Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JH
Joseph H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
I Love my car!
I love my 2019 Hyundai Elantra ! I am currently leasing for three years but I definitely want to buy it ! When we are ready for an update on our 2009 Buick lacrosse we will definitely be going with a Hyundai! I highly recommend this vehicle the best vehicle I’ve had!!

Pros
Great in all weather conditions! Visibility is amazing great on gas !

Cons
I don’t have any at this time!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
THEODORE B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Give me feedback!
I’ve made all my comments, so here are your 200 characters: xxxxxxxxc cxxxxxxx vvccvbbbb hbbbvvvbb vvv. Caccx. Ggxza.eeessvj. Anderjahbbbbbbbbbbbbb. Trddddddfffffccccc zaewerdddf bbb ccbnbbccdeedebgtrdsc

Pros
Great value

Cons
No road feedback, steering no feedback, not fun to drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LEILA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
My Elantra
It's fun to drive. I love the great gas mileage it gets. It's pretty comfortable for long drives and is easy to handle. Also has lots of storage room. It fit four of us and our suitcases for a weeklong vacation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Robert L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Great vehicle
Great vehicle for the price you cannot be the Hyundai great service advisors great service great service manager all over all-around great experience at Family Hyundai this is a great dealership nice car great deal

Pros
Great vehicle great price

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JOANNE P.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Just what I wanted
Red! Finally I got a sporty looking red car. Runs as expected. Not much storage room, but it is a small car. Phone and radio controls were not explained. I purchased on 02/28, was there for hours, had to get home. I hate the buying process. Takes way too long.

Pros
Side view mirrors great, much better than previously owned vehicles. Cool looking. Affordable.

Cons
Small console, radio and phone controls not simple.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
Diane T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019
Like it , don’t love it! Have Elantra but want the ionic more
Vehicle is better fuel economy than my sante fe but don’t love it, would like a more fuel economic, roomier hatchback for same price, and same financing, dealership only had 3 boring colors to choose from, so I settled

Pros
Decent fuel economy

Cons
My husbands legs ache when driving it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANNE C.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Love this car!!
This was an unexpected purchase since we went in planning on buying a different model. After test driving the vehicle we couldn't stop thinking about it and decided it was the one. The acceleration and smoothness is amazing!

Pros
All

Cons
Wish it had lumbar support

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ALICE S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Hyundai Elantra Review
I was undecided if I was going to choose another SUV or return to a car and went to 8 dealers before I made my decision. I absolutely love my car! It is comfortable, I love the way it looks on the inside and the outside. The gas mileage is amazing and it is afordable. The salesperson was awesome! I could not be happier with my decision!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MELINDA F.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Elantra ECO 2019
This is my first Elantra. I drove one as a rental vehicle and like it so I bought one and so far it is a very good vehicle I have had a Chevy Cobalt I have had a dodge neon and also a Pontiac G5 and all of them have been new and all my past vehicle have been a manual. This dual clutch 7speed is excellent because I never lost the manual when purchasing the vehicle. I have never had a blue vehicle

Pros
Saving money on the gasoline and is built very well and shiftron 7 speed dual clutch is great.

Cons
The supplies are expensive to wash the exterior and interior

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
EDITH S.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Awesome
Love my car. The more I drive it the more I enjoy it. Has enough trunk space. Love the design and color. Would recommend to any first time buyer. Don’t need to purchase a fancy car to drive in comfort.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YT
Yong Cha T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Elantra
Dealership was excellent and worked quickly for the entire process from the test drive to financing. Would recommend to others to visit them. They had many choices of vehicles to choose from. Thank you for the great experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
James L.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
my elantra
thank you ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EA
ERIK A.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Elantra
Great car. Well worth the money. Fun to drive and sporty. Has all of the safety features I was looking for and more. Plenty of interior room for my family along with ample trunk space. Fuel efficient as well.

Pros
Comfortable and fun to drive.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
STEPHANIE W.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Love my car!
Has all the bells & whistles I wanted at an affordable price. This is my third and newest Elantra. I love them for their gas mileage and affordability. I will probably drive this car for the next 15-20 years confidently.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MARTIN G.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
great car for the price
I like all the safety features, the color and reliability of the car. I utilize Blue link to start my car remotely so it will be cooled off by the time I get in the car. Hooking my Iphone to the usb port allows me to use Google maps. Had to pay Sirius radio extra to get Travel Link
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GINA B.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Excellent
Very pleased with the car and Rob green auto group. The incentives and ease of finance even with poor credit was astounding. This is the 1st new vehicle I've owned and I took possession the same day as the test drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VH
VALERIE H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Beautiful
I'm so happy about my purchase. It's everything I wanted in a car at a price I can afford. If I could have gotten the model up in the color and interior I wanted I would have went with that, but they didn't make it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
BETSY H.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Awesome
Awesome car I love it it's wonderful. Why do I have to write 200 characters that is aggravating what else,can I say I love,my car !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
RONALD R.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Exceeded our expectations
This is our first Hyundai Elantra and the car has exceeded our expectations. For a compact car the ride is very comfortable. The features that came with the car would have cost use much more to have the same features in a Civic and Corolla. I am very impressed with the safety features the Elanatra has.

Pros
Safety features
Intuitive controls
The ride is good for a compact car
All the additional features that came with the car which would have cost more on a Civic and Corolla

Cons
None yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WT
WAYNE T.
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
review
SO FAR SO GOOD. I don't know what else you want me to say about the car so far so good and time will tell. you can lose the minimum requirement o this text line as it is very annoying and unnecessary. good bye

Pros
na

Cons
na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 347 in total