfortable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 696 in total